MRY 3112

Cyrus43’s Team-BHP Garage
MRY 3112
Engine Specifications:
  • 1098 CC
Engine Misc.:
  • PIPER STAGE 1 CAMSHAFT WITH S1 FLYWHEEL
  • SEALED RADIATOR WITH ACTIVE DEGASSING TANK.
Turbocharger & Induction:
  • NONE
Fuel & Tuning:
  • SPEED
Exhaust:
  • CUSTOM 4X2X1 WITH CUSTOM MUFFLER+EXPANSION CHAMBER
Drivetrain:
  • COLUMN SHIFT 4 SPEED
Weight reduction & transfer:
  • NONE
Suspension, wheels & tires:
  • ORIGINAL FIAT SUSPENSION WITH ORIGINAL FIAT 1100 SUPER SELECT RIMS RUNNING ON CEAT SAFETY DRIVE.
Interior:
  • CUSTOM FABRICATED BLACK INTERTIOR
Exterior:
  • CUSTOM MIXED PAINT....THERE IS NO SIMILAR PAINT IN THE MARKET.
PEARLESCENT BAHAMA BEIGE WITH CLEAR COAT

ALSO HAVE XENON LIGHTS RUNNING ON A CUSTOM WIRING HARNESS
5247-8480.jpg

Click Thumbnail to Enlarge. Full Size Image Pages
5243-8480.jpg 5244-8480.jpg 5245-8480.jpg 5246-8480.jpg 5247-8480.jpg 5248-8480.jpg 5249-8480.jpg
Gallery Statistics
Member: Cyrus43
Created: 4th October 2007 01:55
Last Modified: 26th January 2011 05:38
Views: 4677
Comments: 16

Comments
Author Comment Date
Cyrus43 It is a Full KIT. With the wiring harness and a balast. It is a Standard H4 Hit. 24th September 2008
frankmehta bawa... how are the xenons running on the padmini? 23rd September 2008
Cyrus43 yea.. 23rd July 2008
kavesh55 was this shot at mahindra towers it self ??? 23rd July 2008
CYRUS43 yes gendarmee i am the same cyrus from FCCC on orkut...thanks for the compliments on the car... 7th February 2008
gendarmee Great to see it! 7th February 2008
gendarmee are u the same cyrus from the FCCC on orkut? 8th November 2007
gendarmee nice to see the OLD classic FIATs in proper condition. 8th November 2007
CYRUS43 @hillram...9819035163 2nd November 2007
CYRUS43 @1100D...very funny...indeed....wanna get run over?????...lol 2nd November 2007
1100D becheneka hai kya? 31st October 2007
hillram Cyrus..Awesome Car.Incidentally i purchased a 1962 Super Select last night and closed the deal.I would like to speak to you.Can you give me ur mobile# 29th October 2007
vibzez WOW... beautiful!!! 29th October 2007
CYRUS43 @1100D..... :-) 4th October 2007
1100D I would love to see you drifting in this car in front of your Dad!! (You know what I mean, I am being sadistic) 4th October 2007
planet_rocker drop dead gorgeous. i just looooove the engine bay - superb work done! 4th October 2007