Hot Threads

Motorbikes

• My Triumph Bonneville

The conflict of the heart and the mind are the most complex to deal with and buying a motorcycle puts these dealings to the utmost test. The mind defines the boundaries that the heart needs to operate…
  • Naked Bike under 10 lakhs?

I am about to book a new Z800 for daily use in Mumbai. Daily usage would be a ride from home to office which is about 3 kms one way. Also may take it out in the night to Marine drive and back for…
  • My Enfield Thunderbird 350

I would vouch for most of the biking enthusiasts to have a liking for cruisers (like Harley,Triumph,Commando,RE etc.)and the most affordable ones with a history in India has to be the Royal Enfield.…
  • My Harley Davidson V-Rod

The Donut Describes what I've felt in my core for the last 3 years, ever since my beloved Duc (Ducati 999 – The half sister of ….(666) [Pics]) found it's way to an other home. Kinda pleasant…
  • Non-Honda Heros coming

Hero MotoCorp, India's largest manufacturer of two-wheelers, is gearing up to launch atleast four new products in 2015. What is significant about these new products is that none of them will be powered…
  • Commuter bike for <2.5 Lakhs

My brother returned for good to India this year after 10 years in the US. He has an Innova and M800 with him and is now looking for a good office commute bike. Budget is upto 1.5 lacs. If needed,…
  • My Harley Davidson Superlow

Sometime during mid 90s when I was a kid, I came across my first "Harley Davidson" (on-screen of course), where T101 (Arnie) rode it like a boss in T2-judgement day. Back then with no internet or…
  • Honda Gold Wing GL1800 is here

Japanese two-wheeler major Honda has launched the Gold Wing GL1800 touring motorcycle in India. The bike is available in two variants - Gold Wing Audio Comfort and Gold Wing Airbag. The launch comes…
  • Scoop! Honda CB Unicorn 160

The attached pictures have been shared by a friend on FB. Seems like Honda has refreshed it's oldest workhorse and added a new engine, to give the name a much needed push. No performance specs seem…
  • My '14 Kawasaki Ninja 650

Being an Indian, Two-Wheelers are part and parcel of our lives. Having lived in the US for an Year now with just cars was too much. Back home, early in my career i would say to myself, in an aspirational…
A helmet will save your life