Xlyo limousine, pic from vicky.in
Pics of weird & wacky mod jobs in India!-xylo_limousine.jpg  

Old 13th February 2010, 12:17   #10307

Originally Posted by sidindica View Post
Xlyo limousine, pic from vicky.in
Wow thats wacky. Do u have any more pics of that?

Originally Posted by aparth View Post
Esteem on steroids !
That esteem has a Gypsy chassis under it. The pic has already been posted. Nice quality of work though

Last edited by cadaver_prad : 13th February 2010 at 12:19.
Old 13th February 2010, 14:37   #10308

Some really 'Cool' Spoilers and an ear full of exhausts !
Pics of weird & wacky mod jobs in India!-ysfactorybmwm5_4.jpg  

Pics of weird & wacky mod jobs in India!-boso1.jpeg  

Pics of weird & wacky mod jobs in India!-over-modified-cars.jpg  

Old 13th February 2010, 15:19   #10309

I think last pics was posted before and the second pics looks really funny.
Old 13th February 2010, 16:54   #10310

Originally Posted by Car-e-ok View Post
Sorry for the Picture Quality. Couldnt resist clicking this picture .
Oh I have seen this 800 many times. Belongs to a bloke who lives nearby. The car has different rims upfront and a I guess front power windows too. If I remember correctly the thing also sported some "side steps" sort of steel rods which the owner referred as 'Skirts". Lest I forget, he did mentioned that the whole "sports kit" cost him around Rs. 1 lakh.
Old 13th February 2010, 17:40   #10311

Originally Posted by cadaver_prad View Post
That esteem has a Gypsy chassis under it. The pic has already been posted. Nice quality of work though
And all this time I thought the Gypsy has an esteem body on it .
Old 13th February 2010, 19:42   #10312

Originally Posted by aparth View Post
Esteem on steroids !

It seems to be gypsy with esteem body with some modification.
Old 13th February 2010, 20:34   #10313

Originally Posted by hotkar View Post
borrowed this from anothe site ... dunno why people like to melt the front end of swifts ...
1. Thats not DC
2. Why do people here think its DC?
Old 14th February 2010, 03:01   #10314

Originally Posted by YC.BALENO.CHD View Post
Oh I have seen this 800 many times. Belongs to a bloke who lives nearby. The car has different rims upfront and a I guess front power windows too. If I remember correctly the thing also sported some "side steps" sort of steel rods which the owner referred as 'Skirts". Lest I forget, he did mentioned that the whole "sports kit" cost him around Rs. 1 lakh.
The car had a JK registration bro . I hope we both are talking about same car .
Old 14th February 2010, 11:18   #10315

The funniest looking fake (extra) exhaust pipe I've ever seen!

Pics of weird & wacky mod jobs in India!-130220101359.jpg

Oh and here is the new Autorickshaw Targa!

Pics of weird & wacky mod jobs in India!-130220101352.jpg
Old 14th February 2010, 11:49   #10316

Originally Posted by Scorcher View Post
Some really 'Cool' Spoilers and an ear full of exhausts !
is that a balcony attached to the car in the last pic ???
Old 14th February 2010, 11:52   #10317

Post Deleted by the Team-BHP Support : SMS / Slang is STRICTLY prohibited on this community. We would much appreciate your using full & proper English in posts, for the benefit of other forum users.

Please view our board rules carefully before proceeding any further.

Last edited by GTO : 16th February 2010 at 11:50.
hotkar is offline   Received Infraction
Old 14th February 2010, 14:13   #10318

Originally Posted by Car-e-ok View Post
The car had a JK registration bro . I hope we both are talking about same car .

Yeah I know, as far as I think its the same car. Was it spotted in Chandigarh? Actually the pic is not that clear or I would had been cent percent sure but still in my entire lifetime I have seen just one blue 800 with that spare wheel on the hatch.

Regards.
Old 14th February 2010, 17:20   #10319

Originally Posted by hanmust View Post
Got this photo from a friend's facebook album. what a taste
Finally the Q7 has started to look good!
Old 14th February 2010, 19:36   #10320

What kind of Santro is this?
Pics of weird & wacky mod jobs in India!-dsc02241.jpg  

Pics of weird & wacky mod jobs in India!-dsc02244.jpg  

Pics of weird & wacky mod jobs in India!-dsc02245.jpg