Old 20th March 2014, 18:48   #5386

Re: Quick Meets at Bangalore

Originally Posted by SILVERWOOD View Post
Taam Arabian
Originally Posted by n_aditya View Post
Where is this Tambaram restaurant though?
Adi, too many visits to Chennai, ehn?

Waseem, where exactly is this place please and what time?
Old 20th March 2014, 18:50   #5387

Originally Posted by aviorp View Post

innocent typo saar. I may be joining in, not sure. Lets see how it pans out tomorrow evening.
Old 21st March 2014, 09:50   #5388

Might be tentative. Being a vegeterian, not sure how many of Arabian delicacies would be of my choice, but would love to have the Falooda though.
Might be there in Queens Road in the evening today. What time is the meet though ?
Old 21st March 2014, 11:28   #5389

Originally Posted by aviorp View Post

Its tucked in a lane before the Tata car showroom which is almost at the end of Queens Road.Keep coming on the queens road and after you cross Nissan motors and Congress office which is on your right,little further you will find Caricon air conditioning on you left, enter this lane and Taam is on your right.

Time is yet to be decided.

Waseem
Old 21st March 2014, 19:00   #5390

Sorry folks. My work in Queens Road got over and am leaving home now. Would have been great to meet you guys. Anyhow have a great dinner. Have a falooda for me
Old 21st March 2014, 19:57   #5391

Just spoke to Waseem and he does not have the bhp app on his mobile and hence posting on his behalf, meetup is at 9pm and for directions to the place please contact waseem.

-Sajan
Old 24th March 2014, 12:29   #5392

A Dinner/Lunch meet is in the offing where we are planning to get Dum ka bakra cooked.

I will update the details soon.

Waseem.....
Quick Meets at Bangalore-dk.jpg  

Old 24th March 2014, 13:32   #5393

A Dinner/Lunch meet is in the offing where we are planning to get Dum ka bakra cooked.

Waseem.....
That looks fantastic... Awaiting details. It would be great if its a Saturday Dinner. Will need an entire Sunday to digest it

MaSh
Old 24th March 2014, 17:02   #5394

Originally Posted by asdon View Post
Yaar mazaak hai keya???

Waseem.....
My two cents, if lunch, an AC venue

whenever this meet happens

Old 26th March 2014, 13:46   #5395

this looks absolutely yum! am game as well
Old 26th March 2014, 14:45   #5396

Although an "eggeterian" I am, always game for meet! Count me in saar! Dinner sounds more interesting than lunch but decide whatever, I am coming
Old 28th March 2014, 16:05   #5397

I love meat and when it comes along with rice, its YUMMM. This is drool-maal and would love to dig my head into it. Please please please, disclose the location & time. can't resist anymore.
Old 1st April 2014, 20:55   #5398

That looks great. Water in my mouth. I have some travel plans in April. Hope it's not on one of those weekends. Waiting for the venue and more details.
Old 13th April 2014, 13:30   #5399

Anyone interested in a drive to Gundlupet today (Sunday April 13) evening for coffee and an enjoyable drive?
We meet on Kanakapura Road, at the NICE road junction. Drive to Gundlupet via Malavalli-Mysore, have coffee/dinner and return via Chamarajnagar-Kollegal-Malavalli
Old 13th April 2014, 15:57   #5400

Originally Posted by KiloAlpha View Post
Anyone interested in a drive to Gundlupet today (Sunday April 13) evening for coffee and an enjoyable drive?
We meet on Kanakapura Road, at the NICE road junction. Drive to Gundlupet via Malavalli-Mysore, have coffee/dinner and return via Chamarajnagar-Kollegal-Malavalli
KiloAlpha what time are you starting ?