Team-BHP - Tata Hexa : Official Review
Team-BHP

Team-BHP (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/)
-   Official New Car Reviews (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/official-new-car-reviews/)
-   -   Tata Hexa : Official Review (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/official-new-car-reviews/181903-tata-hexa-official-review-301.html)

Quote:

Originally Posted by thedragonreborn (Post 4510880)
I would strongly recommend the XT, and specifically the 4X4. Brilliant to drive and kitted to the gills with safety equipment. My regular weekend trips out of town have now morphed into 1000 km jaunts more often that not :)

My XT 4X4 has had no after-market kit on it at all, if you discount the excellent rubber mats that I got from Concorde.

Thanks for the revert. 4x4 is way over budget for me and i am a fairly sedate driver (cruise between 90-110). So would pass that for now. Curious to know why would you recommend the XT over the XM+. Have been reading the ride quality of the non-XTs are better than the XT given that the tyres are smaller in profiles. Other that the additional safety features like ESP, HDC etc, i am wondering what additional are we paying for on the XT. I read earlier in this thread that the seats are also not genuine leather

Quote:

Originally Posted by BMK (Post 4510919)
I would suggest XT over XM+. XM+ is more of gizmos and livable without them. Stretch by 1.5L and you have a excellent package with all safety features.
If you tight on budget, I would suggest XMA over XM+ given Blore traffic:Frustrati

Agree on the automatic part but i am so used to a manual, and the additional money that it costs, i would want to go with the manual (agree on the traffic part:Frustrati). How would you rate your ride quality on the XT?

Quote:

Originally Posted by Gary_Aviator (Post 4510741)
Hi could you please elaborate on the auto folding feature for the mirror? I do not have that? Hexa XTA.