Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 12th March 2009, 16:16   #466

Originally Posted by mobike008 View Post
Here is what i hope you were waiting for. Confirm if you can make it

Dinner Meet at Hampshire Plaza on March 13 at 7pm- Supposedly for T-shirt Distribution :-)

Confirmed Names
1. Mobike008
2. Rajesh Rawal
3. Suren181
4. Milecruncher
5. Pulsar56
6. Nag
7. Absynthguzzler
8. Raveendra

Arun and Raveendra, confirm if you will be there tomorrow?
Rajesh- can you collect my t-shirt. i will pick it up from you sometime on Saturday...
Old 12th March 2009, 16:19   #467

Originally Posted by himanshugoswami View Post
Rajesh- can you collect my t-shirt. i will pick it up from you sometime on Saturday...
done i plan to take my ride to the car wash fellow in the basement of big bazaar ,join in ,that fellow is good inr 200 mein full chamku.
Old 12th March 2009, 16:30   #468

Originally Posted by Rajesh Rawal View Post
done i plan to take my ride to the car wash fellow in the basement of big bazaar ,join in ,that fellow is good inr 200 mein full chamku.
u will go all the way to ameerpet just to get a car wash!!!!

lets look for a decent local garage in madhapur/gachbowli/kondapur....I am game for that one brother.
Old 12th March 2009, 16:34   #469

Originally Posted by himanshugoswami View Post
u will go all the way to ameerpet just to get a car wash!!!!

lets look for a decent local garage in madhapur/gachbowli/kondapur....I am game for that one brother.
arey yaar that place is hardly 5 km from madhapur ,waise bhi he's got all those jazz of wax polish ,foam wash ,under body ,under the hood ,interior cleaning in a single machine.

its actually a treat to see your ride get 5 star treatment.

aa jao on the way back bread talk se kuch khaa lenge.

and if you have time join me for a kerela body massage( done by guys unfortunately)

my treat !

confirm karo to ayush mein 2 logo ka time lu

Last edited by Rajesh Rawal : 12th March 2009 at 16:40.
Old 12th March 2009, 16:38   #470

arey yaar that place is hardly 5 km from madhapur ,waise bhi he's got all those jazz of wax polish ,foam wash ,under body ,under the hood ,interior cleaning in a single machine.

its actually a treat to see your ride get 5 star treatment.

aa jao on the way back break talk se kuch khaa lenge.

and if you have time join me for a kerela body massage( done by guys unfortunately)

my treat !

confirm karo to ayush mein 2 logo ka time lu
chal, will call u tomorrow on this. and what u told me about the Ayush women, it is better that the massage is done by guys
Old 12th March 2009, 16:38   #471

What is the World coming to?

Full Body Kerala Massage in a drive thread.

Just because Hyderabadi Biryani and Irani Chai has been deleted, doesn't mean that we ramble here.
Old 12th March 2009, 16:42   #472

Originally Posted by MileCruncher View Post
Full Body Kerala Massage in a drive thread.

Just because Hyderabadi Biryani and Irani Chai has been deleted, doesn't mean that we ramble here.
since ameerpet is your neighbourhood you hop in as well ,your mohenjodaro excavated ride needs that wash more than any of us
Old 12th March 2009, 16:48   #473

Dinner Meet at Hampshire Plaza on March 13 at 7pm- Supposedly for T-shirt Distribution :-)

Confirmed Names
1. Mobike008
2. Rajesh Rawal
3. Suren181
4. Milecruncher
5. Pulsar56
6. Nag
7. Absynthguzzler
8. Raveendra

I'd love to come but I'm on a self inflicted liquids and non-veg curfew till Friday .Coming to this would be pure , but I'll think about the pains after the meet.
Old 12th March 2009, 16:58   #474

7PM would be toooo early for me...Will be out only after 10:30 PM from office
Old 12th March 2009, 16:58   #475

I am in for Hampshire Plaza as well. Where is this place though. Someone will have to guide me to the place

Also, I will need to hitch a ride for the Sunday drive. Any volunteers?
Old 12th March 2009, 17:23   #476

since ameerpet is your neighbourhood you hop in as well ,your mohenjodaro excavated ride needs that wash more than any of us
Why pay 200 when I can get it done for 100. Anyways penny saved is twice earned. Otherwise how will I be able to sponsor my Hampshire Plaza sojourns.
Old 12th March 2009, 20:01   #477

Updated Lists!!!

Update as on March 12th :-

March'09 Drive Destination :Anantgiri Hills, Vikarabad

Distance : 150 kms ( Up and Down)
Meeting Point : SD Eye Hospital, Masab Tank & A.P Police Academy golchakkar(ORR)
Meeting Time: 9:00 A.M

Mar 15th Drive:-
1. Mobike008+1 ( Accent Viva CRDi)
2. Milecruncher +1 ( Fiat UNO)
3. AbsynthGuzzler ( New Honda City)
4. Pulsar56 + 1 ( Maruti Zen)
5. Ravveendrra ( Skoda Laura)
6. Rajesh Rawal ( Hyundai Santro)
7. Dilip Dongre ( Honda Civic)
8. Zen91 ( Ford Ikon)
9. Sai Thakur
10. Romyeo4U(Santro)
11. Devnull + 1 ( Chevy Spark)
12. Naveen k.k(he'll meet us at vikarabad)- (Fiat Palio)
13. Getsurya - Mahindra Scorpio-M-Hawk
14. Suren181 + 2 ( Rajdoot Bobby...LOL)
15.Himanshu ( Tata Safari)
16 Anurag_p80+1 ( Fiat Palio)
17 Hillram +1 ( Mitsubushi Cedia)
18 Sagar
19. Downsouth ( Fiat Linea)
20. Vito Parry ( Tentative)
21. Kutlee ( Old Honda City)
22. Mitesh ( Mobike's Friend)
23. kkr2k2 (TENTATIVE, zeBusA or Indica DLS)
24. Rider60 ( Accent Viva CRDi)
25. Tipu (Mitsubushi Lancer Or KariZMA) ( Please Introduce Yourself)
Old 12th March 2009, 20:03   #478

Confirmed Names
1. Mobike008
2. Rajesh Rawal
3. Suren181
4. Milecruncher
5. Pulsar56
6. Nag
7. Absynthguzzler
8. Raveendra

As usual I am in!

Originally Posted by anurag_p80 View Post
I am in for Hampshire Plaza as well. Where is this place though. Someone will have to guide me to the place

Also, I will need to hitch a ride for the Sunday drive. Any volunteers?
You can join me or any of the others for the drive. Most of us have empty rear seats and some have the 'kinner' seat free too.

Hampshire Plaza is in Lakdi Ka Pul, opposite Rajdoot (Restraunt + Sweet stall) and very close to Telephone Bhavan Saifabad.

Originally Posted by vito_parry View Post
You can join us then, I do not know about the Hampshire closing hours though.

Old 12th March 2009, 20:35   #479

Originally Posted by vito_parry View Post
Skip office a couple of hours. I am sure you can mention a personal emergency as a reason

Originally Posted by anurag_p80 View Post
Cool that you can join for the dinner meet.You can call me for directions. No worries!

Confirmed Names

1. Mobike008
2. Rajesh Rawal
3. Suren181
4. Milecruncher
5. Pulsar56
6. Nag
7. Absynthguzzler
8. Raveendra
9. Anurag_p80

I will negotiate a discount with Hampshire Plaza then, anyone interested for the discount?

Drive Meet Update as on March 12th :-

March'09 Drive Destination :Anantgiri Hills, Vikarabad
Distance : 150 kms ( Up and Down)

Meeting Point : SD Eye Hospital, Masab Tank & A.P Police Academy golchakkar(ORR)
Meeting Time: 9:00 A.M

Mar 15th Drive:-
1. Mobike008+1 ( Accent Viva CRDi)
2. Milecruncher +1 ( Fiat UNO)
3. AbsynthGuzzler ( New Honda City)
4. Pulsar56 + 1 ( Maruti Zen)
5. Ravveendrra ( Skoda Laura)
6. Rajesh Rawal ( Hyundai Santro)
7. Zen91 ( Ford Ikon)
8. Sai Thakur
9. Romyeo4U(Santro)
10. Devnull + 1 ( Chevy Spark)
11. Naveen k.k(he'll meet us at vikarabad)- (Fiat Palio)
12. Getsurya - Mahindra Scorpio-M-Hawk
13. Suren181 + 2 ( Rajdoot Bobby...LOL)
14.Himanshu ( Tata Safari)
15 Anurag_p80+1 ( Fiat Palio)
16 Hillram +1 ( Mitsubushi Cedia)
17 Sagar
18. Downsouth ( Fiat Linea)
19. Vito Parry ( Tentative)
20. Kutlee ( Old Honda City)
21. Mitesh ( Mobike's Friend)
22. Fazal Adil
23. Rider60 ( Accent Viva CRDi)
24. Tipu (Mitsubushi Lancer Or KariZMA)
25. Brajesh ( Mobike's Colleague)
26. Anshul ( Mobike's Colleague)
Old 12th March 2009, 20:57   #480

13. Suren181 + 2 ( Rajdoot Bobby...LOL)
14.Himanshu ( Tata Safari)
+ 2 on a 2 wheeler? Suren doing a Hyd regular triples?

or

all three of them + the GTS gonna be seated in the next vehicle i.e. Himanshu's Safari!