Team-BHP > Technical Stuff
Register New Topics New Posts Top Thanked Team-BHP FAQ

Search this Thread
Old 30th January 2020, 16:38   #10846
BHPian

Re: A superb Car cleaning, polishing & detailing guide

Quote:
Originally Posted by jfk1975 View Post
We've had them in our apartment complex for more than 2 years now and it is every bit as good as they advertise. The water consumption is radically low...
In the interest of full disclosure, I've been using their service since 2018 and I don't have any financial interest in their company.
Quote:
Originally Posted by vp_morpheus View Post
Thanks a ton. This is very helpful. Arranged a demo today and was satisfied with what the service, hoping they maintain it at the same level everyday.
What are their rates for car cleaning per month? I don't want to sign up on their app just to browse their rates. Their website is down and likely doesn't list rates.
Old 30th January 2020, 17:20   #10847
BHPian

Quote:
Originally Posted by mvadg View Post
What are their rates for car cleaning per month? I don't want to sign up on their app just to browse their rates. Their website is down and likely doesn't list rates.
Their rates start from about 400 Rs/month for a Hatchback to about 600 Rs/month for an SUV/MUV. Bike cleaning starts at about 200 Rs/month.

It goes without saying that the prices are subject to change (and usual disclaimers). Since we live in a very large residential apartment, we've been able to negotiate competitive prices.
jfk1975 is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 30th January 2020, 17:28   #10848

Quote:
Originally Posted by mvadg View Post
999 for 3 months as an introductory price for all cars types. Generally 499/599/699 for hatchback/Sedan/SUVs.

I stay in a residential complex with 1000+flats and I dont think we have struck a deal yet. Per my conversation with the service rep, only 10 residents have signed up here.