Old 24th September 2012, 09:16   #361

Re: Sam Kapasi is NO MORE :(

Sad to hear about this tragic happening. Nothing I can say or express can convey my sorrow to @TheOne®
Old 24th September 2012, 09:18   #362

I'm SHOCKED!!! Like all the other T-BHPians. :( I was not able to believe that this is true until I scrolled thru all the pages of this thread hoping that in some page Sam bhai would've posted 'Hey guys, I'm surprised to see a funda thread on me when I'm on holidays!!'. Alas, the news is true. Meeting the Yeti man at least once in my lifetime was one of my dreams :(
Old 24th September 2012, 09:20   #363

The heavens seemed a bit more orange today morning. RIP Your Yetiness :(
Old 24th September 2012, 09:21   #364

Death be not proud.....
Unbelievably sad. The World of Team-BHP will never be the same again.

Sam made us all laugh and think.The unique narrative style had no parallels on this forum. Though we lived a great distance apart, it was always the feeling that he was talking to us live through his posts.

Heartfelt condolences to his family..RIP Sam
Old 24th September 2012, 09:24   #365

Terrible news. His threads were a joy to read. Its truly a huge loss for the family and Tbhp.
Heartfelt condolences for the bereaved family.

RIP Sam

Last edited by surd_biker : 24th September 2012 at 09:26.
Old 24th September 2012, 09:26   #366

Shocking to hear this. He was gem of a person. So lively and down to earth. A true "yaron ka yaar". He will be missed dearly. May Heavens give strength to his family and his soul RIP.
Old 24th September 2012, 09:26   #367

I am shocked to hear this. Gosh, this is an unbelievable shock. May God give succour to his family. We will really miss him on this forum.
RIP Sam.
Old 24th September 2012, 09:29   #368

RIP Sam.
Shocking news. My deepest condolences to his family.
Old 24th September 2012, 09:29   #369

This is most terrible news,

I cannot believe this,We(me & Anubhav) meet sam during the last Auto expo,

I just cannot think of this,condolences for the bereaved family,

it's really sorry to hear this,
Old 24th September 2012, 09:30   #370

Sam had so much more to give, he was just warming up. So depressing to hear this.

God be with Jenny, they were such a pair. Only God can give her strength.
Old 24th September 2012, 09:30   #371

Terrible news, Deepest condolences to his family
Old 24th September 2012, 09:31   #372

Accessed BHP after a week and shocked to read the news. Still cant believe that @yeti is no more. Was a big big fan of his threads. My heartfelt condolences to the family. RIP Sam sir.
Old 24th September 2012, 09:32   #373

R.I. P Sam !!

My deepest condolences to the family.
Old 24th September 2012, 09:35   #374

What a shocking news, This feels too bad to be true, wish so much that it wasn't.
Sam it was pleasure reading you Blogs, you will be always treasured & remembered by the Bhpians - God Bless U always, may u RIP.
Heartfelt Condolences to your wife and family.
Old 24th September 2012, 09:36   #375
v&v

Heartfelt condolences to the family.
R.I.P