(
https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/)
Originally Posted by 300 KMPH
(Post 692945)
Lol ! Is it a Hyundai 1 lakh rupee car? |
Its like 'Hyundai, I shrunk your Santro'. Phew. !:Frustrati
This cant be a Santro for sure.. the lenght of the car and the lenght between the tires doesn't match the specifications of Santro. It has to be a Santro Body shrunk to fit on a different car.
But which car can this be is a big big question. Any wild guesses?
Originally Posted by amit V8
(Post 711703)
in regards to your huge responce to the alto, this is another chota bhai of the alto. now, as you can see a lot of stuff is fitted there so it sounds like an f-16 & there were a lot of biiiiiiiig meters fitted inside, i didnt know wat were those & wheather they were working either, 1 of them was as big as a jar...the owner was soo stupid that he even fitted two wiper blades at the back.:uncontrol & the whole car has lots of reflectors, i dont know why. so ENJOY. |
The front and rear looks like normal Maruti-800 done up for "Shames Pond..." for his next movie..!!! Look close the Headlights and the size of the back windscreen..!!
(Post 711703)
in regards to your huge responce to the alto, this is another chota bhai of the alto. now, as you can see a lot of stuff is fitted there so it sounds like an f-16 & there were a lot of biiiiiiiig meters fitted inside, i didnt know wat were those & wheather they were working either, 1 of them was as big as a jar...the owner was soo stupid that he even fitted two wiper blades at the back.:uncontrol & the whole car has lots of reflectors, i dont know why. so ENJOY. |
I have seen this car quite a few times near Southern Avenue and it looks loathsome. Actually from a distance it looks the car had been bombarded with bird droppings....
Originally Posted by CYRUS43
(Post 709897)
FIAT with umm...ahhh...i dont really know something....??? |
This pic makes me wonder, is that a fiat or a see-saw. And those w&w taillights....:Frustrati
Literally followed this car to get a pic! Although, we don't have that many whacky people in Noida, but here is an exception! :D
The font on the number plates was so small, didn't have to blur anything.
Originally Posted by Jatt
(Post 706863)
Unique Exaust ..................  |
making fun of your own car, mate? That's a first one!:D
That M800 looks superb!! Takes a lot of skill to make a car look like that.
(Ok..found a wooden wall; that's better than the concrete one I just passed by.. :Frustrati)
Originally Posted by Jayabusa
(Post 712136)
This pic makes me wonder, is that a fiat or a see-saw. And those w&w taillights....:Frustrati |
hehe..i dont know what rear this guy is using..can anyone see any coincidences???
have seen this car quite a few times near Southern Avenue and it looks loathsome. Actually from a distance it looks the car had been bombarded with bird droppings....
|
you are soooo right.agree:
Originally Posted by ashutoshb
(Post 712277)
Literally followed this car to get a pic! Although, we don't have that many whacky people in Noida, but here is an exception! :D
The font on the number plates was so small, didn't have to blur anything. |
Well we all know the bigger the spoiler the faster the car goes....
(Post 712283)
making fun of your own car, mate? That's a first one!:D |
Dosent seems like its funny.
Cheak the thread name u r posting at.
ashutoshb 
Although, we don't have that many whacky people in Noida, but here is an exception! :D
|
Horrendous.
Never underestimate anything - incl these !
(Post 710488)
guys how r these, |
Hey Amit,
The Alto looks very familiar, atleast the number plate. i don't know y but I think I have seen this alto in some other colour.
I think the guy wanted to return to the age of the hippies...:uncontrol
i can't believe that people are becoming soo crazy in the city of joy... guess it must be an effect of the bird flu.
Originally Posted by Jatt
(Post 712716)
Dosent seems like its funny.
Cheak the thread name u r posting at. |
Didn't mean to offend you mate! I thought here's one, who has the guts to consider his own mod job either 'weird' or 'wacky'. That's the thread title innit? :)
(Post 712277)
The font on the number plates was so small, didn't have to blur anything. |
Ahahahahahaha....!! the spoiler reminds me of the sony ericsson W300i with a similar looking thing on top.rl: