(
https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/)
I heard that Mr jose ( choice group) is trying for Porsche dealership.
Well, let me guess: I might be wrong, but 5 fully paid up Porsches- at around 100 lacs, it is 5 crores. With workshop, spares, it might go up to 10-12 (again just a guess). And it is not that big a deal nowadays. There are many people in Kerala especially around Cochin who can easily spare 10 crores. And with the Panamera saloon and Diesel Cayenne, the numbers might also be OK. But it might be the current poor economic scenario that people are not taking any concrete steps. Or is it that people are not sure of getting into the automotive sector due to lack of relevant experience?
Afraid the whole discussion is :OT!
[quote=Yeldo;1292186]Well, let me guess: I might be wrong, but 5 fully paid up Porsches- at around 100 lacs, it is 5 crores. With workshop, spares, it might go up to 10-12 (again just a guess).
Porsche dealership for 10 crores!!! you should be dreaming buddy....
[quote=Anand123;1293056]
Originally Posted by Yeldo
(Post 1292186)
Porsche dealership for 10 crores!!! you should be dreaming buddy.... |
Dream of Rs 1.5crore profit minimum ROI. Assuming 10% markup on each car costing 60l minimum means 25 cars per annum. I am not sure there is such a big market in Kerala - how many M class's / x5's. Q7's have been sold in Kerala ? Only competitor to a Cayenne. The number of all these registered together last near may not even come near. Add the expectation of this annually and the gulf slowdown. It looks dicey.
hmmm....thread is discussing about the business proposal of Porsche now??
Haha that's what it looks like is going on mate.
Originally Posted by krazyking
(Post 1293874)
Haha that's what it looks like is going on mate. |
Originally Posted by rosh_aveo1.4
(Post 1293700)
hmmm....thread is discussing about the business proposal of Porsche now?? |
agree: You people are absolutely correct. Such discussions, we can have on the thread
http://www.team-bhp.com/forum/indian...hip-india.html
Sorry for steering this thread away from the correct direction.
Originally Posted by foby.sebastian
(Post 1291074)
ML spotted at MG road thrissur , might be thats of mr. kella's |
That was kella's car, he only import it, he sold it some months back. It had kelco logo on it before.
Spotted this KL-7 reg. landcruiser at Nedumbaseri yesterday.
An Audi parked in its Trivandrum residence:) I took this photo more than two years back.
Is this the one that belongs to the 5star hotel??? If yes, its already been posted before.
Yesterday early morning while I was going out of city I saw the first new M-class in Calicut from NH-Byepass. It was the official car for A.R.Rahman when he visited Calicut for Jai ho show!
At evening at beach also saw this Chrysler 300C, the one on Carnet which was posted earlier in this thread. It was there in the beach for few time, rounding north to south!
Sorry for the poor photo quality, my phone is not good for camera!
The 300C looks very good in white. However the high-profile tyres spoil the entire show of the car.
How is the 300C being allowed to run Dubai number plates?
nice catch there !!!
there many vehicles that are allowed to run with international plates, it has been discussed on forum search for it