View Poll Results: Help us make our freebies better! How did the JBL air freshener smell?
Excellent! 84 75.68%
OK, Not Bad... 19 17.12%
I didn't like it too much. 2 1.80%
Stinks! 6 5.41%
Voters: 111. You may not vote on this poll

Old 29th August 2006, 17:33   #226

Originally Posted by low_bass_makker
Thanks Sam bhai for the Air freshener now my car smells nice....
I did not like it hanging so I stuck it up .......
now now LBM pape is as that the actual reason

And Sam, the cute air freshner hangy thingy is really nice to look at.
dunno how it smells actually cos in my car it smells like smoked oranges

kidding buss.. its really nice and my gal likes it too cause finally my car smells good

Last edited by Fuelled : 29th August 2006 at 17:34.
Old 29th August 2006, 17:55   #227

Originally Posted by low_bass_makker
I did not like it hanging so I stuck it up .......
[/IMG]
Thank god you put a picture LBM. Otherwise i would have thought you stuck it up...
your you-know-where.
Talk about a new use for an air freshener!!!
Old 29th August 2006, 17:57   #228

Originally Posted by Sam Kapasi
Thank god you put a picture LBM. Otherwise i would have thought you stuck it up...
your you-know-where.
Talk about a new use for an air freshener!!!
Ya sam Bhai here please are very creative ......so I also feared thats why I stuck the pic along it.....
Old 29th August 2006, 20:17   #229

hey its amazing..i just love the fragrance..but tha elastic thats there..should be a bit larger..slightly
Old 29th August 2006, 22:19   #230

hey sam, not received mine till now, Any more left..so I can email Kuntal again..!
Old 29th August 2006, 22:21   #231

hey sam thanx a lot for the tee shirt,fits well well and i just love the air freshner,the smell was amazing.i wouldnt even mind buying it.maybe jbl should branch out into airfreshners .it was damn good.i would like to know where i can get more of them cos a lot of my friends found it pretty awesome.
and not forget,like aza said the jbl logo on it brings in the cool factor.
Old 30th August 2006, 10:52   #232

thanx sam the Freshner thingy smells fresh ....overall is pretty good.....just that .....i didn't last too long......no no iam not cribbing abt anything.....this jst a feedback
Old 30th August 2006, 12:45   #233

Thanx Sam bro..I recvd the freshener y'day...thnx a ton...and yes as aZa mentioned...it does make some heads roll ..either for the fragrance or for the brand..lol
Old 31st August 2006, 12:25   #234

Hi Sam,

I have not got the freshener ....
I hope you got my mailing address correct. I had mailed it to you...
.....hmm....
When should I expect it to come...

Waiting....
Old 31st August 2006, 14:26   #235

Hey Sam and Kuntal, thanks once again. This from my DAD at Kerala, who got one for his car a couple days ago. It's been 3 weeks now since I have it in my car and the fragnance is still there and I am loving it.
Old 4th September 2006, 00:41   #236

Originally Posted by girlieonwheels
Hi Sam,

I have not got the freshener ....
I hope you got my mailing address correct. I had mailed it to you...
.....hmm....
When should I expect it to come...

Waiting....
To me? No i didn't recieve any mail. Besides, mail KD, she will send it to you, like i said earlier in my post. kuntal@fxaudio.com
Old 6th September 2006, 15:02   #237

Thanks Sam

Thanks Sam,
I got one last week - it smells nice and lot of ppl have been asking for it.

Raghu
Old 6th September 2006, 16:24   #238

Intezaar karte karte meri gaadi ke par nikal aaye. Phir bhi ab tak JBL nahin aaya. Aakhir ye kya maajra hai....???

Sahil bhai-I'm coming to get you. Just gimme your address. Forget the air freshener, I want a bulk 90% discount for whatever setup I buy. After all, no money can replace the agony I've been through all these days, waiting for the hangy-dangy-dimaag-kharaab-thingy...
Old 6th September 2006, 16:57   #239

Sam,

Are they still available? Emailed Kuntal some time back but did not get any, yet.

Haven't lost hope, though.

Rover
Old 6th September 2006, 17:10   #240

Originally Posted by veyron1
Intezaar karte karte meri gaadi ke par nikal aaye. Phir bhi ab tak JBL nahin aaya. Aakhir ye kya maajra hai....???

Sahil bhai-I'm coming to get you. Just gimme your address. Forget the air freshener, I want a bulk 90% discount for whatever setup I buy. After all, no money can replace the agony I've been through all these days, waiting for the hangy-dangy-dimaag-kharaab-thingy...
dude, you gave a kerala add? do collect one for me too

:(