View Poll Results: Help us make our freebies better! How did the JBL air freshener smell?
Excellent! 84 75.68%
OK, Not Bad... 19 17.12%
I didn't like it too much. 2 1.80%
Stinks! 6 5.41%
Voters: 111. You may not vote on this poll

Old 6th September 2006, 18:47   #241

Originally Posted by veyron1
Intezaar karte karte meri gaadi ke par nikal aaye. Phir bhi ab tak JBL nahin aaya. Aakhir ye kya maajra hai....???

Sahil bhai-I'm coming to get you. Just gimme your address. Forget the air freshener, I want a bulk 90% discount for whatever setup I buy. After all, no money can replace the agony I've been through all these days, waiting for the hangy-dangy-dimaag-kharaab-thingy...
YEa...whatever he just said....i still havent got mine.
Old 6th September 2006, 19:15   #242

I think the poll should have some more option to choose now, like

Emailed Sam - Waiting to get hangy thingy...
Lost Hope of getting Hangy thingy.
Planning to email Sam etc etc...
Old 6th September 2006, 19:51   #243

hangy thingy still awaited for most awarded reviews
Old 6th September 2006, 19:59   #244

Originally Posted by greatDrive
I think the poll should have some more option to choose now, like

Emailed Sam - Waiting to get hangy thingy...
Lost Hope of getting Hangy thingy.
Planning to email Sam etc etc...
Using unlit scented candle in the car in anticipation of free air freshener .
Im serious!! my mom put one in the swift and it pisses me off every time i sit in that car...
Old 6th September 2006, 20:12   #245

Originally Posted by binz
Using unlit scented candle in the car in anticipation of free air freshener .
Im serious!! my mom put one in the swift and it pisses me off every time i sit in that car...
lol, thats funny. Maybe I should try it. YOu should be happy that she aint using some soap
Old 6th September 2006, 21:43   #246

But the number of voters is going on increasing... so confusing. She's normally very efficient! I dunno what's going on.
Old 6th September 2006, 22:14   #247

Originally Posted by Sam Kapasi
But the number of voters is going on increasing... so confusing. She's normally very efficient! I dunno what's going on.
Dont know Sam. She had this smile on her face when i saw her last (at the JBL launch). Some kinda "geez i wonder if Sam knows where those air freshners really are" smile. :-) just kidding. She is usually very efficient. Really. Trust me. :-)
Old 6th September 2006, 22:16   #248

Originally Posted by Sam Kapasi
Hmm...it looks like ppl are trying to scam free stuff.Now as sad as that may sound,you should ask the mods to make this a public poll.Doing this would serve two purposes...use your imagination.
Old 6th September 2006, 22:23   #249

i had sent a mail earlier and i got one, so tried my luck with another one and got another one too.
hats off to kuntal, so sam pls convey my heartiest thanks to her.

btw one is in my new honda city and one in my accent.

so i cant beleive that it isnt reaching, it surely will even if it takes time and i think it is worth the wait.

shubbhi
Old 7th September 2006, 00:07   #250

Am i late for this party ?? or you are still sending these. Though i have sent and e-mail. lets see
Old 7th September 2006, 12:01   #251

woot! wooot!

the JBL freshner reached my place today.

Thanks a ton. And If its still less I will send another container.
Old 7th September 2006, 15:21   #252

Container !!!

Man just send one to me

Originally Posted by devarshi84
woot! wooot!

the JBL freshner reached my place today.

Thanks a ton. And If its still less I will send another container.
Old 7th September 2006, 17:27   #253

Thank you thank you!!!

Hi Sam,

Got one today, i mean just now!!!!!!!!!!!

Just waiting to get out of office and into the car!!!!!!!!!

Thanks tons buddy!!!

Have mailed Kuntal lotsa 'thank yous' too, it was a indeed a very prompt response; mailed her last friday and i already got it today!!!!
Old 8th September 2006, 10:25   #254

Hey Sam....Got it at last! Thank you so much....its very nice!

Last edited by magiceye : 8th September 2006 at 10:37.
Old 8th September 2006, 22:23   #255

got mine today..i think its really nice...thanks a lot sam