Hot Threads

All

• The Accidents in India Thread

Seems like the driver was distracted here. Hopefully no serious injuries to anyone involved.
  • What Car? Sedan/SUV | EV/Petrol?

I have a 2009, trusted Toyota Corolla Altis 1.8 GLS. i acquired it from a friend who hardly ran it. As on date it has clocked 1.9 lac KMs and still runs like a dream. Spares, service and routine maintenance…
  • Muscle EVs with ICE vibrations?

The AVE system, according to the patent, aims to recreate the vibrations normally experienced in an ICE vehicle - especially when having a big V8 under the bonnet. The vibrations can be introduced…
  • Where to watch 2024 MotoGP races

Eurosport India has reacquired the broadcast rights for MotoGP in India and the South Asian region. The Warner Bros-owned channel has signed an agreement with Dorna via Fairstreet Sports, the promoter…
  • Dealing with loss of a loved one

How do you thank someone who was responsible for your very existence? How do you express your gratitude to someone who lived their entire life with the sole objective of making your life better? There…
  • My 1972 Premier President Review

Over the next month or so, the car’s charm got to me. I never quite understood what it was. Maybe it was the back to basics driving feel, maybe it was the fact that there could never be an idle…
  • My Honda Civic | Driven & Sold

With a very heavy heart, I had to let go my Civic after almost 10 years of amazing ownership experience. The car was handed over to the new owner, a young lad, on 22nd February 2024. For the gem the…
  • Trains: Vistadome Coach Review

When I was examining evening options from CST to Pune, Vande Bharat Exp was there, but when I was looking to try something more unique, pop came the options of Vistadome on Pragati Express and the…
  • 90's kids driving pre-90s cars

This thread is meant to document the experiences of people (especially those born in the 90s) who had an opportunity to drive cars manufactured long before they were born. Please add your experiences,…
  • Ninja 500 launched at 5.24 lakhs

Ninja 500 launched at 5.24 lakhs ex-showroom! Priced exactly same as the outgoing 400, which was retailing at 5.24L for the KRT edition. The 500 only comes in Metallic Spark Black.
Driven by india