Old 2nd November 2007, 19:46   #61

I never thought I'd ever see the day when I would be speechless. This thread has taken a whole new turn.

The moderators are not even closing it.

Theek hai, I am noting down all your names on an excel sheet. lol.

Oh Jesus Mary and Joseph, look at your avatars!!! It's really my turn to bend over now isn't it?

Who made that avatar?? I want a name lol.

Last edited by Sam Kapasi : 2nd November 2007 at 19:47.
Old 2nd November 2007, 19:54   #62

Guys stop taking Sam's case else

Old 2nd November 2007, 19:58   #63

I never thought I'd ever see the day when I would be speechless. This thread has taken a whole new turn.

The moderators are not even closing it.
You may be speechless, but surely u must be having a smile on your lips.

See how much we all love you, doing so much googling just for you.
Old 2nd November 2007, 20:17   #64

Sammy, you are obviously familiar with Pune, especially Bund Garden road. Take the little lane connecting to Koregaon Park, and just before La Pizzeria/Hotel Shrimaan, look to your right, there stands Yak and Yeti Coop Housing Society. Really.
Old 2nd November 2007, 20:19   #65

Originally Posted by Sam Kapasi View Post
Who made that avatar?? I want a name lol.
Full credit to him, no? Terrific job.
Old 2nd November 2007, 20:26   #66

Ohhh saaabzeeeeeee, ab zo humne sazb dekh liya hain!
:: Yeti Airlines ::
Old 2nd November 2007, 20:26   #67

Originally Posted by karlosdeville View Post
Full credit to him, no? Terrific job.
Oh fantastic work no doubt!! Note the (A) for Adult rating & especially the orange "Chaddis"

Sam: The creator uses some of the products you acutally sell!! That's all I can tell you!

P.S. Also the Yeti hanging upside down is pure genius!!

Last edited by iraghava : 2nd November 2007 at 20:27.
Old 2nd November 2007, 20:29   #68

Originally Posted by karlosdeville View Post
Sammy, you are obviously familiar with Pune, especially Bund Garden road. Take the little lane connecting to Koregaon Park, and just before La Pizzeria/Hotel Shrimaan, look to your right, there stands Yak and Yeti Coop Housing Society. Really.
Aunty show picchars please!!
Old 2nd November 2007, 20:53   #69

Things are really getting out of hand.

Guess what I found outside my room in New Delhi? This is really too too much.

I've just taken the picture in the loo, nearest mirror I could find lol. Like just now, 2 minutes ago, transferred it by bluetooth and here it is.

I've figured out who made the avatar. muhahahahaha!
Old 2nd November 2007, 20:53   #70

See this thread..... Almost all the posts have the same avtar

http://www.team-bhp.com/forum/motor-...mclaren.html:p
Old 2nd November 2007, 21:29   #71

<<<<<---->>>>>
Old 2nd November 2007, 22:49   #72

The latest

1. Why is the Yeti looking so embarassed and camera-shy? Caught in the middle of a candid scene ?

2. Whats that stuff trailing from its free-flow exhaust ?
Old 2nd November 2007, 22:55   #73
Awaiting Email Confirmation

Å*koda Auto - Yeti will be manufactured in Kvasiny plant
well this is one YETI that should be taken seriously!
Old 2nd November 2007, 23:58   #74

Originally Posted by Sam Kapasi View Post
Guess what I found outside my room in New Delhi? This is really too too much.

You found that outside your room ? Even the hotel staff know kya ?
I've just taken the picture in the loo, nearest mirror I could find
No mirror in the room ???
Old 3rd November 2007, 00:20   #75

Oh God! This has turned into a real hilarious thread.

A new avatar: