Team-BHP > Introduce yourself
Register New Topics New Posts Top Thanked Team-BHP FAQ

Closed Thread
  Search this Thread
Old 17th December 2013, 00:52   #1

Bliss !!!

Hi everyone Ramanathan here.

Currently pursing my final year B.tech in Information Technology at a mundane not so well established college in terms of education, but man having one hell of a time bunking classes and ambling around every nook and corner in the city. As part of being an IT student you can say that I am a budding programmer or a good one but for sure not a connoisseur. At times I may even transform into an orator delivering flamboyant speeches at college events thanks to the reviews that I watch online

About me, well i'm a food junkie. You name any restaurant or eatery out in chennai and I would have probably gone there at least a few times. Add to that I love driving in the highways, so whenever I travel inside my state I prefer the tarmac over the rails.

My Weapon of choice for the every day commute is the Maruti Suzuki Swift.
Its my first car, I call it "Marley". Dad gifted me it for my birthday like an year back due to my persistent annoyance to get me one since my high school . I simply love it, embrace it, cherish it and pamper it every single day and I go bonkers whenever I drive it and even whenever I give a peek at it.

Last edited by Rehaan : 17th December 2013 at 14:14. Reason: Welcome aboard. Fixing one line space.
Marley is offline   (6) Thanks
Old 17th December 2013, 16:58   #2
BHPian

Re: Bliss !!!

Hello Ramanathan! Welcome to the team.

I am a third year Computer Engineering student.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Marley View Post
I go bonkers whenever I drive it and even whenever I give a peek at it.
Same here, I have to have a look at my car before I go to college (by bus).

BTW, which city are you from?
Old 18th December 2013, 17:50   #3
GTO
Team-BHP Support

Welcome Marley!

Quote: