Old 8th December 2011, 12:36   #14101

re: Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car

Originally Posted by condor View Post
Black Aveo 4724
Yesterday, at work-place

Did you look at the vehicle next to your car ?

Attachment 853014
Looks like member s3va's car, but last year he sold it to another BHPian!
Old 8th December 2011, 13:15   #14102

first stickered XUV-500 spotting. ze Mamba of mannubhai spotted at Timken visitor's parking on HP avenue EC1 (KA-03-XX-5172).

my SLR died on me and i had to use my iPhone at max zoom to take this shot. excuse ze quality.
IronH4WK is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 8th December 2011, 14:01   #14103

Originally Posted by IronH4WK View Post
first stickered XUV-500 spotting. ze Mamba of mannubhai spotted at Timken visitor's parking on HP avenue EC1 (KA-03-XX-5172).

my SLR died on me and i had to use my iPhone at max zoom to take this shot. excuse ze quality.
Finally, Finallyyyyyyyyy

Thanks for spotting ironhawk. Was in Timken for a meeting .

Off towards ORR for another meeting now.. ( just a clue for spotters )
Old 8th December 2011, 15:55   #14104

i think that is Xryder's colleague/friend. not a BHPian though.
Originally Posted by sumathindra View Post
Well I had a doubt as this guy actually saw me taking the picture however was emotionless And since I was on my 2 wheeler today I was quite near to the car and the driver was clearly seeing me!
Yep Yep ! Its my colleague's ride alright ! He did mention it to me as well ! Told him to greet them next time with a " Namaskaar Mr. Bhpian ! "
Old 8th December 2011, 15:58   #14105

Originally Posted by mannubhai View Post
Finally, Finallyyyyyyyyy

Thanks for spotting ironhawk. Was in Timken for a meeting .

Off towards ORR for another meeting now.. ( just a clue for spotters )

So that's the reason for Hawkji's question on the XUV thread.

@Hawk; one question, have you spotted a black Bolero at Koramangala with the IDS sticker on the rear door ? It has a 3 digit regn. no. I have often seen it parked around the chinese eatery near Nandhana Grand Hotel. Have also posted on this thread with no response.
Old 8th December 2011, 16:05   #14106

Originally Posted by Sugeeta View Post
So that's the reason for Hawkji's question on the XUV thread.
nahi.. aisa nahi hai

Originally Posted by Sugeeta View Post
@Hawk; one question, have you spotted a black Bolero at Koramangala with the IDS sticker on the rear door ? It has a 3 digit regn. no. I have often seen it parked around the chinese eatery near Nandhana Grand Hotel. Have also posted on this thread with no response.
umm.. don't remember seeing a Bolero fitting that description and that too a black one. will keep an eye out for it.

btw, are you in Bangalore? aren't you situated at rajdhani?
Old 8th December 2011, 16:08   #14107

Originally Posted by IronH4WK

nahi.. aisa nahi hai

umm.. don't remember seeing a Bolero fitting that description and that too a black one. will keep an eye out for it.

Omg everyone wants to be spotted by the hawk, no such hawks in pune.
Old 8th December 2011, 16:17   #14108

nahi.. aisa nahi hai

I travel between Delhi and Bangalore - 1 week here and 1 week there.
The pitfalls of Multi locational team management - Fancy name for living hell.
Old 8th December 2011, 16:18   #14109

Originally Posted by Xryder View Post
Told him to greet them next time with a " Namaskaar Mr. Bhpian ! "
Thats a good one rohit.

hey bdw i remmember seeing your swift up for sale , so whats your new ride now a days .

Old 8th December 2011, 17:04   #14110

spotted: Black Colour Honda Jazz @ Madhapur Police Station signal
Morning around 8:40 - 55 AM
Sticker: Redline on the rear boot LHS
Number: AP 09 CB 4399
Old 8th December 2011, 18:11   #14111

spotted this Hyndai Fluidic Verna on the Indian Oil flyover on the Banaswadi main road this afternoon. it had a URL transparency on the number plate. you turned left on the flyover.
Attachment 612568
Ah! That's my on my way to work. I used to stay at K Narayanpura. Shifted to Kormangala now.
Tassem is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 8th December 2011, 18:35   #14112

Originally Posted by Latheesh View Post
Looks like member s3va's car, but last year he sold it to another BHPian!
Latheesh you are right it is Siva's car sold it to a colleague in IBM but i dont think he is a TBHP member. I had spotted and also met this person in HSR layout Sector 2, outside Food Palace on 24th Main in April 11 before i moved out of Bangalore.

Condor Sir: You had spotted this Aveo in Nagarhole last year

Last edited by Hurrycane12 : 8th December 2011 at 18:38. Reason: Added a line
Hurrycane12 is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 8th December 2011, 22:01   #14113

Originally Posted by Hurrycane12 View Post
Condor Sir: You had spotted this Aveo in Nagarhole last year
I didnt think my memory was *that good* !!

Spotted ANHC on JP Nagar ring road, Delmia Signal, y'day @ 8.35pm
KA .. 267

Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-anhc267.jpg
Old 9th December 2011, 10:18   #14114

Spotted this Tuscon KA 51 M 2111 coming out of your office Prestige tech Park campus yesterday in the evening.

I was right behind you till the u-turn near innovative multiplex.
Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-081220111544.jpg  

Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-081220111545.jpg  

Old 9th December 2011, 10:24   #14115

Have been spotting this daily.
Car: Maruti SX4 - Silver colour.
Regn: TN 07 xx 6840
Where: Tidel park parking. Slot no: 113
Sticker: Transparent t-bhp stickers in the rear number plate and front bumper.

Who are you, mate?? We both are working in the same building.:-)