Team-BHP - All Tata Safari Owners - Your SUV Pics here

-   Shifting gears (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/shifting-gears/)
-   -   All Tata Safari Owners - Your SUV Pics here (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/shifting-gears/40263-all-tata-safari-owners-your-suv-pics-here-63.html)

Here you go.

The Beast uphill Mahadeshwara Betta.

OMG, everytime I see that RED with the grey cladding, my heart races! :)

Originally Posted by anupmathur (Post 1160846)
OMG, everytime I see that RED with the grey cladding, my heart races! :)

Something like this:)

This thread requests more and more pictures of The King - Tata Safari

Guys post, post and keep posting let everyone envy

Here you go, somewhere on the outskirts of Shimla......

Simply awesome!

While posting pictures, please don't forget to vote and make this the best thread ever

Originally Posted by suman (Post 1160925)
Here you go, somewhere on the outskirts of Shimla......

Suman Bhai you have joined the party great, keep posting more

Originally Posted by gowda79 (Post 1160947)
Suman Bhai you have joined the party great, keep posting more

Raghu bhai, I did post quite a few more a month back, you may have missed them - check out this post

http://www.team-bhp.com/forum/suvs-m...ml#post1123349

Originally Posted by suman (Post 1160954)
Raghu bhai, I did post quite a few more a month back, you may have missed them - check out this post

http://www.team-bhp.com/forum/suvs-m...ml#post1123349

Bhai i had seen the picture and there was also a discussion on getting black alloys for your ride.

The link which you have given goes to the 7th page of this thread where the pictures of mine and Pavan Safari is there :D :D

Originally Posted by gowda79 (Post 1160993)
Bhai i had seen the picture and there was also a discussion on getting black alloys for your ride.

Correct!

Originally Posted by gowda79 (Post 1160993)
The link which you have given goes to the 7th page of this thread where the pictures of mine and Pavan Safari is there :D :D

Ooops, sorry about that :p! The Permalink feature sometimes takes you to the wrong page.......

Well people,

Here's my EX 4x4 - it has landed in Sanya's yard. I went to inspect the vehicle (check its VIN number for the month & year of manufacture). I am posting the pictures even before I 'possess' it - have yet to take delivery...

And yes, like the 'other Arun' elsewhere on this forum who's going ga-ga- over his upgradation from a Sierra to a used TCIC Safari, I am the second Arun to fall to the Safari's charms...and yes, I too have upgraded from the Sierra to the Safari. I still retain the Sierra though...

Originally Posted by asejwal (Post 1161016)
Well people,
Here's my EX 4x4 - it has landed in Sanya's yard.

HEARTIEST CONGRATULATIONS Arun! Get set for a roller coaster:)

PS: The spare wheel & cover come separately?

Originally Posted by PAVAN KADAM (Post 1160870)
Something like this:)

It is a treat to watch such a beautiful Safari! :)

Originally Posted by suman (Post 1161047)
HEARTIEST CONGRATULATIONS Arun! Get set for a roller coaster:)

PS: The spare wheel & cover come separately?

Thank you Suman! I had peeped inside the vehicle and the stepney wheel and the cover were lying inside the boot space...
I guess its prone to damage while in transit. Now they'll 'do up' the vehicle before the delivery...Thanx once again and to all team-BHP members who've encouraged me to let the heart rule!!!

Arun congrats on your King 4x4 and it looks as if it has already started doing OTR :D:D