All Tata Safari Owners - Your SUV Pics here-dsc03135.jpg  

All Tata Safari Owners - Your SUV Pics here-dsc03136.jpg  

All Tata Safari Owners - Your SUV Pics here-dsc03151.jpg  

All Tata Safari Owners - Your SUV Pics here-dsc03152.jpg  

All Tata Safari Owners - Your SUV Pics here-dsc03177.jpg  

Old 6th February 2009, 14:18   #932

OMG, everytime I see that RED with the grey cladding, my heart races!
Old 6th February 2009, 14:29   #933

Originally Posted by anupmathur View Post
OMG, everytime I see that RED with the grey cladding, my heart races!
Something like this
All Tata Safari Owners - Your SUV Pics here-dsc03176.jpg  

All Tata Safari Owners - Your SUV Pics here-dsc03180.jpg  

All Tata Safari Owners - Your SUV Pics here-dsc03184.jpg  

All Tata Safari Owners - Your SUV Pics here-dsc03223.jpg  

Old 6th February 2009, 14:44   #934

This thread requests more and more pictures of The King - Tata Safari

Guys post, post and keep posting let everyone envy
Old 6th February 2009, 14:59   #935

Here you go, somewhere on the outskirts of Shimla......
All Tata Safari Owners - Your SUV Pics here-safari.jpg  

Old 6th February 2009, 15:10   #936

Simply awesome!

While posting pictures, please don't forget to vote and make this the best thread ever
Old 6th February 2009, 15:13   #937

Originally Posted by suman View Post
Here you go, somewhere on the outskirts of Shimla......

Suman Bhai you have joined the party great, keep posting more
Old 6th February 2009, 15:17   #938

Originally Posted by gowda79 View Post
Suman Bhai you have joined the party great, keep posting more
Raghu bhai, I did post quite a few more a month back, you may have missed them - check out this post

http://www.team-bhp.com/forum/suvs-m...ml#post1123349

Last edited by suman : 6th February 2009 at 15:19.
Old 6th February 2009, 15:36   #939

Raghu bhai, I did post quite a few more a month back, you may have missed them - check out this post

http://www.team-bhp.com/forum/suvs-m...ml#post1123349
Bhai i had seen the picture and there was also a discussion on getting black alloys for your ride.

The link which you have given goes to the 7th page of this thread where the pictures of mine and Pavan Safari is there
Old 6th February 2009, 15:41   #940

Bhai i had seen the picture and there was also a discussion on getting black alloys for your ride.
Correct!
The link which you have given goes to the 7th page of this thread where the pictures of mine and Pavan Safari is there
Ooops, sorry about that ! The Permalink feature sometimes takes you to the wrong page.......
Old 6th February 2009, 15:50   #941

Wish me guys...

Well people,

Here's my EX 4x4 - it has landed in Sanya's yard. I went to inspect the vehicle (check its VIN number for the month & year of manufacture). I am posting the pictures even before I 'possess' it - have yet to take delivery...

And yes, like the 'other Arun' elsewhere on this forum who's going ga-ga- over his upgradation from a Sierra to a used TCIC Safari, I am the second Arun to fall to the Safari's charms...and yes, I too have upgraded from the Sierra to the Safari. I still retain the Sierra though...
All Tata Safari Owners - Your SUV Pics here-05022009079.jpg  

All Tata Safari Owners - Your SUV Pics here-05022009080.jpg  

All Tata Safari Owners - Your SUV Pics here-05022009081.jpg  

Old 6th February 2009, 16:10   #942

Originally Posted by asejwal View Post
Well people,
Here's my EX 4x4 - it has landed in Sanya's yard.
HEARTIEST CONGRATULATIONS Arun! Get set for a roller coaster

PS: The spare wheel & cover come separately?

Last edited by suman : 6th February 2009 at 16:11.
Old 6th February 2009, 16:10   #943

Originally Posted by PAVAN KADAM View Post
Something like this
It is a treat to watch such a beautiful Safari!
Old 6th February 2009, 16:16   #944

HEARTIEST CONGRATULATIONS Arun! Get set for a roller coaster

PS: The spare wheel & cover come separately?
Thank you Suman! I had peeped inside the vehicle and the stepney wheel and the cover were lying inside the boot space...
I guess its prone to damage while in transit. Now they'll 'do up' the vehicle before the delivery...Thanx once again and to all team-BHP members who've encouraged me to let the heart rule!!!
Old 6th February 2009, 16:36   #945

Arun congrats on your King 4x4 and it looks as if it has already started doing OTR