Team-BHP > Introduce yourself

Old 4th December 2005, 14:54   #1

Wheelie-BoY,,,,new member,,,

ssup guys dis is my first thread,,,i m member of XBHP.com...official stuntaholic,,do stunts(wheelie,doughnuts,etc,,) on scooter,,,
jus click on dis links for my pics, vids,

[COLOR=#666666]http://uploadhut.com/view.php/318041.mp4[/COLOR]

my doughnut,,
[COLOR=#666666]http://rapidshare.de/files/5045479/V_1_.J._S_360.mp4.html[/COLOR]

[COLOR=#666666]http://www.xbhp.com/talkies/showthread.php?t=3713&page=1[/COLOR]
me featured on XBHP,,
[COLOR=#666666]http://www.xbhp.com/talkies/showthread.php?t=3399&page=1[/COLOR]

[COLOR=#999999]http://photobucket.com/albums/y281/warriors2004/[/COLOR]

[COLOR=#0000ff]http://rapidshare.de/files/7603037/wheelieboy.wmv.html[/COLOR]

hope u'll like those pics n vids,,,hope i'll have rocking time on dis site,,,,
thanks,,,
Old 4th December 2005, 14:59   #2

Welcome to the forum . Please go through the Annoucements section before posting.
Old 4th December 2005, 17:40   #3

Welcome to team-bhp, wheelieboy.
Old 4th December 2005, 17:58   #4

hey wheelie boy,welcome to the forum.I downloaded the video of your wheelies on the chetak and i must say they are really amazing...good to see you are wearing a helmet.Enjoy your stay,

binz
Old 4th December 2005, 18:13   #5

Hey wheelieboy welcome to the forum, have a great stay.
Saw your vids, they were great.
Old 4th December 2005, 19:42   #6

Hey Wheelieboy,
welcome aboard and enjoy your stay here.
Old 4th December 2005, 21:41   #7

Hey Swagat Swagat hai aapka hamari Caro Ki duniya mai.

Have a great time onboard bro
Old 4th December 2005, 23:02   #8

Nice stunts man...The wheelies on the Pulsar and Unicorn are really cool. Drive safe..
Old 4th December 2005, 23:20   #9

hey dude

welcome to tbhp.go through the rules and stuff.

Ride safe
Rev
Old 5th December 2005, 03:19   #10

Welcome welcome

Hello Hello Ji ,
Welcome to the forum ,
After watching your videos , i felt very nostalgic as it reminded me of my LML Vespa in school days .

One thing bro drive safe , and be good
Old 5th December 2005, 11:19   #11

Originally Posted by binz
hey wheelie boy,welcome to the forum.I downloaded the video of your wheelies on the chetak and i must say they are really amazing...good to see you are wearing a helmet.Enjoy your stay,

binz
thanks bro,,,as i told you that i m memebr of XBHP we r suppose to wear helmet,,,
we always play safe,,,i didnt know much about this site other wise i would have invited you for my recent ride which i organised for 'WORLD AIDS DAY' it was 1st even organised by me without any sponsors,,,yet it was success,,,,thank you GOD !!!!!!!!!!
anyways i am planning to keep more events,, i'll invite you guys,,,hope to see you there,,,
thank to everyone,,,,
Old 5th December 2005, 11:21   #12

Originally Posted by Badcheetah
Hello Hello Ji ,
Originally Posted by Badcheetah
Welcome to the forum ,
After watching your videos , i felt very nostalgic as it reminded me of my LML Vespa in school days .

One thing bro drive safe , and be good
dude u its a Diamond,,,i mean i m dying to buys one vespa,,,duh,,,,

Last edited by wheelieboy : 5th December 2005 at 11:35.
Old 5th December 2005, 11:34   #13

welcome dude,,,,,,,so can we expect a nice stunts in car,,,or even burnouts will do,,,,,,wat say?
Old 5th December 2005, 11:37   #14

Originally Posted by vahss_11
welcome dude,,,,,,,so can we expect a nice stunts in car,,,or even burnouts will do,,,,,,wat say?
thanks dude,,,,but i am not into cars,,, i am concentrating only and only in bikes/scooters,,
by the way car is not much worth for stunts,,, ateast not in India,,,but i love cars too,,,
Old 5th December 2005, 11:54   #15

Welcome to the gang, Wheelie boy.... awesome stunts you have on the videos.... way to go pal !!!