Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 6th March 2009, 04:03   #166

The reasoning behind 7:30 is we beat the heat and reach there early,laze around under the trees like cattle, and what will we do, to start with, think of it as a team build, we can have a team build games I'm sure fellas out here must have more crazier ideas. that's my 2 cents
Old 6th March 2009, 07:59   #167

Gilli danda!

Originally Posted by romyeo4u View Post
The reasoning behind 7:30 is we beat the heat and reach there early,laze around under the trees like cattle, and what will we do, to start with, think of it as a team build, we can have a team build games I'm sure fellas out here must have more crazier ideas. that's my 2 cents
Dude, the best team build games are the good old ones - 'gilli-danda', competetive kite-flying, 7 stones (or sisters), marbles (several variations), tops, etc. The new fangled variations do not even come close. The best team building games however are the local Hyd. favs "milenge - khayenge - piyenge" and "thoda gupshup aur chaai".

Chalo phir - parsoon sabere sabere milenge ..........barah baje!

Old 6th March 2009, 08:28   #168

Originally Posted by Ravveendrra View Post
Dude, the best team build games are the good old ones - 'gilli-danda', competetive kite-flying, 7 stones (or sisters), marbles (several variations), tops, etc. The new fangled variations do not even come close. The best team building games however are the local Hyd. favs "milenge - khayenge - piyenge" and "thoda gupshup aur chaai".

Chalo phir - parsoon sabere sabere milenge ..........barah baje!

You meant next Sunday right? The meet is proposed on the 15th.
Old 6th March 2009, 08:52   #169

Pink Panther 2

Bhailog 5 tickets of pp2 booked.10.30pm prasads

Required attendees:

Mobike
RR
Sagar
Hillram
Himanshu

Inr 115 to be given to yours truely.

Incase any last moment mood swings/in laws in town/hot neighbour's husband out of town/partner sick/force majeure events in your vicinity you still pay.

see you in the evening for pre movie festivities.
Old 6th March 2009, 09:29   #170

Arrey Rajesh Bhai...it should e Hillram+1...Galthi Hogaya Bhai.
What do we do now?Better drop me and include someone else or else can you book more ticket for my wife (ofc kid goes free as always).Do let me know.
Old 6th March 2009, 09:39   #171

Originally Posted by hillram View Post
Isn't it Mobike+1 as well?
Old 6th March 2009, 10:14   #172

Originally Posted by hillram View Post
What do we do now?Better drop me and include someone else or else can you book more ticket for my wife (ofc kid goes free as always).Do let me know.
you need to treat me a popcorn for your galti ,anyways tickets for your wife booked ,luckily seats available right next to ours.

@ chikoo: mobike is coming sans mrs ,tu apni biwi ki chinta kar uski nahi,lol

Last edited by Rajesh Rawal : 6th March 2009 at 10:21.
Old 6th March 2009, 10:15   #173

BTW MC, u r the host for the evening for the encore? 7 pm your place i believe.

put up a map with directions pls. and is there ample parking or should i leave the truck at home and hitch a ride with Rajesh?
Old 6th March 2009, 10:19   #174

Originally Posted by Rajesh Rawal View Post
@ chikoo: its mobike sans mrs
I hope its not because of Dilli 6
Old 6th March 2009, 10:33   #175

Originally Posted by himanshugoswami View Post
BTW MC, u r the host for the evening for the encore? 7 pm your place i believe.

put up a map with directions pls. and is there ample parking or should i leave the truck at home and hitch a ride with Rajesh?
There is ample space for car parking don't worry about it. I'm at Amrutha Hills. While coming from Jubilee Hills, don't take the Flyover from Punjagutta. Cross the signal, on your left is Reliance Jewels and then you'll cross Tanishq as well. At the end of the row is Swarovski Showroom. Take left from there and ask anybody Sapphire Complex. Its exactly opposite MAA TV studios.
Hyderabad : March'09 Drive Meet-direct-mcs-house.jpg  

Old 6th March 2009, 10:40   #176

I might not be able to make it to the movie, might try to make it to MCs place....that is if I am allowed by the board to have part enjoyment!!??
Old 6th March 2009, 10:46   #177

Originally Posted by furioussphinx View Post
You meant next Sunday right? The meet is proposed on the 15th.
Arrey bhai, vaheech bola na mai? Parsoon - bole to 15 march.
(Heven't you ever had your plumber/electrician/mechanic promise something by parsoon - when he means anytime in the next 3 months).

Originally Posted by getsurya View Post
I might not be able to make it to the movie, might try to make it to MCs place....that is if I am allowed by the board to have part enjoyment!!??
That too the best part!

Old 6th March 2009, 10:56   #178

Hey Ravvendra where did you get to see the 612 Scaglietti? Are these the ones which were touring India?
Old 6th March 2009, 11:00   #179

rajesh, do u wanna hitch a ride with me....lemme know and I can pick u up from Madhapur by 645
Old 6th March 2009, 11:06   #180

Originally Posted by getsurya View Post
Part, Full, Half, Quarter everyone is invited at Hillock Haven. I hope you get my drift here