Old 27th December 2009, 22:17   #2431

@ vdiatech - Wish you many more happy returns of the day

Have fun & God bless!
Old 27th December 2009, 22:22   #2432

Originally Posted by vdiatech View Post
I am up for a tbhp treat/party on 28th ! lol I am all bloated now !
Great! When and where? Oh, btw, happy birthday.
Old 27th December 2009, 22:31   #2433

Originally Posted by Gilead View Post
Great! When and where? Oh, btw, happy birthday.
Nitrous Ji, you are D man, Let me know when and where !

Thanks for the wishes guys.
Old 27th December 2009, 22:34   #2434

@ vdiatech - Wish you many more happy returns of the day
Old 27th December 2009, 23:04   #2435

Hey Vdiatech, Many Happy Returns of the day man...have a great day (well whatever is left of the day now ) and may all your dreams come true.

OT - I had a nice long solo ride on my new bull to Bangalore and back. Started yest morn and returned today evening. So yest was officially the only day in the last 'x' no. of days that I did not log into tbhp
Old 28th December 2009, 07:59   #2436

Many more happy returns of the day Prasanna
Old 28th December 2009, 18:33   #2437

prasanna...happy birthday..
Old 28th December 2009, 19:27   #2438

Belated Happy Birthday Prasanna.. Just got back to chennai after a long weekend
Old 29th December 2009, 10:22   #2439

Vdiatech, wish you a belated happy birthday.

If any of the bhp-ians are free on 31st evening between 7 to 9pm and if there is any possibility of meeting on that day, please let me know. I would love to meet some of the fellow bhpians here at chennai on new years' eve.
Old 29th December 2009, 23:07   #2440

Suddenly the meat thread turns into a B'day baby thread, where is our meaty D-Bhpian to control these minor aversions ?

Guys, can we have a proper dedicated time spending T-BHP meet ?

Yes, we can. :

LOL. All we need is ideas especially from folks who are bored with the ECR meets(Are you hearing me thalaivaa?). Guys, pl. bring forth suggestions, nobody is a senior or super here, anyone's good choice of a 'to-do' will be taken seriously and implemented according to the numbers that say 'Yea'. But no bhavan breakfast meets please. We need a meet that involves lunch or dinner, no breakfast. Most people break their fast at noon especially on holidays, so. Bring forth your ideas, fellow BHPians.

Last edited by esteem_lover : 29th December 2009 at 23:08.
Old 29th December 2009, 23:15   #2441

may be , we can revert back to the photo shoot discussion. Now that my car is on road , I am up for it. I could look under the hoods and learn too

Last edited by vdiatech : 29th December 2009 at 23:17.
Old 30th December 2009, 09:01   #2442

Originally Posted by esteem_lover View Post
Suddenly the meat thread turns into a B'day baby thread, where is our meaty D-Bhpian to control these minor aversions ?

Guys, can we have a proper dedicated time spending T-BHP meet ?

Yes, we can. :

LOL. All we need is ideas especially from folks who are bored with the ECR meets(Are you hearing me thalaivaa?). Guys, pl. bring forth suggestions, nobody is a senior or super here, anyone's good choice of a 'to-do' will be taken seriously and implemented according to the numbers that say 'Yea'. But no bhavan breakfast meets please. We need a meet that involves lunch or dinner, no breakfast. Most people break their fast at noon especially on holidays, so. Bring forth your ideas, fellow BHPians.
True the meets happening on Fridays & Sundays can be consolidated.
Old 30th December 2009, 11:30   #2443

Old Wine in New bottle ?

How about a Mahabs meet (with Luncheon)?

Now the difference is, we ll be travelling via the OMR route. After crossing kelambakkam, there is not much Traffic, Some decent spce for Phot shoots too
Old 30th December 2009, 11:46   #2444

Happy New Year 2010

I wish you all an happy and prosperous new year. Have a good time at the meets.
Old 30th December 2009, 12:54   #2445

Originally Posted by Mi10 View Post
How about a Mahabs meet (with Luncheon)?

Now the difference is, we ll be travelling via the OMR route. After crossing kelambakkam, there is not much Traffic, Some decent spce for Phot shoots too
Thats a nice idea. A photoshoot by the pine trees and sea would be nice too. Probably the meet (MEAT (infamous fish) for nitrous lol) veterans are tired of doing ECR and Mahabs lunch..