Hot Threads

All

• Our 1st street-lamp EV charger

Magenta has partnered with Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Ltd. (HPCL) to launch ChargeGrid Flare - India's first street-lamp EV charger. ChargeGrid Flare consists of an efficient LED lamp mounted…
  • Improving an unsafe car!

After securing a poor rating in one of the crash tests, Nissan has not only upgraded the model, but also started a service campaign to fix existing cars.
  • When to replace brake discs?

My car has run 20000 kms and I have never heard of replacement of discs at 20k. I have attached the photos he sent me... I have a feeling that he is trying to make some quick money. Kindly suggest…
  • Knowing your car's payload

Let me admit that I don't , I only got to know about this when I was researching on to buy travel trailer . Payload of the car should also include tongue weight if you're hauling a travel trailer.…
  • Bajaj Platina 110 with ABS

Bajaj has silently launched a new variant of the Platina 110. The bike now comes with single-channel ABS. The ABS on the Platina 110 is unlike most bikes. It has a single 240 mm disc brake at the…
  • Apple product repair options?

I am now considering getting my coffee addicted MBP looked at by a third party service centre. In the scheme of things, this is a more complex issue and I am not sure if I should proceed.
  • Hyundai recall : 8 lakh per car

Hyundai will recall 82,000 electric cars globally to replace their batteries after 15 reports of fires involving the vehicles. Despite the relatively small number of cars involved, Hyundai's recall…
  • BMW M340i xDrive Review

The BMW M340i’s arrival in India is great news for driving enthusiasts! It is an “almost M3” in many ways & one of the fastest accelerating cars that is made in India. Yes, the M340i is locally…
  • My used Innova with 175000 km

This is my second ownership review, which I'm posting all about my experiences with our Innova, which we bought used in the year 2016 when the odo was just 75000 Kms and today, it has run 1.75L Kms,…
  • A scam of 151 BS4 cars...

Navi Mumbai police on Wednesday claimed to have busted a pan-India racket with the arrest of nine persons, who were involved in the illegal sale of cars with BS4 engines. A team of the crime branch…
Got BHP?