Hot Threads

All

• Kashmir | A trekking travelogue

We did not ask any of our friends to join us, prefering to meet new people and make new friends. So it was just us as a couple. Now only thing left was to prepare mentally and physically for what…
  • My Mahindra Thar | 50,000 KM up!

By and large, this jeep has been niggle-free for after the first ~2000 KM (when I faced the water-in-fuel niggle). But the telltale lamps for ESP Warning, HDC Malfunction and HHC Malfunction came…
  • Nexon EV accelerator pedal breaks

According to the Nexon EV owner, the accelerator pedal broke randomly while driving. There was no impact or anything of that sort, which could have possibly caused the breakage of the accelerator…
  • Sold Honda Jazz & bought a City

If you are in the market for an automatic with a budget of 12-13 lakhs, I will suggest you stretch and go for the City. I will highly recommend the lower variants (V and SV after the facelift). If…
  • Bad experience with Kia Care

You contact customer care with an issue or inquiry and you provide all the necessary details. However, despite your efforts to explain your problem clearly, you find yourself going through the same…
  • On the Maruti Suzuki Invicto

Maruti Suzuki Invicto dealer dispatch commences. This has to be a lower variant. There is no sunroof and the tire sidewall is not too thin, meaning the alloys are 17 inch and not 18 like the top end…
  • A short ride on my Triumph Tiger

Did a short ride to Champawat, Chaukori and Bhimtal over 2.5 days from Delhi. The summer heat was bothersome in the plains but the situation was a lot more bearable up in the hills. Some pictures…
  • Mid-spec Seltos facelift spied

New images of the Kia Seltos facelift have surfaced online as the Korean carmaker prepares to launch the updated SUV in India. The latest spy images showcase the mid-spec variant, which is also likely…
  • Public vs Private bank salaries

I didn't know where I should have posted this, it can be put on its own thread(Mods please do the needful), but it is very saddening to see the moment where companies are flowing so much salaries…
  • On the missing OceanGate sub

If indeed the submersible imploded under pressure that is in so many tonnes per square inch then the whole event would have lasted 30 milliseconds as the walls crushed, the temperature of the air…
Driven by india