Team-BHP > Introduce yourself
Register New Topics New Posts Top Thanked Team-BHP FAQ

Closed Thread
  Search this Thread
Old 7th July 2020, 13:03   #1
BHPian

Finally Got BHP!

Hi, this is Renjith from Kerala. I am a HR Professional

Today is a very happy day in my life as finally my membership has been approved. I even can't remember how many attempts I have made to be part of this excellent team.

Tons of thanks to mods for approving my request.....finally.

I am deeply impressed by the standard maintained by each of the members and the vast knowledge that is brought on board.

This is as good as an encyclopedia for motor enthusiasts.

Once again thanks to all and looking forward for a thrilling ride with lot of Bhp.
das_ren_auto is offline   (3) Thanks
Old 7th July 2020, 20:47   #2
Senior - BHPian

Re: Finally Got BHP!

Hi Renjith,

Welcome to Team-BHP!

Glad you finally made it. I like the way you describe this platform. It's indeed an "encyclopedia for motor enthusiasts" and a close-knit community of like-minded folks.

Cheers!
TusharK
TusharK is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 8th July 2020, 09:46   #3
BHPian

Hi Renjith sir, welcome
Could you also share more details, about the cars you own, and the cars you have owned before? That will make us know more about you
Old 8th July 2020, 10:36   #4
BHPian

Quote:
Originally Posted by Govardhansupra View Post
Hi Renjith sir, welcome
Could you also share more details, about the cars you own, and the cars you have owned before? That will make us know more about you

Sir, indeed a pleasure to be in the company of knowledgeable people like you. I own a 2013 Vento TDI 1.6 Trend line which has done only 33000 kms as I am staying within the work campus and daily commuting is less than 5 kms.