|
Originally Posted by 2000rpm
(Post 4585369)
I am getting a 2011 VAT 60000 kms run car in Good Condition (has the usual Civic problems like faded power window panels, leather seats which require conditioning, etc) for about 3 lakhs. Is the price worth it or should I negotiate further? Also what gearbox does the civic have, TC or CVT? I just sold my City as I didnt like the CVT much. If the Civic's gearbox is like the City CVT, I would stay away from the car (inspite of all the love I have for the Civic). A Manual it will be then! |
Originally Posted by Lambydude
(Post 4585378)
I recently sold my 2011 Skoda rapid TDI run 90k kms for 3 lacs. Hence, in comparison, 3 lacs for a 2011 civic is a great deal |
Originally Posted by sunejarahul
(Post 4584229)
What should be the ideal asking price of a 2018 Oyster Grey Hyundai i10 Magna which has clocked 85k kms? |
Originally Posted by boniver
(Post 4585376)
These just don't add up. I first thought it's a 2018 Grand i10, but to have run 85k kms in one year and selling for 85k... It has to be an old, first-gen 2008 Hyundai i10, right? |
(Post 4585369)
Is the price worth it or should I negotiate further? |
Also what gearbox does the civic have, TC or CVT? |
Originally Posted by Ponbaarathi
(Post 4585413)
What could be a fair buying price for a 2013 May manufactured 2014 Jan registered Swift Dzire zxi which has clocked 50500 km? The car is being sold by a individual in Chennai. The condition of the car is said to be good. The asking price is 4.35L |
Originally Posted by Ponbaarathi
(Post 4585413)
What could be a fair buying price for a 2013 May manufactured 2014 Jan registered Swift Dzire zxi.. |
Originally Posted by vvrchandra
(Post 4585465)
2013 May manufactured, but registered in 2014 Jan. A gap of around 7 months for registration. That too for Swift Dzire which I guess was a hot selling cake during those days. Is there anything I'm missing here.. |
(Post 4585369)
I am getting a 2011 VAT 60000 kms run car in Good Condition (has the usual Civic problems like faded power window panels, leather seats which require conditioning, etc) for about 3 lakhs. Is the price worth it or should I negotiate further? Also what gearbox does the civic have, TC or CVT? I just sold my City as I didnt like the CVT much. If the Civic's gearbox is like the City CVT, I would stay away from the car (inspite of all the love I have for the Civic). A Manual it will be then! |
Originally Posted by vvrchandra
(Post 4585465)
2013 May manufactured, but registered in 2014 Jan. A gap of around 7 months for registration. That too for Swift Dzire which I guess was a hot selling cake during those days. Is there anything I'm missing here.. |
Originally Posted by sibot
(Post 4585885)
I have a general question, what premium can I offer for a car that Cars24 has priced at 2.17L? It is a Toyota Altis 2010 Petrol with 1.03L on the odo. The car is owned by a family friend and we offered him 2.2L based on the valuation by Cars24. |
Originally Posted by sibot
(Post 4585885)
I have a general question, what premium can I offer for a car that Cars24 has priced at 2.17L? It is a Toyota Altis 2010 Petrol with 1.03L on the odo. The car is owned by a family friend and we offered him 2.2L based on the valuation by Cars24. |