Team-BHP > Introduce yourself
Register New Topics New Posts Top Thanked Team-BHP FAQ

Closed Thread
  Search this Thread
Old 5th April 2023, 11:33   #1
BANNED

Hello BHPians - Kem Cho

I am an architect and interior designer, and I am in my late 20s, residing in Gujarat's Surat/Vadodara. I am excited to be joining this forum as a new member. As an interior designer by profession and a passionate automobile enthusiast by heart, I believe that good design should extend to all aspects of our lives, including our vehicles.

I am thrilled to be a part of a group that is passionate about cars and bikes. I am eager to share my perspective on how the aesthetics of a vehicle can elevate the overall driving experience. In addition to my love for automobiles and design, I enjoy traveling and experiencing new cultures. I believe that exploring the world around us can inspire new ideas and fuel our creativity.

I also love to travel and explore new places. There's something truly special about immersing oneself in new cultures and experiencing all that the world has to offer. I enjoy staying active through cycling. It's a great way to stay in shape and explore the outdoors, and I find it to be a wonderful way to clear my mind and recharge my creative batteries.

I look forward to connecting with fellow members, learning from your experiences, and sharing my own. Let's work together to make this community an even more exciting and engaging space for all enthusiasts.