|
Advanced Search |
Go to Page... |
Search this Thread | 24,937 views |
28th May 2024, 07:50 | #1 |
BANNED Join Date: Aug 2022 Location: Muscat
| Ola S1 X 4kWh Review - Initial Impressions & why you should think twice before buying one INTRODUCTION First of all, I would like to start off with an introduction on why we decided to buy an Ola Scooter and how it became the second Ola Scooter in the family. I was originally on the lookout for an electric Scooter (you can read about it here: https://www.team-bhp.com/news/troubl...d-i-buy-ola-s1) and I finally got one too but there were a few issues associated with it (you can read about it here: https://www.team-bhp.com/news/satisf...ne-shortcoming), but despite this I still recommended and went for the Ola S1 X 4kWh for my brother, the major reasons for this were: 1. My brothers' original 2011 model Pulsar was giving him headaches, over Rs.200 per day spent on fuel and repairs increasing by the day. 2. They had installed a 5-kW solar power generation system at their home, and it had ben functional since March. 3. Maintaining his bike and getting the fuel bills paid proved to be very expensive with over Rs.6,000 per month costs to be incurred, once he transitioned to his new job in April end. So, with his new job requiring him to travel at least 70km a day sometimes rising over a 100 km as well with the fuel and maintenance bills burning a hole in his pocket, I suggested him, why not utilize that money for a new electric scooter, (you could pay in EMIs if required and it would still be cheaper than maintaining your bike). Moreover, since your solar generation system had excess capacity, (utilization was hardly 8 to 10 units a day, whereas production was over 21 to 24 units a day) and since our electricity distribution board was quite greedy and offered only Rs.2.67 per unit for excess generation and charged us anywhere between Rs.5.5 to Rs.7.5 per unit for excess utilization, I told him, the best thing he could do was to put the power you produce into good use. So, after a lot of number crunching, it was easily understood that even if you factor in depreciation, electricity costs and maintenance, the EMIs to be paid on the new scooter were much lower than the costs associated with maintaining the old bike, and the electric scooter would be a much more sensible affair. So, with these in mind, we decided to go for an electric scooter. CHOOSING THE RIGHT ELECTRIC SCOOTER It was already May, by the time we had decided to go for an electric scooter and by this time, the FAME-II subsidy (which had a cap of Rs.22,500 per vehicle from June 2023) was gone and was replaced the EMPS subsidy which was limited to just Rs.10,000 per vehicle, this had caused price hikes across the board (in varying scale) but somehow it was only Ola which was immune from the price hike (maybe it had something to with the PLI scheme, which Ola was eligible for). Nonetheless, we decided to try out all the models from the major manufacturers on offer, since my purchase decision quite a few new options had launched and they were primarily the Ather Rizta, the Ampere Nexus, the Hero Vida V1 Plus, the Ola S1 X series and the refreshed TVS iQube lineup (including the ST range). We tried out each and every one of them, and mostly they were either too pricey (Rizta 3.7 kWh at Rs.1.90 lakh (including the Pro Pack), iQube ST 5.1 kWh at Rs.2.09 lakh or lacked range (Vida V1 Plus and Ampere Nexus) (All prices are on-road Thrissur) Moreover, he wasn't a fan of too many gizmos on scooters like me, so the pricier variants, without enough range just didn't appeal to him, he wasn't intent on spending close to 2 lakhs either. The Vida range had some inherent flaws like rainwater seeping into the boot and so on, so it was outright rejected, he needed to carry stuff in the boot, and he couldn't compromise on that, moreover the range was just over 100 km, Ampere's presence in our city was quite limited and it wasn't something you see on the roads at all, but despite that we considered it but its range wasn't satisfactory either, the other contender was Chetak, which was built well but lacked range too. The other iQube variants just had over 100 km of range, while the Ather 450 series weren't great on the range part either. So, it was either paying over 2 lakhs for a high range scooter in the TVS iQube ST 5.1 kWh or going for an Ola S1 Pro or S1 X 4kWh which costed around Rs.1.51 lakhs and Rs.1.17 lakhs respectively, and We finally decided that the Ola scooters were the only viable options within budget and with sufficient range. Having seen my Ola S1 Pro Gen 2, he decided it was better to get something simpler and avoid the fancy touchscreen and gizmos, he felt a no-nonsense scooter with just the basics covered was the right choice and so I booked the OLA S1 X 4kWh for hum in the Funk colour (black in the front and green in the back) having seen an Ola S1 X Plus in the same colour and having had a look at the OLA S1 X which was on display at the experience centre where I got most of my panel gaps sorted. DELIVERY EXPERIENCE AND INTIAL RIDE The initial delivery date was set on June 6th and we were waiting, but suddenly my brother received a call on May 27th saying that his scooter was allocated, and it was the initial batch of OLA S1 X deliveries in Thrissur and they are having a small ceremony for it, elated to receive the scooter earlier than expected we arrived at the experience centre at the scheduled time on my OLA S1 PRO GEN 2 (which was also bought from the same experience centre without even a demo given), The atmosphere was great with our Scooter being the only 4 kWh model and the only one in Funk colour taking centre stage, a cake cutting and photo ceremony along with a brief demo was given and we were off, in both our OLAs, we drove well over 50 km and went back home late in the night, we got to experience the pros and cons of the scooter first hand and how it compares to the other scooters as well as my OLA S1 PRO GEN 2. As regards the ride and handling, the scooter rides well and is quite pliant. The seat is comfy as is with other Ola scooters. The scooter comes with 3 ride modes, Eco Normal and Sport all of which can be controlled using the toggle on the right, the scooter gets cruise control and a reverse mode as well, controls of which can be seen on the right. The Eco Mode of the scooter restricts speed to 42 km/h and the Normal mode is perfect and gets speeds upto around 80 km/h whereas the Sport mode provides the maximum torque and goes upto speeds of 90 km/h. The maximum range shown in each mode differs with the Eco mode showing an indicated 167 km range and Normal Mode showing 134 km of range. The scooter performs as expected and performance is brisk if in Normal and Sport modes, In Eco mode, the scooter is quite slow to respond and takes its own sweet time to get to even the 42 km/h mark. To conclude the ride and performance is on expected lines and nothing different from what you see in the Ola S1 Air or Ola S1 X+ PROS AND CONS First of all, let's start with the Pros: 1. The dimensions, seat, length, width, floorboard, underseat storage and overall structure is the same and is definitely a Pro. 2. The rounded mirrors somehow feel better in quality than the S1 Pro's mirrors. 3. The switchgear is much better and easier to adapt for those coming from ICE scooters unlike the switchgear on the other Ola models. 4. The range is definitely a Plus; you can easily get over 160 km of real-world range if you ride sedately. (This is from estimation concerning the kilometers we rode, and the battery capacity used, however a range test will be done soon) 5. The display on the scooter shows all the necessary details and you don't have to toggle around. 6. The Key fob and the functions associated are as is with a regular scooter and is a welcome move and a first in an OLA scooter. 7. The charger is the same as in the OLA S1 PRO (750W) and it takes the same 6hr and 30 mins to juice it up from 0 to 100. Now with the Cons noticed as of now: 1. Sadly, our scooter has an issue whereby the display housing is not sealed in tight and is rattling all over when riding on even a slightly uneven road, even if we fix it in place, it comes back out and rattles again on even the slightest undulation. We didn't notice it much on the main highway, but on to the state highway, the slightest undulation would cause it to rattle, so we went to the Service centre in Thrissur, from where we bought the scooter and to our surprise the staff told me they could do nothing about it as it as a new scooter. Moreover, they had the audacity to make us wait for a couple of hours just to take it in, bring it back out and say nothing could be done, such is the service at Ola Thrissur MG Road where customers who just bought the scooter a day back, that too the first deliveries in Thrissur are treated like beggars and it is no wonder why it is rated the worst on Google, Initially I had the impression that the service at OLA was improving but with this ordeal I understand that it has gone to dogs. After literally making us wait for a couple of hours just to have a look at it and to tell us that since it is the initial batch, issues are bound to crop up, It has become evident that OLA has made the initial customers of the S1 X beta testers for their new product making them pay for it, with no fixes to whatever issues that may crop up in sight, and with the attitude that customers will buy anything and will keep quiet about it. That time has long gone, At least a few knowledgeable customers will resort to means to let the public know their true colours and I sincerely hope that Ola changes its ways (of making initial customers their testers of the product like they did with the first gen S1) and takes note of these issues and fixes this issue at the earliest and secondly kindly make sure to train their service Centre staff to not treat people like garbage, People have believed in your product, spent over Rs.1.17 lakh on it and it is a shame that they are made to visit the service centre the next day to fix issues. 2. The second issue as with other Ola scooters is Panel Gaps which have become inevitable with Ola scooters. there are a lot of them, but the rattling is more of a functional issue and takes centre stage here as against panel gaps which are aesthetic issue. Anyways hopefully, these can be rectified, and I should say apart from these flaws, my initial impressions of the scooter are good, and I would have recommended this scooter to anyone looking for a no-nonsense long-range scooter had they been without these issues. However, if this is the case with every model, then please stay away, you are getting yourself into a lot of unnecessary hassle where you buy a product just to be its initial tester, Moreover, from our OLA S1 PRO GEN 2 ordeal we had the slightest hope that service at OLA is improving and they had started to care for their customers, but NOT AT ALL, it was only because the top brass had noticed the thread at Team-BHP and the service centre had strict instructions to fix these issues, that the most issues with the S1 PRO GEN 2 were fixed without much hassle, However, if for every issue with the scooter, customers have to resort to social media and web forums, OLA will surely die a slow death because customers will soon find out your true colours. It is such a shame that a product with a lot of promise is bogged down by poor craftsmanship, lack of any QC (Quality Control) at all and worst of all the customer service centre experience which never seems to improve, even though you may feel it is improving, they show their true colours once the next innocent customers come through their door As a parting note, here are a few pictures we had taken soon after delivery. I will make sure to keep updating this thread as our journey with the all-new OLA S1 X 4kWh continues. I, who was initially happy with the scooter on receiving it is now prompted to resort to the help of the forum to advise potential customers to kindly avoid this scooter until its issues are sorted, I never wanted to be this way and was hoping OLA would learn from its mistakes, but they keep continuing the way they used to without a care for its customers, they may open 600 service centres, start 1000 fast charging points or whatever, but once customer's lose their confidence, there is no looking back, As I had iterated in my post on the S1 PRO GEN 2, there will be a time when customers understand that it is simply not worth going for OLA and will happily buy their alternative just for peace of mind, if that is not what OLA wants, OLA must act immediately, not just for customers who bring these out on web forums and social media, but to all their customers and improve their QC ASAP. View of the Scotter from the front immediately after delivery The view of the Scooter from the rear A close-up view of the side of the scooter View of the side of the scooter from afar A view of the other side of the scooter Both our OLAs together Another view of both of our OLAs The KEY of the S1 X The under-seat storage The MID turned on The look of the handlebar A look at the scooter from the rear while charging Left side view Right side view Close-up right-side view A view from the front Last edited by Aditya : 31st May 2024 at 13:16. Reason: Formatting |
(21) Thanks |
The following 21 BHPians Thank bijims for this useful post: | AtheK, chanz2015, clickdilip, ComicCharcoal, Djay, espraveen, Fuldagap, GTO, mugen_pinaki27, QuentinTino, rajaramgna, Roy.S, sanjayrozario, SILVER-ARROW, Sudarshan_N, sukhbirST, Transmission, VigKed, whitewing, yedukrishnan199, yogiii |
|
30th May 2024, 09:39 | #2 |
Team-BHP Support | Re: Ola S1 X 4kWh Review - Initial Impressions & why you should think twice before buying one Thread moved from the Assembly Line to the 2-Wheeled section. Thanks for sharing! Going to our homepage tomorrow |
(1) Thanks |
The following BHPian Thanks GTO for this useful post: | bijims |
31st May 2024, 12:47 | #3 |
| Re: Ola S1 X 4kWh Review - Initial Impressions & why you should think twice before buying one AN UPDATE ON THE THREAD Today while on the road I experienced an issue where the scooter refuses to move after coming to a stop in whichever mode it may be in. On further inspection, it was found that it was due to the brakes remaining engaged even if they were released. This is a serious safety issue caused by the lack of proper tightening of brakes when I had sent it for fixing the rattling issues and moreover, ever since delivery, everything around the handlebar is loose, be it the controls, the head unit and most importantly the brakes, which would have caused a fatal accident to me today as I was unable to move after a U-turn in the middle of the road. Ola's experience centre staff at Thrissur MG Road needs to be extremely careful in dealing with vehicles as their carelessness in tightening the parts around and in the handlebar including the brakes could have caused a serious accident. It is quite evident that the customer service at OLA is of the worst quality and the staff who performed operations on the vehicle were untrained and utterly careless with it. I am thankful for the almighty that I was able to avoid any accidents so far, but Ola's team definitely needs to look into this and ensure that the service centre staff are more careful when dealing with vehicles. Moreover, the overall fitting of the parts is of the utmost worst quality, hopefully, they will fix these issues on my visit to the service centre. The rattling issue with the head unit, the panel gaps, the loose panels and fitting, the loosened keypads and controls, the loose brakes and the brake engaging issue are all signs of poor QC and carelessness of OLA as a whole, be it from the factory or the service personnel at the experience centre. I have attached the videos of the same, pardon the background noises. Hopefully, the executives at OLA notice this and fix these issues as soon as possible, else if these issues are plaguing other scooters as well, it won't be long before customers realise the S1 X is not worth the investment as the hassles far outweigh the benefits associated with the scooter. Here is a video of the vehicle not moving despite throttle input in any mode whatsoever. Here is a YouTube short of the brake issue Here are photos taken of the brake issue |
(11) Thanks |
The following 11 BHPians Thank bijims for this useful post: | chanz2015, clickdilip, espraveen, JithinR, ninjatalli, rajaramgna, rajvardhanraje, rkv_2401, Roy.S, Transmission, yedukrishnan199 |
31st May 2024, 15:19 | #4 |
Newbie Join Date: Jan 2023 Location: Hyderabad
| Re: Ola S1 X 4kWh Review - Initial Impressions & why you should think twice before buying one Range primarily depends on the size of the battery pack and that’s about it. Ather has 4kWh gives 110 km of range. Hero Vida has 4kWh gives 110km of range. What do you expect from a company like OLA whose priority is marketing rather than r&d. Did you really expect 190km of range? Most people see marketing figures and buy products so I don’t think Ola is going anywhere anytime soon. People pay a premium for Ather for a reason. 3 of my friends have 450x all in great shape no issues until now, it does what it is supposed to do Last edited by GTO : 1st June 2024 at 16:24. Reason: Do NOT ever personally attack another BHPian, or post in a rude manner on Team-BHP |
(8) Thanks |
The following 8 BHPians Thank v4run for this useful post: | clickdilip, DriverLess, espraveen, Raskolnikov.R, Rohitthebest, shyampsunder, sukhbirST, Transmission |
31st May 2024, 15:45 | #5 |
BHPian Join Date: Jun 2023 Location: Bengaluru
| Re: Ola S1 X 4kWh Review - Initial Impressions & why you should think twice before buying one @ v4run;5779249 This is sadly the reality of the Indian consumer today. Manufacturers make substandard products and drop the price just enough to make it look like a sweet deal. They then proceed to market this as a USP and we fall for it, unfailingly, every time. Minor panel gaps and such can still be forgiven if the product functions as intended reliably. It is understandable that, it takes time to fix all QC niggles in manufacturing and will happen slowly. But, the product itself being so consistently unreliable points to a lack of testing and validation. Ola is setting a dangerous precedent by showing that one can get away with poor quality product, if the price is attractive. This is really, an insult to the Indian consumer's intelligence and judgement. Last edited by GTO : 1st June 2024 at 16:24. Reason: Removing quoted post which has been deleted |
(4) Thanks |
The following 4 BHPians Thank Sensible_Speed for this useful post: | clickdilip, mugen_pinaki27, sukhbirST, v4run |
31st May 2024, 16:23 | #6 | |
| Re: Ola S1 X 4kWh Review - Initial Impressions & why you should think twice before buying one @ v4run;5779249 First of all, I tried out all of the other products and none of them offers the exceptional value and features or range that OLA offers period!, the product is great and the only let down is the QC lapses here and there, unfortunately, I had to be the victim of a couple, but once these are reported I have got these issues fixed instantly, in the first case, with the OLA S1 PRO GEN 2, OLA customer support proactively managed to replace every single panel of the scooter just to resolve the panel gaps and I commend them for it, in this case, they fixed these issues within minutes of I reporting it as well, goes to show they do care!. And yes,I am surely getting more value from believing their marketed range, they market an idc range of 195 km on the Ola S1 Pro gen 2 and I have easily achieved it even though their true range in Eco mode is just 180 km, I have never been in a situation where I get less than 180 km of range. I am sure No Other company comes close, With the OLA S1 X 4kWh as well, their True range is 167 km and even in a cycle of charging, I have easily achieved 170 km+ of range, Moreover believe it or not, I always ride in Hyper mode in Ola S1 Pro gen 2 and Sport mode in the S1 X 4kWh. Ola has perhaps the highest efficiency among all the electric scooters out there in terms of range and it's fact and in India "kitna deti hai" is something which every average India looks for, No wonder Ola has over half of the market for itself. Ather makes well-engineered products and I commend them for that, but OLA understands what Indians want and have achieved 50% market share whereas Ather is dwindling at 10%-12% because they didn't adapt to the changing needs of the market. If OLA improves its QC by ensuring the issues are sorted out before delivery and improves its customer service, there is no stopping them. They will achieve a share of the market just like how Maruti is in the passenger car market, as the issues raised have all been minor so far in the second generation and nothing major which could have been avoided had there been some checks. You know, Maruti doesn't make the safest cars in the world, nor the best-performing ones either, but it struck a chord with the customers, and once that's done, there is no stopping it unless something radical from a competitor takes over the market. Quote:
Last edited by GTO : 1st June 2024 at 16:25. Reason: Removing quoted post which has been deleted | |
(5) Thanks |
The following 5 BHPians Thank bijims for this useful post: | chanz2015, espraveen, mugen_pinaki27, Peterf, yedukrishnan199 |
11th July 2024, 19:56 | #7 |
Newbie Join Date: Nov 2023 Location: Bengaluru
| Re: Ola S1 X 4kWh Review - Initial Impressions & why you should think twice before buying one 'Once bitten, twice shy ' - It is surprising how you went to buy a Ola again, after all the issues faced by the users is so much abuzz in social media., worse being Ola not doing much about it. You have provided your rationale about the buying decision for your brother, then the issues what you have highlighted is not new... People have had more serious issues like a broken suspension, high speed reversing etc. which have caused them injuries. A good quality product like the Chetak, iqube or even the Ather have no such issues, because they have undergone a good engineering and quality process, backed up by excellent after sales support. Hence these products would be costlier, but they deliver what they are intended for. |
(5) Thanks |
The following 5 BHPians Thank Vinturbo for this useful post: | manubg92, Nayra, ninjatalli, shyampsunder, VWAllstar |
12th July 2024, 17:41 | #8 | |
| Re: Ola S1 X 4kWh Review - Initial Impressions & why you should think twice before buying one Quote:
Moreover, Whenever I have had an issue Ola has been quick to respond and their service is improving, it can be seen from the far fewer scooters in the service centres now (at least in my city) than a few months ago. 40% to 50% of the electric 2-wheeler buyers are all buying Ola and all of them won't be buying if there wasn't something good in it. Would they? Ola knows the market and is playing to its strengths, and they are the market leader for a reason, if they continue this path, Ola will be the Maruti of electric two-wheelers. https://economictimes.indiatimes.com...8.cms?from=mdr | |
(2) Thanks |
The following 2 BHPians Thank bijims for this useful post: | Red_Phantom, yedukrishnan199 |
13th July 2024, 18:20 | #9 |
| Re: Ola S1 X 4kWh Review - Initial Impressions & why you should think twice before buying one AN UPDATE FROM OLA CUSTOMER SERVICE I received an update from OLA Customer Service regarding the OLA S1 X lineup of scooters getting connectivity features, the customer service personnel called me and asked me if I were interested in getting the new connectivity features including OTA updates, Advanced regen, Find my scooter, Ride statistics and Energy Insights via Ola App, hearing this I thought what a nice gesture and was excited for what is to come, I told him Yes, I would be interested in the same and told me to wait, a couple of seconds later he told me even if you are interested, the said updates won't be available to you as they are available only on the newer batches (mine was the initial lot) and may be made available later to the initial batch, I was dumbfounded at this reply. Firstly they called me asking me If I would like to get updates, and when I replied yes, they said No it isn't available to you, They surely knew it in the first place. Still, they called me, is it to find out customer interest in the updates or something else, I don't know but if it was, they could have said the same in the first place rather than dragging along the conversation for so long. It's funny how the customer service team is handling such issues. Last edited by bijims : 13th July 2024 at 18:22. |
(1) Thanks |
The following BHPian Thanks bijims for this useful post: | yedukrishnan199 |
15th July 2024, 13:42 | #10 | |
BHPian Join Date: Oct 2023 Location: Bengaluru
| Re: Ola S1 X 4kWh Review - Initial Impressions & why you should think twice before buying one Quote:
Maruti may be the market leader, but they do lose out on a lot more sales from people who value safety far more than the lowest cost of running. To each his own. As for me, a River Indie owner, I value engineering expertise over and above the lowest price and widespread availability. You should take a ride on the River Indie to experience a world of difference between how products are engineered and commercialized without compromising on quality. PS: At work, I get to park next to an Ola S1 Air while trying to recharge. As the vehicle was always parked on the side stand, I tried to engage the mainstand, only to find that it didn't work. I did the next best thing - pick it from the rear and move. Last edited by Raskolnikov.R : 15th July 2024 at 13:45. | |
(2) Thanks |
The following 2 BHPians Thank Raskolnikov.R for this useful post: | manubg92, Nayra |
16th July 2024, 04:50 | #11 | |
So it wasn't an option for me. Although Ola did initially have certain hiccups, they have been proactive in getting my (Ola S1 Pro Gen 2) and my cousin's (Ola S1 X 4kWh) issues fixed. Beyond these issues I find no fault with their scooters and can understand why people opt for them, there are thousands of happy customers and a fraction of unhappy ones have used all their might to criticize the company as well. I for one love the scooter, and am happy I didn't go for anything else, despite the minor issues I had to encounter. I bring out the difficulties and issues faced on the forum to let customers know what they are getting into despite knowingly fully well that no other scooter is a match for the value they bring to the table at least for now If you want an niggle-free experience, I surely wouldn't recommend Ola, but if you can get over the minor niggles, Ola is a brand that covers most of what you need at an accessible price point and I commend them for that too. | |
(2) Thanks |
The following 2 BHPians Thank bijims for this useful post: | AdityaDeane, yedukrishnan199 |
|
16th July 2024, 11:14 | #12 | |
I shall continue to point out the contradiction in praising Ola in one post and reviling them in the other. And you're prepared to pick up the cudgels when called out for pointing it out. It won't take me a minute to respond with the same dose of vitriol, but it won't improve the quality of discussion on this platform. Honestly, I'm pleased to know that amongst a sea of complaints, you've had a very happy Ola experience. You may be in the minority, but I'm happy for you. Having said that, I call on you to accept the fact that others can have different opinions, which may not align with your own. Contrary to your belief, you may have wanted to buy the River in Bangalore and register it elsewhere. But I doubt if you'd be the first to do so. The list runs long. Real long! | |
(1) Thanks |
The following BHPian Thanks Raskolnikov.R for this useful post: | manubg92 |
16th July 2024, 11:30 | #13 | |
I say things as is and provide my honest opinion. I complement Ola for the value for money they bring to the table and criticize them for their flaws as well. This goes to every company. One can't be a fanboy. For example I love Ather scooters but find them very expensive, I like the Hero Vida but it has a design flaw whereby water seeps into the underseat storage. I like the iQube but am not a fan of Hub motors, this applies to my purchase too so I bought the S1 Pro with the mid rive iPM, however a family member for mine wanted something cheaper with similar range, so there wasn't an option other than the S1 X 4 kWh in his price range. I like the Chetak but it's a bit slow and quite heavy, and it isn't spacious. So I will continue to complement brands for the good in them and criticize them for their flaws, goes to everything right from scooters to bikes and cars as well. You should know that when the sales are high, complaints will arise but can you explain to me why despite the sea of complaints Ola still has 40 to 50 percent of the market. If everyone or atleast most of the customers using an Ola had complaints will Ola still have such sales numbers, definitely not. There is intense competition in the industry and customers will happily pick another brand if all Olas had been faulty . I respect other opinions, but I have an opinion of my own and you can't change that. Last edited by bijims : 16th July 2024 at 11:35. | |
(3) Thanks |
The following 3 BHPians Thank bijims for this useful post: | AdityaDeane, SS80, yedukrishnan199 |
16th July 2024, 11:42 | #14 | |
The Maruti Alto sells in thousands. However, no one is going to equate it to the industry ballpark—akin to a Mercedes S Class, right? We stitch out coats to our individual clothes. If the Ola works for you, as I mentioned earlier, good for you. | |
(1) Thanks |
The following BHPian Thanks Raskolnikov.R for this useful post: | Prasidhi |
16th July 2024, 12:27 | #15 | |
No product is perfect and I get that but Thankfully the Ola works for me and most others and the River would have as well but it was just not meant to be. Hopefully, I will get a chance to get the River Indie down the line for my sister when it opens shop in Kochi next year. | |
(1) Thanks |
The following BHPian Thanks bijims for this useful post: | yedukrishnan199 |