Hot Threads

All

• Flood of used superbikes on sale

I noticed a strange thing today. In the Team-bhp for sale section 5 out of 20 bikes on the first page are Interceptors—all ridden below 10k. Also, 14 out of 20 bikes on sale are all above 300cc…
  • 7500 crore for Tata EV division

And the deal is done. TPG Rise Fund and ADQ invest USD 1bn in Tata Motors EV at a value of up to USD 9.1 bn. Tells you what a good strategy is worth.
  • 4 friends, a cat & a road-trip

Engineering, it's not just a degree, it's a journey. A journey where you move out of your comfort space to face the world, meet all kinds of people, experience both heartbreaks and success but most…
  • Used AT car for 5 - 6 lakhs

Posting on behalf of a friend who recently got a job. He got posted in a city ~120kms away and needs a car to visit home on alternative weekends. He's only going to be keeping this car for 3-4 years…
  • Living it up with a BMW 330i

The car is just fabulous to drive over twisties. Has a fantastic steering and great balance. Can pick up speeds quite well and feels exciting from behind the wheel. The RFT's are a weak link as far…
  • Team-BHP T-Shirts are back!

Glad to finally give everyone this update...The new designs have been restocked in all sizes & colours. A few small changes I'd like to outline here. 1) The flat grey has been replaced by an Anthracite…
  • My Matte Grey Kia Seltos X-Line

Ride quality - was expecting a harsh ride quality with the previous year Seltos having stiff suspensions and now with the lower profile R18 wheels. Was pleasantly surprised to feel it handle most…
  • Jeep Compass vs Toyota Fortuner

For my needs - both meets the requirement. I will not be doing any serious off roading. May be driving to remote jungle locations with bad roads which both will easily take. Let's leave the cost aside.…
  • BMW C400 GT scooter launched

The BMW C 400 GT is powered by a 350cc, liquid-cooled, single-cylinder engine that makes 33.5 BHP @ 7,500 rpm and 35 Nm @ 5,750 rpm. These figures are capable of taking the 214 kg (unladen weight,…
  • Why is Maruti allergic to EVs?

Mr R. C. Bhargava's thinking is that EV's are high priced and are not within the reach of the average Maruti buyers. Despite the age old thinking, MSIL should have had one or two EV's by now in their…
Driven by india