Hot Threads

All

• BMW outsells Mercedes in 2022!

BMW registered 21,00,692 cars last year, compared to Mercedes-Benz, which recorded 20,43,900 units of sales. Also, BMW, MINI & Rolls Royce, which make up the BMW Group, collectively registered 24,99,636…
  • On the Yeti Airlines Nepal crash

One reason that Nepal has such a unusually high crash frequency is the terrain. The other is the absolutely shocking {shocking even to us Indians} level of corruption, winking, chalta hai and blatant…
  • My Jeep Meridian 4x4 Review

I drove another test vehicle which had 11k on ODO, much less than the previous one. Somehow, I could instantly connect with the car. The vibrations were there but not too much, and the NVH levels…
  • Beautiful Train Journeys in India

So in 2022, we decided, we will do what we need to do!! In the month of October, we made the necessary foundation by planning a trip to be done entirely in public transport & also added some masala…
  • Very interesting cars in Europe...

A few days ago I visited the Interclassics car show in Maastricht, together with my friend and model car connaisseur Berndt. This show is considered to be amongst the top classic car shows in Europe.…
  • Citroen C3 Electric unveiled

I understand in an electric car power delivery is instant and quick, but that is a serious disappointment considering how much power the ICE-powered C3 produces.If Citroen actually wanted to make…
  • Mahindra XUV400 EV launched

Decent pricing in my opinion. They tried to cover both Nexon Prime and Max models with Single vehicle. The base variant has bigger battery than Nexon prime while EL variant has more safety features…
  • A good life with my Toyota Hilux

This car is fun! Sharing some pics from some recent outings. 1. Ferrying VIP passengers. 2. Into the dense jungles of Valpoi with some RFC offroading veterans and cleaning all the litter strewn along…
  • Pics: Singapore Motorshow, 2023

With not much of a plan for Sunday, and usually seeing pics of the premium cars on the team-bhp portal, I though why not use this opportunity to see some cars in flesh and blood, and actually touch…
  • 1-lakh km: Modified S-Cross 1.6L

I have driven 1 lakh+ km. The car was purchased in May 2016. The only reason this car found its way to my garage was because of the 1.6 diesel engine . Frankly I didn't have any plan to mod this car…
Got BHP?