Hot Threads

All

• Honda City gets some updates

As with many other makers, Honda won't be using variant badges on their cars any more, except for the newly launched City Hybrid e:HEV. The 4th gen City will be getting a "new" AVN infotainment system.…
  • Slavia as my first car?

Should I buy the car that has stole my heart for ₹20 lakhs or go with something which costs half and can deliver 80% of what the Slavia can in terms of specs and features, something like Nexon or…
  • AT car for 28-lakh rupees

I am in the market for buying a new vehicle with an overall budget of 28 lacs OTR. Currently, I have a 2016 Innova Crysta GX 8STR and a 2016 Honda City VX MT. I may retain these cars / keep it within…
  • Retro: I drove a hydrogen car!

Many have said that this generation of Mirai looks a lot like the Prius, but if you are a lover of automobiles, it is unmistakably a Mirai. The biggest giveaway is that the Mirai is much larger than…
  • Visa appt. unavailable. Now what?

The reason for this post is also two-fold. One, if someone here can offer a way out, and two, as PSA. I had no idea the situation was such. The past several times I have travelled, the visa timeline…
  • Volkswagen Virtus Review

The Virtus is being offered with two turbo-petrol engines - a 114 BHP, 1.0 TSI with 6-speed MT and AT transmissions and a 148 BHP, 1.5 TSI with a 7-speed DSG. Volkswagen has coined the trim lines…
  • Mahindra XUV7OO Petrol Review

To my eyes, XUV looks sophisticated. Considering its Mahindra, they have really toned down the styling, design language. New logo grows on you and looks good with the grill lines merging with bonnet,…
  • Mahindra teases new Scorpio...

Mahindra Automotive has teased the New Scorpio: A big-bang created our universe. This big-bang will shake the SUV-verse. #BigDaddyOfSUVs #ComingSoon
  • Compass | 90,000 km service

90,000 Kms Service Update: This is a regular service with replacement of Air filter, AC filter, Fuel filter, Engine Oil/Filter and Brake fluid. Apart from this a complete checkup will be done.
  • The different types of joints

What I want to show is how a simple joint changes everything and What do quality obsessed companies do to a simple hardware to make it timeless. I have mostly made the pics myself , they are not technically…
Redlining the Indian Automotive Scene