Team-BHP - Supercars & Imports : Kerala

-   Super-Cars & Imports in India (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/super-cars-imports-india/)
-   -   Supercars & Imports : Kerala (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/super-cars-imports-india/20142-supercars-imports-kerala-372.html)

which is that 2 door car in the background in the first pic, hannie?

its bmw 6 series with black alloys.

Originally Posted by govigov (Post 2204409)
which is that 2 door car in the background in the first pic, hannie?

That 2 door car is a BMW 650i...

Spotted this silver beauty at Cochin (near Aroor) on Saturday.
Supercars & Imports : Kerala-slr-aroor.jpg

Kindly excuse the picture quality. It was taken in my mobile cam.

Originally Posted by sureshkishore (Post 2204705)
Spotted this silver beauty at Cochin (near Aroor) on Saturday.

Kindly excuse the picture quality. It was taken in my mobile cam.

Nice find there buddy. The elusive "SLR nosed" SL55 AMG from Allepey. Last time I saw it was when hanmust posted pics of it crashed. Good to see it back in all its glory. Belongs to a fellow-bhpian's FIL :)

SHEESH!! had i not seen the pic hannie had posted ages ago, i would have most certainly believed that its a McMerc..
nice catch!!

Trivandrum's first Toyota Prius awaiting delivery. The car will mostly shuttle between Trivandrum and Kollam. Looks good in flesh. 25-30kmpl!

Originally Posted by Scorcher (Post 2206234)
Trivandrum's first Toyota Prius awaiting delivery. The car will mostly shuttle between Trivandrum and Kollam. Looks good in flesh. 25-30kmpl!

Seems like Keralities are going the green way. Have seen a white Prius at the Toyota Showroom in Cochin.

25-30kmpl sound yum, particularly for our mileage conscious community.

But The prius deserves better wheels

Not sure whether this has been posted before. Got this from a friend of mine.

Originally Posted by Unknownsatan (Post 2206305)

Hey that's a pic from the Cochin drag meet. Guess what the Jaguar lost the drag to, a ZEN! :D

The pic I think was shot by a bhpian and is from his fb album. :)

Originally Posted by Scorcher (Post 2204732)
Nice find there buddy. The elusive "SLR nosed" SL55 AMG from Allepey. Last time I saw it was when hanmust posted pics of it crashed. Good to see it back in all its glory. Belongs to a fellow-bhpian's FIL :)

Saw hanmust's post of the crash. Looks Sad. I really was confused with the nose. Not a Bad mod at all.

Originally Posted by Scorcher (Post 2206316)
Hey that's a pic from the Cochin drag meet. Guess what the Jaguar lost the drag to, a ZEN! :D

Zen killed a Jaguar? What weapon did the Zen use?
Abuot the pic, i have no clue where he got from, may be from the same Bhpian, not sure though.

Originally Posted by Unknownsatan (Post 2206334)
Abuot the pic, i have no clue where he got from, may be from the same Bhpian, not sure though.

Twin-cam Zen bhai. That too a injured one, i.e no third gear, he had to shift from second straight to fourth, still it won! :D

I saw the complete set of pics and the video in the bhpian's album who is closely associated with these guys and was present for the event. So it must be his shots.

Here is the Jag slayer.:cool: Adding a pic from the bhpian's album.

Originally Posted by Unknownsatan (Post 2206334)

Never contend with a man who has nothing to lose.:D

Originally Posted by Unknownsatan (Post 2206305)

Originally Posted by Scorcher (Post 2206316)

Familiar looking pic, i wonder why, eh Scorcher? :D
And that is not just some zen, its the most insane one I've seen till date. Its getting madder soon! clap: