Team-BHP > Modifications & Accessories

Old 26th January 2007, 19:18   #1306

Wierd Cars

Hey some of the weird cars i found while surfing....

HAFI
Old 26th January 2007, 20:35   #1307
elf

Only thing missing on that Beetle are tints... :
Old 26th January 2007, 21:05   #1308

yeah, but it would help if there was glass on which the tints would go.
awesome lattice work though.
Old 27th January 2007, 11:30   #1309

Originally Posted by HAFI View Post
Hey some of the weird cars i found while surfing....

HAFI
Thats not a mod job. Its called the wired bug.
Old 28th January 2007, 21:31   #1310

i saw this on ebay no words to express this:

here's the link for it
eBay India: CAR LIKE SPORTS CAR/ CAR MODELLING/MODIFICATION/DESIGN (item 290075875921 end time 31-Jan-2007 22:49:54 IST)

Last edited by pawan : 28th January 2007 at 21:38.
Old 28th January 2007, 21:35   #1311

Ohmygodohmygodohmygodohmygodohmygod.

I'm scared of oddly-proportioned cars. This will haunt me in my sleep, this Swift-NHC-Indica cabriolet with a lunatically-wrong windshield!

*Runs for cover!*
Old 28th January 2007, 21:38   #1312
SRK

AH!!!!!!!!!!

Why did you post this..Now I wont be able to sleep....
the front is that of a Swift,,Taillight from NHC,Interior seems to be from Tata indica,,
Any idea about the base car??
Me thinks 118ne..because of its low ground height..
Old 28th January 2007, 21:40   #1313

Are you sure this car is on sale or is the owner paying the person who agrees to take the car away from him. lol....
Old 28th January 2007, 21:44   #1314

hey guys the guy claims when the car is on the street people keep on telling him what a wonderful car it is and also has a bid on it and guys does this car beat the auto800 for the crown for the weird and wacky mod.

hey srk the car is a 118ne.

Last edited by pawan : 28th January 2007 at 21:45.
Old 28th January 2007, 22:12   #1315

I would not be able to sport a blank face if I encounter its owner.
Old 28th January 2007, 22:18   #1316

Originally Posted by pawan View Post
i saw this on ebay no words to express this:

What the!!!
Old 28th January 2007, 22:22   #1317

omg! what is this "thing"?
Old 28th January 2007, 22:33   #1318

Nice find pawan, hec y cant someone spot this car and run a road roller over it .
Folks hope you read the Car Modelling part on ebay. Hilarious is not the word.
Old 28th January 2007, 22:35   #1319

ohhh nooooo....i cant watch it anymore!!!!...why did god give me eyes!!!!!
Old 28th January 2007, 22:47   #1320

hey guys check out the specs......

CAR MODELLING / DESIGNER CAR
(WE HAVE DESIGNED BEAUTIFULL CAR IN BEAUTIFULL MANNER. NAME OF THIS CAR IS "FIGHTER SIZE")
1)THIS CAR ONLY ONE IN THIS WORLD. BECAUSE THIS IS "HAND MADE CAR"
2) THIS CAR DESIGN FOR ONLY FEW PEOPLE.
3)THIS CAR'S LOOK IS UNIQUE.
4)THIS IS PARTY GOING CAR
5)LOOKS OF THIS CAR IS SPORTS CAR
6)THIS CAR LOOKING LIKE FIGHER JET ( AEROPLANE)
7)BEAUTIFULL SEATS.
8)MODIFIED WIDE IMPORTED TYRES.
9)MODIFIED STEERING WHEEL AND STEERING SYSTEM
10)MODIFIED TAIL LIGHT
11)MODIFIED HEAD LIGHT
12)MODIFIED DESBOARD
13)MODIFIED BONNET OF THIS CAR
14)VERY HEAVY SIZE SPOILER
15) SPORTS SILENCER
16)THIS CAR IS NE-118 PREMIER CAR AND THIS CAR IS TOTALLY CONVERTED IN LATEST CAR.
=============================================
SPECIAL NOTES FOR BUYER
1) WHEN THIS CAR RUNS ON ROAD ALL PEOPLE WATCH ONLY THIS CAR BECAUSE UNIQUE LOOKS OF THIS CAR, AUTOMATICALLY PEOPLE SAY " WAH KYA CAR HAI, REALLY BEAUTIFULL.YOU CAN HEAR THIS WORDS SO MANY TIMES FROM OTHER PEOPLE WHEN YOU DRIVING THIS CAR. THIS IS MY PRACTICAL EXPRIENCE.
2) REALLY SPECIAL ATTRACTION OF THIS CAR.
3) ALL PEOPLE ASK FOR MODEL OF THIS CAR
1)RED COLOUR
2) TOP OPEN
3) TWO SEATER ONLY.
4) METALIC COMPUTER PAINT. .

================================================== =============================

WE ARE IN FIELD OF CAR MODELLING.
1) WE DESIGN/MODIFY ALL OLD AND NEW CARS IN " HAND MADE CAR"
2) THE CAR WHICH WE DESIGN LOOK EXTRA ORDINARY.
3) WE DESIGN ALL OLD/NEW CARS IN SPORTS/RACING CAR'S LOOK.
4) WE DESIGN CAR WITH LATEST SYSTEM LIKE HYDRAULIC DOOR OPENING, HYDRAULIC SEAT FOLDING, HYDRAULIC TOP OPENING

cool specs....
no doubt guys he is the king among whacky car modifiers....

And why is it named "fighter size"???

Last edited by HAFI : 28th January 2007 at 22:52.