Got this from a friend.
Superbikes spotted in India-dsc00018.jpg  

Old 20th March 2010, 12:57   #2072

Originally Posted by Scorcher View Post
Oh, Come on guys. That is the easiest ! The Yamaha R1. Look at the signature tail lamps, those itself is a dead give away ! So, it is a YZF R1 with some aftermarket exhausts and a nice paint-job.

OT - Preetam, you have some eye. When did Suzuki bikes come with Yamaha decals on ?
Originally Posted by chintan15 View Post
Thats a YZF R1 fitted with a after market 4 x 1 x 4 exhaust.
Sorry people. I have never seen a R1 with that kind of an exhaust setup. So I was really confused.
@Scorcher : I never knew that the R1 can look like that also. So I was asking that question as to why the swingarm was sporting those stickers. Please pardon my ignorance.
Old 20th March 2010, 15:27   #2073

Originally Posted by preetam_KORG View Post
That is a great bike, great find mate! But what up with the Yamaha Sticker on the swingarm?
And I seriously doubt that he has put desi pipes on it! Must be some manufacturer we haven't heard of or is not very regular in this part of the world!
Just asked since some people do such kind of stuff, there is a White Busa in Chandigarh, who has NO end cans ! just for the sound ! , and it sounds like an Auto

Originally Posted by anupam9557 View Post
Pics of busa , intruder, victory and cbr from a FB freind of mine in Chandigarh. The busa and intruder are owned by him.
I saw the blade along with a Brown intruder when they were being bought to Chandigarh, the blade Rider was wearing a White Alpinestar suit. , but i have never seen the rest of the three bikes in chandigarh !
Old 20th March 2010, 18:14   #2074

those are laser exhaust.sounds good looks great.
Originally Posted by prince_pervez View Post
Nice bikes on this page. Here is my contribution. In our apartment complex. And yes everyone comes to know when someone has pressed the ignition switch.
this is the 2005 r6 limited sun & moon edition.belonged to one of my friend in bangalore.what an awesome fast bike.
Originally Posted by manishasrani View Post
Got this from a friend.

Last edited by v12 : 20th March 2010 at 21:15.
Old 20th March 2010, 20:59   #2075

Originally Posted by Scorcher View Post

Great find, would appreciate a video of it roaring into glory !
He He I'll try to. But I don't know the owner so it would be difficult. But I'll try.
Originally Posted by YC.BALENO.CHD View Post
Are those Desi pipes ?
Originally Posted by preetam_KORG View Post
And I seriously doubt that he has put desi pipes on it! Must be some manufacturer we haven't heard of or is not very regular in this part of the world!
Don't know yaar. But he got them fitted in India. From where he sourced them and other details are alien to me.
Originally Posted by nandishpal View Post
those are laser exhaust.sounds good looks great.
Believe you me sir, I mute the TV when the guy presses the switch. 2 or 3 whips and he is gone.

One news. This is on sale. I think for 5.5 - 6 L. I have seen and overheard people getting introduced to this bike.
Old 21st March 2010, 02:54   #2076

spotted this three honda's
Superbikes spotted in India-img00249201003210131.jpg  

Old 21st March 2010, 09:08   #2077

Originally Posted by YC.BALENO.CHD View Post
Just asked since some people do such kind of stuff, there is a White Busa in Chandigarh, who has NO end cans ! just for the sound ! , and it sounds like an Auto

I saw the blade along with a Brown intruder when they were being bought to Chandigarh, the blade Rider was wearing a White Alpinestar suit. , but i have never seen the rest of the three bikes in chandigarh !
Ya right buddy,blade rider was using an alpinestar suit.
Old 21st March 2010, 10:35   #2078

'blade
r to l
Old 22nd March 2010, 15:04   #2079

My friend Dilip's Busa in B'Lore. his friendz r1 is also there in one pic.

These are some bikes took by my friend in 2005 -2006 times.

these are the pics of some machines i got from an orkut friend of mine. He belongs to the G.O.D.S group in Delhi. His machines are the Blackbird(sold), and the Kawasaki Ninja ZX-14R. The Busa and the R1 belong to his friendz.

Note from the Team-BHP Support Team : Please use the "edit" button if posting within 20 minutes of the first post, instead of creating another back-to-back post.
Superbikes spotted in India-b1.jpg  

Superbikes spotted in India-b2.jpg  

Superbikes spotted in India-b3-nd-r1.jpg  

Superbikes spotted in India-b4.jpg  

Superbikes spotted in India-bl1.jpg  

Superbikes spotted in India-repsol.jpg  

Superbikes spotted in India-triumph.jpg  

Superbikes spotted in India-gods.jpg  

Superbikes spotted in India-blck.jpg  

Superbikes spotted in India-blackk.jpg  

Superbikes spotted in India-ninja.jpg  

Superbikes spotted in India-ninja2.jpg  

Superbikes spotted in India-all.jpg  

Superbikes spotted in India-all2.jpg  

Last edited by Technocrat : 23rd March 2010 at 12:34. Reason: Please read the note in your post very carefully, thanks
Old 22nd March 2010, 15:36   #2080

some random pics of my bike and my riding group
Superbikes spotted in India-img_1622.jpg  

Superbikes spotted in India-img_0063.jpg  

Superbikes spotted in India-img_0077.jpg  

Superbikes spotted in India-img_0066.jpg  

Superbikes spotted in India-img_0067.jpg  

Last edited by huwaeiguy : 22nd March 2010 at 15:44. Reason: more pics to be addded
Old 22nd March 2010, 19:15   #2081

@Anupam : That ZX 14R has an awesome paint job! I like! +1
@huawaeiguy : That is an amazing lineup brother! Love your buck, looks very different from the blue ones.

OT:
Since you are from Bangalore, can I meet you? Would love to see your and your mean machines in the metal.
Old 22nd March 2010, 22:30   #2082

Devilish looking Kwacker! I like the pic of the R1 on the highway.
Old 23rd March 2010, 18:47   #2083

The work on that 14R has been done by Mr. Rishi Sood of Bully Custom. The bike is fitted with a very loud (as reported by some) two brothers exhaust.
Old 23rd March 2010, 19:18   #2084

Originally Posted by BANDHAV View Post
The work on that 14R has been done by Mr. Rishi Sood of Bully Custom. The bike is fitted with a very loud (as reported by some) two brothers exhaust.
That is a Leo Vince exhaust, not a Two Brothers.
Old 23rd March 2010, 19:20   #2085

@preetam_KORG:sure brother pm me your number. i will call you.

@Nitin- Thanks brother.