Old 5th March 2021, 16:02   #2596

Originally Posted by KL01toKA03 View Post
Technical Writer: 7-12 years Bangalore
Is there any scope for me?? I'm an automotive technical writer with 8yrs experience in writing and 13yrs overall experience.
Old 5th March 2021, 16:25   #2597

Re: The "Jobs available in my organisation" thread

Originally Posted by BKB999 View Post
Is there any scope for me?? I'm an automotive technical writer with 8yrs experience in writing and 13yrs overall experience.
Someone with experience documenting software would be preferred. However, if your English language skills are good enough, the work experience could be ignored.
KL01toKA03 is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 5th March 2021, 16:35   #2598

Originally Posted by KL01toKA03 View Post
Someone with experience documenting software would be preferred. However, if your English language skills are good enough, the work experience could be ignored.
Alright. How can I share the profile? Do you have some specific referral link?
Old 5th March 2021, 16:54   #2599

Originally Posted by BKB999 View Post
Alright. How can I share the profile? Do you have some specific referral link?
I have sent you a PM with my email address.
KL01toKA03 is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 10th March 2021, 12:27   #2600

• Role: Professional/ Specialist, Accounts Payable
• Experience: 0 - 8 Years
• Job Location: Pune, Gurugram
Must have skills: Polish Language Expert, Accounts Payable
• Last Date to Refer : 19 Mar 2021

Position Requirements
• Operational/hands-on experience in and managing PTP processes for Europe region specifically for Poland, including involvement with the following: purchase requisitions, purchase orders (PO), non-PO processing, approval workflow review, vendor maintenance, helpdesk management, invoice processing and validation, maintenance of error logs, timely and accurate payment processing/analyzing & implementing tools to avoid duplicate pro-actively and tax reporting.
• Reputed experience in transitioning onshore work from initiation to stabilization, including steadying work in Europe and implementing best practices post migration with re-engineering benefits.

• Should be open to travel to client locations abroad for short / long term duration depending on the business requirements.
Qualifications
• Graduate with Finance degree / Post Graduate with at least 2+ years in operations preferable P2P domain. MBA will be an advantage.
Old 11th March 2021, 17:33   #2601

Open positions at my workplace
Please DM me for more details.

Customer Success

Customer Success Engineer - Tier 1
India

Customer Success Engineer - Tier 2
India

-------------------------------------

Product

1) Business Operations

Sr Manager, BizOps - Lead to Cash
Remote US

Sr Program Manager, BizOps
Remote US

2) DevOps

Sr. DevOps Engineer
Mumbai AND Pune

3) Engineering

Application Engineer- Backend
Pune

Application Engineer, Fullstack
Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune, India

Application Engineer, Fullstack
Pune India

Data Engineer
Mumbai India

Director of Cloud Operations & SRE.
India

QA Engineer
Mumbai

Sr. Application Engineer, Fullstack
Pune India

Sr. Application Engineer, Fullstack
Pune India

Sr. Frontend Engineer, ReactJS
Mumbai

Sr. Manager, Data Integration & Business Intelligence
Mumbai India

4) Product Management

Product Manager
India

Senior Product Manager, Developer Experience
Remote US

----------------------------

Sales

Sales Engineer, EMEA
Remote Europe and UK

Strategic Partner Relationship Manager
Remote US

Last edited by RavSam : 11th March 2021 at 17:35.
Old 12th March 2021, 10:54   #2602

Someone I know, his father is looking out. Here's his message. DM me if you can help with any leads and for the CV.

A seasoned Finance Professional with experience in finance controlling, record-to-report and financial planning and analysis in BPM and FMCG companies with close to 3 decades worth experience.
Old 15th March 2021, 17:31   #2603

Requirement for Senior and Junior Electrical and Electronics Engineer

Candidate should be fully conversant to planning and undertaking scheduled maintenance (Preventive & Breakdown). He should be conversant with the electrical drawing and circuit diagrams, knowledge of maintenance of electrical motors, transformers and circuit breakers, relays, energy meters, SCADA, PLCs and familiar with HVAC system. Should also have knowledge ISO 9001/2015 procedures.
Designing and improving electrical products and systems, establishing manufacturing processes, evaluating systems’ safety, reliability, and performance.
Monitor maintenance and inspection plans. Develop best practices to improve quality and reliability.

10 yrs. to 15yrs. experience, if in the Cable manufacturing Industry preferred

Kindly PM with your CV.
Location UAE

Last edited by roamer012 : 15th March 2021 at 17:33.
Old 16th March 2021, 17:50   #2604

Hello Team,

I hope this post finds you and your family in good health.

I write this with all humility and request you to kindly help me out.

I have over 4 years of work experience in B2C sales with focus on Edtech sales. Due to COVID and its effects, I have been laid off from my position of Team Leader - Sales by my employer, Vednatu Innovations.

I have tried everything be it LinkedIn, Monster and every other job portal but haven't recieved any offer as per my experience and related monetary compensation.

I would be eternally grateful if anyone here could help me out in any which way. Willing to relocate anywhere to support my retired parents.

Thank you for taking out the time to read this.
Old 16th March 2021, 19:47   #2605

Originally Posted by bhphog View Post
Hello Team,

I hope this post finds you and your family in good health.

I write this with all humility and request you to kindly help me out.

I have over 4 years of work experience in B2C sales with focus on Edtech sales. Due to COVID and its effects, I have been laid off from my position of Team Leader - Sales by my employer, Vednatu Innovations.

I have tried everything be it LinkedIn, Monster and every other job portal but haven't recieved any offer as per my experience and related monetary compensation.

I would be eternally grateful if anyone here could help me out in any which way. Willing to relocate anywhere to support my retired parents.

Thank you for taking out the time to read this.

I can provide you with a referral in upGrad if there's a relevant posting there.
lancia_fanboy is offline   (2) Thanks
Old 16th March 2021, 20:32   #2606

My organization is looking for Power BI developers. If someone has data background and is willing to ramp up, he or she can also be considered. It is a remote work opportunity but post Covid, will be good to have someone located in Chennai or Pune (not mandatory though). Please DM referrals or questions.
Old 16th March 2021, 21:52   #2607

Here are some openings in our organization which is a hardware/software product company.

Openings in R&D Department (Gurgaon Location)
1. R&D Engineer
- Minimum 7 years of R&D experience in product development
- Working experience in C++, preferably in system software, drivers or embedded systems
- Working experience in C#, .Net, WPF, WCF , QT preferably on application software

2. Software QA Engineer
- 3-5 years of experience
- Must have performed hands-on API level testing in at least two components/libraries written in C++, C#, and Python languages.
- Working knowledge of JavaScript/Typescript in a cross-platform environment is an added advantage
- Working knowledge of Test Automation Frameworks like Spectron, Protractor, Test Complete, etc. is an added advantage

3. Software QA Engineer
- 4-5+ years of industry experience in RF product development/product application development or RF measurements
- Business knowledge of signal analysis and signal source products, use cases, and applications
- A solid background in industry-wide software quality, software test processes
- Specific knowledge on Test methodologies such as front panel test, remote language test including SCPI, and test automation.
- Experience with Software lifecycle, new product introduction, and quality assurance expertise.
- Experience with Microsoft Windows, .NET, C#, OO, XML, HTML, SQL databases

4. R&D IC Engineer
- Minimum 8 years of R&D experience in FPGA development (Altera, Xilinx)
- Experience of RTL languages - VHDL or Verilog
- Experience of EDA Functional Simulation tools – Synopsys or Mentor or Cadence
- Experience of Altera or Xilinx FPGA Tools Design Flow

There are few other openings such as Business Process (Gurgaon), Finance (Gurgaon), Sales (Bangalore) and Customer Service Operations (Gurgaon).

If interested, kindly DM me for further details
Funny is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 17th March 2021, 00:33   #2608

Azure Data Architect
  • Design and implement end-to end big data solutions (storage, ingestion, integration, processing, serving, visualization) in Azure
  • Experience in Azure SQL Data Warehouse, Azure SQL, NoSQL DBs
  • Experience in Databricks, Scala, Spark, Synapse, Kafka and Presto
  • Migrate traditional DB to Azure
  • Experience in SQL server, SSIS, SSRS, and SSAS.
  • Hands on experience in ETL and Big Data.
BI Architect
  • Design conceptual and physical data layer, models and dashboards[/FONT]
  • Hands on knowledge in Power BI and data modeling tools such as SAS, R etc[/FONT]
SQL DWH Architect

• Experience in designing and implementing MPP data warehouse architecture on cloud, preferably Azure[/FONT]
  • Snowflake/Star schema implementation experience
  • Design and maintain data processing systems
  • Experience in Synapse analytics and Presto
  • Working knowledge on Azure Databricks, Spark, Scala and SQL.
  • Python or Java development experience will be good to have
Above roles are based out of Chennai, Pune, Trichy, Bangalore. Can be remote until Covid. CTC is 25 Lakhs +. Please PM. Thank you.

Last edited by bhardwhu : 17th March 2021 at 00:34. Reason: HTML code appeared in the post
Old 17th March 2021, 00:41   #2609

Looking for a PHR/SPHR Human resources Manager, based out of Houston/Seattle, US. Experience in the range of 5+ years. CTC USD 70K+ based on expertise and experience.
  • Enhances the organization’s human resources by planning, implementing, and evaluating employee relations and human resources policies, programs, and practices.
  • Maintains the work structure by updating job requirements and job descriptions for all positions.Supports organization staff by establishing a recruiting, testing, and interviewing program; counseling managers on candidate selection; conducting and analyzing exit interviews; and recommending changes.
  • Supports organization staff by establishing a recruiting, testing, and interviewing program; counseling managers on candidate selection; conducting and analyzing exit interviews; and recommending changes.
  • Manages a pay plan by conducting periodic pay surveys
  • Ensures planning, monitoring, and appraisal of employee work results by training managers to coach and discipline employees
  • Implements employee benefits programs and ensures legal compliance by monitoring and implementing applicable human resource federal and state requirements, conducting investigations, maintaining records, and representing the organization at hearing
  • Cultivates professional and technical knowledge by attending educational workshops, reviewing professional publications, establishing personal networks, and participating in professional societies

Devops engineer
  • Thorough understanding and experience in Docker, Kubernetes.
  • Experience with Google/Azure Kubernetes Engine and with at least one build/continuous integration tools]
  • Experience with TFVC and GIT source control and associated plugins and with database deployments: Mongo / NOSql db administration & maintenance
Full Stack Developer
  • Develop responsive web applications and workflows on Cloud Platform using Openshift cloud platforms. Experience with operators using go/ansible, Terraform, containerization of legacy application on linux or windows(docker or cri-o),]building containers using S2I or docker
  • Extensive experience in any one of Node.js/Python/GoLang and openStack APIs, Restful architecture
Automation Engineer
  • Proficient in Java, Angular, JS, NodeJS, ReactJS and with any of the public cloud environment (GCP, AWS, Azure)
  • Knowledge of Restful architecture, application networking and troubleshotting
  • Hands-on in the Continuous Integration and Delivery arena, knowledge of big data tools, Scala, NoSQL DB and contanerization techniques
Frontend developer
  • Angular 2/4/6/7, JavaScript and related technologies - Core Javascript knowledge, REST Web API
Lead Architect
  • Set up network and should have Linux VM (OpenVPN, FileSync Server, License Server)
  • Windows VM (AD Server, User VM, Studio Server an, Task Server)
  • Provisioning refactoring to talk to Tenant service for Infra provisioning
Please PM if you have referrals or are interested for yourself. Happy to answer any question you may have. Preferred location is Pune but can be remote for now.

Last edited by Aditya : 18th March 2021 at 22:30. Reason: Back to back posts merged
Old 18th March 2021, 11:25   #2610

We have the following positions in my Org.

• Role: Software Development Engineering, Specialist
• Experience: 5 - 7 Years
• Job Location: Pune
• Must have skills: C++ , Unix Platform , SQL Queries

• Role: Software Development Engineering, Professional
• Experience: 3 - 5 Years
• Must have skills: Java8 , Spring Boot, REST API, Junit, React JS

• Role: Software Development Engineering, Tech Lead
• Experience: 8 - 11 Years
• Must have skills: Java8 , Spring Boot, REST API ,Junit, React JS