Anurag_p80
Getsurya
Swordfish
KoW
Vijo3
Rider60
Nityanand S.S
Downsouth- 2 No's

Guys, collect it soon, as i need the cash and more importantly i wont be available for 3 weeks from Dec 18th onwards.

Hurry up !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 8th December 2009, 22:55   #407

Let me add to Mobike's list above that 4 T shirts are lying in my car:

1. Nazim
2. Suren
3. Prabhu
4. Dilip

If anyone of you is passing by Begumpet please collect them.

Old 8th December 2009, 23:03   #408

I've paid but my name's in neither!!!....
Old 8th December 2009, 23:43   #409

Originally Posted by absynthguzzler View Post
I've paid but my name's in neither!!!....
Sorry, i was under the impression Ravvs picked up your tshirt also when we met for shamirpet drive.

Here is the updated list :-

Paid but not collected
Zen 91
Sai Thakur
Pulsar56 ( Extra T-Shirt)
Abysnthguzzler

Not-Paid and not collected
Himanshu
Rajesh Rawal
Vnabhi
Anurag_p80
Getsurya
Swordfish
KoW
Vijo3
Rider60
Nityanand S.S
Downsouth- 2 No's

Who all are game for a dinner meet on Friday which can also serve as a tshirt collection EXCUSE?????? prefer confirmations mostly from the not paid and not collected list......LOL

Last edited by mobike008 : 8th December 2009 at 23:46.
Old 8th December 2009, 23:59   #410

Im confirmed for the Dinner Meet on Friday.However I belong to the third category of T-Shirt Paid-Collected-Already Worn :-)
Old 9th December 2009, 09:27   #411

Hi Avi, I thought I did not confirm my name for the T-shirt. But sure will pick up my size(40) if available for me next week. I will not be able to make for the friday dinner as I would be in a offsite Fri & Sat @ Lahari resorts.
Kindly keep my T-shirt with you and I shall pay you the amount to collect the same
Old 9th December 2009, 11:39   #412

Originally Posted by getsurya View Post
Hi Avi, I thought I did not confirm my name for the T-shirt. But sure will pick up my size(40) if available for me next week. I will not be able to make for the friday dinner as I would be in a offsite Fri & Sat @ Lahari resorts.
Kindly keep my T-shirt with you and I shall pay you the amount to collect the same
Oh, but i see your name in the list. If you want, it can be given to someone else ( MC for example)...What say Ani?
Old 9th December 2009, 11:59   #413

Avi, let me know where you ar eseated in Building 2 and i will send an office boy to come and collect the t-shirt. I am really swamped with work having returned to office after 20 days and just could not find time to come over to building 2 to meet u buddy.
Old 9th December 2009, 12:25   #414

Originally Posted by himanshugoswami View Post
Avi, let me know where you ar eseated in Building 2 and i will send an office boy to come and collect the t-shirt. I am really swamped with work having returned to office after 20 days and just could not find time to come over to building 2 to meet u buddy.
I am in several meetings until 2:30pm.

You can send him to Building 2 and ask him to call me from near the cappuchino machine near the reception area.
Old 9th December 2009, 13:01   #415

Oh, but i see your name in the list. If you want, it can be given to someone else ( MC for example)...What say Ani?
Avi, i will collect the t-shirt from you soon.
Old 9th December 2009, 14:28   #416

I'll collect my T-shirt this week, Was at home from 4days, My dad isn't allowing me to take my car out because of this stupid strike.
Old 9th December 2009, 18:03   #417

Here is the updated list :-

Paid but not collected
Zen 91
Sai Thakur
Pulsar56 ( Extra T-Shirt)
Abysnthguzzler

Not-Paid and not collected
Rajesh Rawal
Vnabhi
Anurag_p80
Getsurya
Swordfish
KoW
Vijo3
Rider60
Nityanand S.S
Downsouth- 2 No's
Old 9th December 2009, 18:20   #418

Originally Posted by himanshugoswami View Post
'Office boy'???
Wow, that was a luxury I enjoyed in the public sector. I'm surprised that you have that privelege. Man, I envy you!!

Avi, I can transfer the money to you online,as I am working in night shift this entire week, and may not be able to make it to any meet. I can collect the T shirt next week.
Old 10th December 2009, 10:16   #419

Folks..Whats the update on Friday Dinner meet.Is it on?
Atleast let us meet to welcome Rajesh Bhai back to Hyderabad.
Old 10th December 2009, 13:07   #420

Originally Posted by vnabhi View Post
'Office boy'???
Wow, that was a luxury I enjoyed in the public sector. I'm surprised that you have that privelege. Man, I envy you!!

Avi, I can transfer the money to you online,as I am working in night shift this entire week, and may not be able to make it to any meet. I can collect the T shirt next week.
Well, we too have the office boy privilege and i use their services for :-

Getting coffee
Submitting my petrol/car maintenance/phone and data card bills
Submitting invoices to my customers
Some other misc personal errands

Originally Posted by hillram View Post
Folks..Whats the update on Friday Dinner meet.Is it on?
Atleast let us meet to welcome Rajesh Bhai back to Hyderabad.
RR wants to spend sometime with family so he wont be meeting us for a while.

We can still meet tomorrow evening if atleast a handful of them are ready to meet and also if Ravvs is kind enough

So lets decide if we are or not meeting by today evening

Last edited by mobike008 : 10th December 2009 at 13:13.