Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 3rd February 2010, 15:57   #376

Love BW Photography, a lovely camera should say.
Old 3rd February 2010, 16:32   #377

Thank you buddy.
Originally Posted by traveloholic View Post
Love BW Photography, a lovely camera should say.
I am unable to recollect which meet that was, so posting the pics here. At least they are meet pics.

Some more:

Bhai log:
Hyderabad: Jan'10/Feb'10 Meets-rsbw037.jpg

Pandey'ji' in action:
Hyderabad: Jan'10/Feb'10 Meets-rsbw028.jpg

Laayer saab:
Hyderabad: Jan'10/Feb'10 Meets-rsbw027.jpg
Old 3rd February 2010, 17:04   #378

i think kirkiri these are the ones when we were going to n'sagar.

this meeting point is the one close to minerva coffee joint.
Old 3rd February 2010, 17:47   #379

Originally Posted by Rajesh Rawal View Post

no you are mishtaken for sure!!

These pictures were taken in Basheerbagh. I think in this meet somebody gifted a key chain to someone (I think it was himanshu to hillram or mobike to hillram or the other way around!!)
Old 3rd February 2010, 17:54   #380

Originally Posted by Rajesh Rawal View Post

Rajesh Bhai, good to see you here. Aaj kal aap yahan aate nahi ho? Naaraj ho kya?

Raj, wonderful black and white pictures. Couldnt you have made me better looking? isnt that what professional photographers are supposed to do?

Originally Posted by kkr2k2 View Post
no you are mishtaken for sure!!

These pictures were taken in Basheerbagh. I think in this meet somebody gifted a key chain to someone (I think it was himanshu to hillram or mobike to hillram or the other way around!!)
Where was i when key chains were being distributed???? IIRC, it was at Golden Cave meet where I was gifted a keychain by Ram and We presented Himanshu with a......I forgot....was it the fountain pen?
Old 3rd February 2010, 20:23   #381

Nice B&W pics by Raj.This was our rendez-vous point opp havmor on our way to NSD on 2nd Aug 2009.
Old 3rd February 2010, 23:33   #382

Cancelled

Originally Posted by absynthguzzler View Post
What : Dinner Meet
When : Friday, Feb 5th
This meet is cancelled & postponed to a later date as Absynthguzzler has an important meeting on Friday evening!
Old 4th February 2010, 15:12   #383

Shucks, there goes our weekend dinner meet

I am unavailable during weekends for rest of the month.

Travelling to Gulbarga and Bidar next weekend. Mumbai weekend next to that and finally hitting Bangalore.
Old 4th February 2010, 15:32   #384

Sorry bout the cancellation folks .
Old 5th February 2010, 07:54   #385

Originally Posted by mobike008 View Post
Shucks, there goes our weekend dinner meet
Is there a meet in Hyderabad on 6th Feb 2010?

Maybe at Hotel Ebony (@ Rs 550 per head)?
Old 5th February 2010, 09:57   #386

Originally Posted by hyd_traveller View Post
Is there a meet in Hyderabad on 6th Feb 2010?

Maybe at Hotel Ebony (@ Rs 550 per head)?
Hmmmm, thats an interesting proposition but, i am going out tommorow evening with my other set of friends.
Old 5th February 2010, 12:38   #387

I am proposing a dinner meet on Feb10th ( Wednesday) to honour/bash "Himanshugoswami" for ditching us and leaving Hyderabad for good

Do note, he's leaving Hyderabad on Feb 12, so there is no other convenient date.

We'll figure out a venue shortly!

I hope if not all, atleast the regulars meet up and bid him adieu.

Himanshu buddy, we will miss you " BIG TIME"
Old 5th February 2010, 13:39   #388

Originally Posted by mobike008 View Post
I am proposing a dinner meet on Feb10th ( Wednesday) to honour/bash "Himanshugoswami" for ditching us and leaving Hyderabad for good

Do note, he's leaving Hyderabad on Feb 12, so there is no other convenient date.

We'll figure out a venue shortly!

I hope if not all, atleast the regulars meet up and bid him adieu.

Himanshu buddy, we will miss you " BIG TIME"
Since he is ditching "Mana Hyderabad", I suggest he foots the tab for the Wednesday Evening Farewell meet
Old 5th February 2010, 21:32   #389

Poor Himanshu Bhai...
Lets meet for his farewell.Im game for 10th Feb meet.
Old 6th February 2010, 08:15   #390

Himanshu buddy, we will miss you " BIG TIME
Rightly said,Avi! We shall miss our lawyer-Himanshu in Hyd. But will catch up the lost time whenever either party travels across the cities.

Also, I shall miss the see off for Himanshu as I am leaving to US for a two week trip.

Himanshu, will miss you and we shall be in touch!