(
https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/)
Originally Posted by alF
(Post 893007)
Saw white x5 in cochin that belongs to the famous newspaper ppl. looks amazing got way too goood road presence |
I just hate the looks of the new X5. It looks too ugly and dumb compared to the prev. gen. X5....all thanks to Chris Bangle. BMW's have gone from great to worse. I find the pre-facelift 7-series and the X3 the ugliest though!
Originally Posted by Jayabusa
(Post 893246)
I just hate the looks of the new X5. It looks too ugly and dumb compared to the prev. gen. X5....all thanks to Chris Bangle. BMW's have gone from great to worse. I find the pre-facelift 7-series and the X3 the ugliest though! |
agree:Bang on dude.Bmw designs are getting worse day by day.Have you seen the new 7 series?It looks like they just sat for half an hour and decided it was going to be the design for the new generation 7 series.And the new 3 series is the ugliest of the lot.I have to say,Prevoius generation bm's were much better looking than what they producing today.I think audi and merc make much better designs.
There is a New Mazda RX8 At chiriyath! It looks just Awesome in Red!!
Post the pics for everyone, Jay D. Chirayath is on a roll, they have started advertising in AUTOCAR now
Guys , a new 520D is coming to Tcr.Its owned by my friend and will be the first Monacco blue car in kerala I beleive.
Originally Posted by Veelubai
(Post 897387)
Guys , a new 520D is coming to Tcr.Its owned by my friend and will be the first Monacco blue car in kerala I beleive. |
Err, sorry,But the first Monaco blue BMW 5 series is owned by the V GUARD group, its a 530d and this came 3 years back.:)
thanks for the correction CK , I think he meant that its the 1st one from Koyenco maybe. Not posting the pics as BMW's are of late becoming very common.
One of this baby is coming to town , and it is Said to Cost Nearly Odd 85 Lakh Bucks.
It's the
Toyota Alphard
More Info
About THe Alphard Here
Here is the first latest Toyota LandCruiser in Calicut. Its owned by a Jweller Group & the photo taken from the back yard of his showroom. He has also ordered for a new S-class.
I was out of station for few days. More photos will follow this soon.
Dudes, as I said earlier, he will make any of his car look different, here is his new Q7 fitted with a 22" KHAN alloys. He was waiting for the tyre to come, otherwise he would have fitted it before he take the delivery.
Originally Posted by iraghava
(Post 907591)
|
maybe a china first copy? lol::D
Seems Audi Q7 is getting common day by day. I spotted 3 Q7s in a months time now. It is huge. God plz plz plz give me enough money stupid:
gosh dont tell me the dude with the Q7 bought fake rims!