(
https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/)
-
Et Cetera
(
https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/et-cetera/)
Girl- "What's so Special on the 14th of February?"
Boy (Thinks Carefully):
oh yeah !!!!! UEFA Champions League is back !:uncontrol
Teacher to Student : Last year you were in love with that girl. This year you are in love with the other one. What is going on?
Student : Change of Syllabus!! :D :D
Vinay Kumar - Sold at $1 million to Royal Challengers Bangalore.
Breaking News : Rajnikanth bids on BCCI in the IPL auction.
It's all about perspective :D
Never EVER sit in that spot....:)
The US vs us (rest of world)
Santa bought chinese x-ray glasses which could see beyond clothes. He puts them on, and sees everybody naked. Takes them off, everbody has their clothes on.
He goes back home, puts the glasses and finds his wife and Banta naked; takes them off, still finds them naked
Santa : "Sali yahi musibat hai chinese chizo ki, 10 min mei kharab ho jati hai"
Translation: this is the problem with chinese stuff, goes kaput in 10 mins.
Originally Posted by ramneek009
(Post 2669896)
Two Pakistanis boarded a shuttle out of Washington for New York. One sat in the window seat, the other in the middle seat. Just before take-off, a fat, little Indian guy got on and took the aisle seat next to the Pakistanis.
He kicked off his shoes, wiggled his toes, and was settling in when the Pakistani in the window seat said, 'I think I'll go up and get a coke.'
'No problem,' said the Indian, 'I'll get it for you.'
While he was gone the Pakistani picked up the Indian's shoe and spat in it. When the Indian returned with the coke, the other Pakistani said, 'That looks good. I think I'll have one too.'
Again, the Indian obligingly went to fetch it, and while he was gone the Pakistani picked up the other shoe and spat in it. The Indian returned with the coke, and they all sat back and enjoyed the short flight to New York.
As the plane was landing, the Indian slipped his feet into his shoes and knew immediately what had happened. 'How long must this go on?' the Indian asked. 'This enmity between our people ... this hatred ... this animosity ... this spitting in shoes and pissing in cokes?' :D |
Ramneek,
You are
CONDORED !! clap: http://www.team-bhp.com/forum/shifti...ml#post1883643
Please search before posting a joke!
Irish :)
Originally Posted by Irish
(Post 2669905)
|
Lol. Bhai sahab aap ka shukriya ada karna tha bas. clap:
Which joke were you referring to btw? :D
Forget Finding A Virgin For Marriage...
Try Finding One Who Don't Have Facebook Account... :uncontrol
Girl- Because It Hurts When You Leave It ... !!!
Boy in his mind:
Baapre...i am acting but she is over acting!!rl:
Kim Jong Un,my favorite Dictator:D
Special exhausts for Audis:)
Originally Posted by bluevolt
(Post 2667113)
|
really loved this one, brilliantclap:
Santa wanted to become a great scientist like Newton.
After long research He wrote the 4th law of motion
"Loose motion can never be done in slow motion"
;)