Old 9th December 2008, 16:42   #166

Here are the pics of my bulls...
All T-BHP Royal Enfield Owners- Your Bike Pics here Please-mybulls.jpg  

Old 9th December 2008, 17:21   #167

Hi Ram

Am a Newbie - not very familiar with how to post Photos within the msg itself. Will try next time.

Where are you from? What do you ride?

regards
Originally Posted by ram.west View Post
hey rocky welcome aboard!!! if you don't mind, can you post some pictures of your ride in the thread itself. Because people viewing the thread from offices can have these sharing sites blocked. And if we had it on the thread its far much easier for folks to read through!!!

Cheers!!cheers:
Old 9th December 2008, 18:02   #168

Here are Rocky's bull pics
All T-BHP Royal Enfield Owners- Your Bike Pics here Please-613507656_508992bd04.jpg  

All T-BHP Royal Enfield Owners- Your Bike Pics here Please-487869252_232e37a090.jpg  

Old 10th December 2008, 11:24   #169

Cool!!!

Nice Rides Rocky& lohithrao!!

@ Rocky: Am from Chennai, I ride a 2003 RE T'Bird. You can see the pictures in the firs t few pages of the thread.

Cheers!!cheers:
Old 10th December 2008, 22:03   #170

thats my bull, Electra 5S
All T-BHP Royal Enfield Owners- Your Bike Pics here Please-mybull.jpg  

Old 23rd December 2008, 23:25   #171

wow amazing thread!! after this im in love with the Bullet..
btw any idea how much a good looking bullet will cost in bangalore 350 machismo or electra not thunder bird i don like dat much... any issues with 2nd bikes ..wat all needed to make em running perfect are they reliable etc.. jus inquiring about them.. maybe will try to get one of em soon
Old 24th December 2008, 08:29   #172

Originally Posted by vinaydas View Post
wow amazing thread!! after this im in love with the Bullet..
btw any idea how much a good looking bullet will cost in bangalore 350 machismo or electra not thunder bird i don like dat much... any issues with 2nd bikes ..wat all needed to make em running perfect are they reliable etc.. jus inquiring about them.. maybe will try to get one of em soon
You better be ready for some jaw dropping experience once you hear the prices quoted by some of the owners in town .
Old 25th December 2008, 23:53   #173

These are some old pics of my bullet.

here are pics with the Goldie Freeflow,

BSA type tail lamp and other stuff.

currently my bullet has a square type tail lamp and also has the turn blinkers. got them installed when i was heading to Leh. last week also made a LED Tail lamp but then realised the bullet is not with me and wont be getting it for next 2 or 3 weeks. enjoy the pics though.

PS. this is my bullet i dont mind showing my Registration number.
All T-BHP Royal Enfield Owners- Your Bike Pics here Please-bullet-3.jpg  

All T-BHP Royal Enfield Owners- Your Bike Pics here Please-bullet-4.jpg  

All T-BHP Royal Enfield Owners- Your Bike Pics here Please-bullet-5.jpg  

All T-BHP Royal Enfield Owners- Your Bike Pics here Please-bullet-6.jpg  

desideep is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 26th December 2008, 00:03   #174

@MODS: please merge this post into the post above was unable to edit and add this photo.
All T-BHP Royal Enfield Owners- Your Bike Pics here Please-.jpg  

desideep is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 26th December 2008, 02:09   #175

ek dum vadiya jji
Old 26th December 2008, 02:38   #176

Originally Posted by deepclutch View Post
ek dum vadiya jji
Thanks you hai jee very much
Old 27th December 2008, 18:37   #177

My 02 thunderbird

Here is a recent picture of my 02 Thunderbird
All T-BHP Royal Enfield Owners- Your Bike Pics here Please-image_296.jpg  

w 12 is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 29th December 2008, 09:51   #178

Cool!!!

nice ride w12.
Have you done any repaints recently??? For a 02 vehicle, the paint seems to be in perfect shape without fading!!
Hats off for the good Maintenance !!
Old 29th December 2008, 11:10   #179

Originally Posted by ram.west View Post
nice ride w12.
Have you done any repaints recently??? For a 02 vehicle, the paint seems to be in perfect shape without fading!!
Hats off for the good Maintenance !!
Thanks Ram. That is the original paint & chrome on my bike.
No repainting done ever.It is a 02 August Bike & was quite a rare sight on roads those days.

Only thing non stock on my bike is the exhaust. Have fitted enfield OE short bottle inplace of the original tb exhaust , to improve the thump.It is still a joy to ride & is troublefree .
Old 29th December 2008, 11:51   #180

Desi the first three snaps is that the bullet is too small for you or you are big in size for the bullet , Just kidding nice snaps.

Copyright ©2000 - 2025, Team-BHP.com