Team-BHP > Introduce yourself
Register New Topics New Posts Top Thanked Team-BHP FAQ

Closed Thread
  Search this Thread
Old 9th February 2015, 15:55   #1

Hi there. Excize here

Hi all.

Introducing myself after perhaps 7 years of browsing through the various threads of teambhp and reading up on all sorts of contraptions and the likes. So yeah, finally a member here.

A bit about myself.
I am currently studying in the final year of a medico course which i am truly enjoying being a part of. Internship is just around the corner and i cannot wait for it any longer!
I am a squash player, but due to an injury suffered by my ankle ligaments, squash-playing has gone to a down low. I paint, sketch, and other artsy things there are, and have been doing it since as long as i can remember. Art is one of my strongest skill sets if i may add.

About Cars.
Drove a Nissan Tiida/Versa back home(moms car!). Mind you i drove it much more than her. Now i currently drive my gfs car(yeah no drivable beauty to call my own yet) which is a 1.3 ikon flair. Full of power and lovin' it. Being a 2003 model and us being the 4th owners of the workhorse, one can understand that mechanical problems will now be a common occurrence. As it is. Hence the plan to sell the ikon was decided last week.

But.

Wait for it.

Fate would not allow it. On the very day we planned to meet Mr.buyer who had decided on a sweet 65k, an unfortunate incident took place.