Team-BHP > Introduce yourself
Register New Topics New Posts Top Thanked Team-BHP FAQ

Closed Thread
  Search this Thread
Old 14th July 2021, 18:08   #1
BHPian

Hello from Patna

Mod note: Post edited to remove [Font] tags, please avoid copy pasting from external font editors. Also do a Preview before Submitting posts. Thanks.

It is very exciting to be part of Team BHP, finally! I am Alok working as Cloud Manager in one of the leading IT Enterprise. I am settled in Bangalore and currently enjoying being at hometown Patna till old normal resumes.

I am passionate about maintaining my rides be it 4 wheels or 2 wheels or 3 wheel (my son tri-cycle) all should be in mint condition. I have done several long drives on car like Bangalore to Kanyakumari, Nagpur, Goa and Patna. I enjoy my journey and never be in hurry.

I studied in Manipal which was famous of bike gang and I thoroughly enjoyed Southern KA during 4 years.

Team BHP has major influence on all my favorite purchases- Ertiga Diesel, TB 500 and Interceptor. Thank you for letting me be part of this family, now I can proudly put Team BHP stickers.

Last edited by Jaggu : 14th July 2021 at 18:22.
DDIS_RE650 is offline   (5) Thanks
Old 14th July 2021, 18:30   #2
Team-BHP Support

Re: Hello from Patna

Welcome to the forum, Alok!

You'll find several people here with something in common: a bunch of MITians (self included ) and other faculties in Manipal, BHPians in Patna and of course, the large, and very active, bunch of BHPians in Bangalore. You'll feel right at home.

PS: I was just going through some old pictures from my time in Manipal and revisited all the many bike rides on my CBZ: Kudremukh, Maravanthe, Bekal, Chikamagalur and so on.

Enjoy your time on Team-BHP, we look forward to your posts.
libranof1987 is offline   (3) Thanks
Old 14th July 2021, 18:30   #3
Distinguished - BHPian

Welcome to TeamBHP. Glad to see a few more people from this side of the country. Do read the Forum rules before posting.