Team-BHP > Introduce yourself
Register New Topics New Posts Top Thanked Team-BHP FAQ

Closed Thread
  Search this Thread
Old 21st August 2008, 07:02   #1

Hello from a kiwi Millecento

Hello everyone, please allow me to introduce myself. My name is Roger and I have joined Team BHP as a way of sharing thoughts/experience/information in the Fiat 1100-103.

I owned one of these cars in 1996 when I was a university student. I recently found the exact same car for sale and have bought it back. It needs some work but runs and is complete, so I am looking forward to being back behind the wheel.

Team BHP turns up in every google search I do for the Fiat 1100, so I guess this is the place to be!

I notice there is at least one other Fiat 1100 owner on this forum for New Zealand please feel free to get in touch!

Like most Fiat 1100 owners I am always interested to hear about places where I can find parts for this great car.

Cheers Roger
Old 21st August 2008, 09:55   #2
BHPian

nicegold90,
Welcome to the group, its always interesting to see somebody from other part of the world joining this forum.

I guess you have come to the right place for the information you are seeking. There are bunch of guys who can advise you on the work you are planing to do.

Deepak
Old 21st August 2008, 10:20   #3
BANNED

Hi, hello and welcome to Team-bhp.
Nice to see that people from far exotic corners of the world are becoming part of this wonderful forum.
Oh! And what more? We have a great fan of Milicento here. You'll find some good Fiat fans here who'll help you out in any query related to your car.

Get familiar with the rules and enjoy the journey at Team-bhp!
Old 21st August 2008, 10:44   #4
Distinguished - BHPian

Welcome aboard Roger. If I remember right, the other member from NZ is also Roger.

You'll find everything you need to know about the 1100 here, more on the Indian cars though.

Do share your experiences with us.
Cheers and welcome aboard.
karl
Old 21st August 2008, 10:52   #5