Hot Threads

All

• A cycle & a marriage in Konkan

Simply put, if you’re comfortable, you can ride faster and longer. More than drivetrain stiffness or aerodynamics, comfort and ride quality are factors that most determine whether a bike is fun…
  • Next-gen Scorpio undisguised

The first undisguised image of the next-generation Mahindra Scorpio has surfaced online. The image of the 2022 Scorpio appears to have been taken during a TVC shoot. It could be offered with a 2.0-litre…
  • Maruti Alto K10 | Review & Mods

I tried negotiating with the SA and after a long event of hustling, he came down to 2.05lakhs, inclusive of a new battery and four new wheel caps. I told him that I will let him know about my decision…
  • Sri Lanka Tales! Seas, Forts, Hill

Finally, we had an itinerary locked down. We would have a vehicle and driver/guide along with us the whole time – from the time we land to the time we depart. Given our travel party size, this was…
  • VW unveils the Virtus sedan

At 4561mm in length, VW says the new Virtus is the biggest car in its segment. The 2651mm wheelbase is shared with the Slavia. The Virtus shares everything with the Slavia in the powertrain department.…
  • Slavia vs City price positioning

Slavia Ambition variant is more close to City’s V variant. But surcharge of ₹ 1,16,000 makes the Honda City V variant more value for money choice and additional 2 airbags cannot be ignored. Instead…
  • My now-sold Triumph Street Twin

The decision to sell wasn't easy as I would be taking a loss because superbikes don't hold any resale value when I decided to sell I was getting offer as low as INR 3-4 Lakhs.
  • Short rides around Hyderabad

I've been riding in Hyderabad for nearly 5 years now and initially figuring out where to ride this weekend was a question that I struggled with quite often. This thread is aimed at riders who are…
  • The Russia-Ukraine War

In the past couple of weeks, I have seen support for Russia come from the least expected corners. USSR was a favourite punching bag for some groups, but these groups have now mutated into a totally…
  • House with face of Tata 1210 truck

What creativity, man. Spotted this at Shahapur, on the way to the famous Jain temple there (Manas Mandir). Will let the pictures do all the talking. Zoom in on the images and notice those small, cute…
Seat belts save lives