Old 2nd January 2024, 10:39   #91

Re: BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details

Originally Posted by mayankk View Post
My father in law is selling his Vento AT Highline petrol, 2011 model. Scratchless all over.
Hi, I'm new here, tried to message you personally, Is the car still available, if yes would you please share details to 9704088808.
Thank you

Last edited by graaja : 2nd January 2024 at 10:46. Reason: Trimming quoted text. Please quote only a small or relevant part of a post
Old 2nd January 2024, 13:30   #92

Selling our single owner Renault Duster RxL diesel, November 2014 registered, 76500 run, silver colour non accidental.
Break pads replaced at 40000 and 70000.
Tyres replaced at 70000.
Comprehensive insurance valid till November 2024

https://classifieds.team-bhp.com/buy...or-sale/72689/

Payment accepted by new owner's account transfer or cheque only.
BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-20231228_0918190101.jpeg  

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-20231228_09205301.jpeg  

redohabitat is offline   (3) Thanks
Old 3rd January 2024, 13:05   #93

Originally Posted by db01 View Post
My dad is selling his pride and joy as he has upgraded to an F30 330i.

Classifieds Link: https://classifieds.team-bhp.com/buy.../Octavia.html/

Make & Model: Skoda Octavia 1.8 TSI Elegance

Asking Price: 13,75,000

Year: 2016

Kms: 45,700

Location / Regn State: Bengaluru, Karnataka

Reason for sale: Upgraded to a BMW 330i

Mods/Accessories (if any): Brand new 17" Lenso Jager Ventus alloys and Continental CSC5 tires done less than 500km. Worth 1.25 Lakhs

Special Mentions (if any): Insurance just renewed and is valid till 10/2024. Just serviced a few weeks ago and is in immaculate condition. Has a fancy number, 6789

Contact details: Provided in the listing

Pics:
Hey Everyone,

The car is still available, and we have reduced the asking price to 13.25L as we need to sell the car quickly.
db01 is offline   (2) Thanks
Old 4th January 2024, 10:10   #94

Originally Posted by mayankk View Post
My father in law is selling his Vento AT Highline petrol, 2011 model. Scratchless all over.
Done 12K. New tryes put in this year
Has been VW serviced proactively, all records available. Has not been stationary, but only gets driven about 20-30 kms a week.

This has been immaculately kept, I can confirm on that piece. Only reason for sale is the NGT crap.

Expectation is 3.5 L, and a good owner.
please share contact details if not sold.
Rajith is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 4th January 2024, 10:15   #95

EDIT : SOLD

Honda Brio VX AT 2015 manufactured/ 2016 bought for sale in Hyderabad. https://classifieds.team-bhp.com/buy...nda/Brio.html/

A very sparingly used, lady only driven Brio VX AT bought in March 2016. No accidents or repairs till date. The car has been serviced at Honda SVC only, since purchase and all periodic maintenance done as per Honda service requirements. The car ran 30,500 Kms, feels tight and extremely smooth. Has a Caska touchscreen head unit with backup camera installed at Honda, during purchase. The exterior is glossy and has a couple of minor scratches only (some scuffs on the bumpers). Original paint and no painting done till date (was not required). Battery was changed last year. Has comprehensive insurance till March 2024. No brokers and no low ball offers please. The price is slightly negotiable.
BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-1704018539634.jpg  

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-1704018539640.jpg  

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-1704018539646.jpg  

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-1704018539653.jpg  

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-1704018539628.jpg  

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-1704018539613.jpg  

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-1704018539619.jpg  

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-1704018539665.jpg  

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-1704018539659.jpg  

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-1704018539670.jpg  

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-1704018539684.jpg  

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-_storage_emulated_0_android_data_com.miui.gallery_cache_securityshare_1704018539690.jpg  

Last edited by Sheel : 19th January 2024 at 16:48. Reason: Marking the Ad as sold. Thanks.
Rohit_Quad is offline   (13) Thanks
Old 8th January 2024, 13:10   #96

EDIT : SOLD

Hi All

2018 Elite i20, 1.2 Petrol manual for sale ( This is the facelift version )

Just 10,500kms on the ODO, driven very sparingly as a second car. 2018 December manufactured and registered. KA-03 registration, Single owner, no loan, all documents clear. Magna Executive variant. All 4 power windows, Dual airbags, ABS as standard.
Accessories include—Reverse Camera with Parking sensors, Remote locking, Blacked out 3M roof wrap, Neo Matte black alloys, Art leather seats. Always serviced at authorised Hyundai Service centres in Bangalore, all service records available.

Location—Mahadevapura, Bangalore 560048.

Price—Rs.6,80,000/-( slightly negotiable)

If interested, please call +919980665551

Link for team bhp classifieds as below:-

https://classifieds.team-bhp.com/buy...lite-i20.html/
BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-img_4028.jpeg  

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-img_4031.jpeg  

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-img_4030.jpeg  

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-img_4026.jpeg  

Last edited by Sheel : 29th February 2024 at 15:52. Reason: Marking the ad as SOLD. Thanks.
motorworks is online now   (6) Thanks
Old 19th January 2024, 12:07   #97

Listing my FIL’s SX4. https://classifieds.team-bhp.com/buy...uti/SX-4.html/

The car is in immaculate condition. I can personally vouch for BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-90dd96af2b8e4ed185c0751bbf369fae.jpeg

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-c01078a9cd4d419d947b369277ccc727.jpeg

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-3f8168d09c5a40a6bd6cb63b4172073c.jpeg

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-18f0d3737fd64d639cdc030eaaee43be.jpeg

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-37e352f930c84c6abf3b4a5886f72528.jpeg

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-dc34fc49d26a410aa776739f7946c4b8.jpeg

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-5db558a3b30d46749b6b3a0f26407be4.jpeg

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-4f67fa57005f4c0db3aa33884c2739e6.jpeg

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-4edc23e1109843b9bf92041110bd1262.jpegit.
MBond007 is offline   (3) Thanks
Old 19th January 2024, 16:33   #98

Originally Posted by MBond007 View Post
The ad doesn’t show yet (not live or has the car been sold?). It’s allowed to share the main details here. Somebody I know is looking for immediate purchase in NCR region

Last edited by Abhi_Automobile : 19th January 2024 at 16:34.
Old 19th January 2024, 16:43   #99

Originally Posted by Abhi_Automobile View Post
The ad doesn’t show yet (not live or has the car been sold?). Can you share details here. Somebody I know is looking for immediate purchase in NCR region
Sure.

Car is SX4 ZXi 2010 make (top end model)
Odo reading: 75000
Service History: very detailed
Condition: pristine

Ask: ₹3.50 Lacs (Negotiable)

Car is in Noida

Last edited by MBond007 : 19th January 2024 at 16:51.
Old 19th January 2024, 18:06   #100

Immaculately well maintained 2012 Honda City V AT (Automatic) car for sale.

EDIT: SOLD

Link to TBHP Classifieds with additional details
https://classifieds.team-bhp.com/buy...onda/City.html

The car has been driven ~78K kilometers and ~80% of it has been highway usage. Actual FE: 11-12 kmpl in city, 17+ on Highways.

Price: 5.75L
BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-city_front.jpeg  

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-city_rear.jpg  

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-city_int_front.jpg  

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-city_int_rear.jpg  

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-city_engine_bay.jpg  

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-city_tyre.jpg  

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-img_20240114_14005029.jpg  

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-img_20240114_140108149.jpg  

Last edited by Aditya : 28th January 2024 at 18:10. Reason: As requested
Digital Vampire is offline   (5) Thanks
Old 20th January 2024, 20:58   #101

Originally Posted by superutp View Post
Looking to sell my beloved Volvo S60 Crosscountry to the right buyer who can appreciate this solid cross between a sedan & a SUV. Its amazingly well maintained. A few minor parts have been replaced either in warranty (warranty expired in Dec 22) or repaired under insurance (valid till May 24), history of which I have in detail. I am the second owner, have driven majority of the mileage and am selling it as I am looking to upgrade. Absolutely no issues with this car and Volvos if maintained well, definitely stand the test of time!
Update: Car is SOLD to a dealer (unfortunately) and is still available to purchase. Those interested can find still find it.
Old 21st January 2024, 04:23   #102

2018 Baleno RS

Hey everyone,

Putting up this post with a heavy heart. Selling my Baleno RS as I have been living in Sydney for the past two years and the car is hardly ever used except for the few weeks I visit every year.
It's a 2018 car with 21,250kms on the ODO. Totally clean in every way. Would prefer to sell it to someone who will use the car well. It's a special vehicle and I've priced it as such - Will not negotiate as I'd rather not sell for less and be even more unhappy.

Location—Akkarai, Chennai.

Price—Rs.7,75,000/-

If interested, please call +91-7550055271 (My dad)

Link for team bhp classifieds as below:-
https://classifieds.team-bhp.com/buy...i/Baleno.html/
BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-img_0342.jpg  

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-img_0343.jpg  

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-img_0344.jpg  

BraveArc is offline   (2) Thanks
Old 21st January 2024, 15:11   #103

hi,

Im planning to sell off my 10/ 2021 Tfort legender 4x4-AT done 12500kms, Zero accidents or scratches. Second free service done last week.
Stek PPF & Ceramic done.

Planning upgrade to a 5-series.

https://classifieds.team-bhp.com/buy...Fortuner.html/

Not a desperate sale , kindly don't bother me with negotiations.

Rajith-9972046111
BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-p_20211028_154509.jpg  

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-p_20211028_154406.jpg  

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-p_20211028_154547.jpg  

Rajith is offline   (4) Thanks
Old 22nd January 2024, 18:55   #104

Originally Posted by db01 View Post
Hey Everyone,

The car is still available, and we have reduced the asking price to 13.25L as we need to sell the car quickly.
Hey, is the car still available?
Old 26th January 2024, 10:28   #105

Originally Posted by ITZ_P_25 View Post
Hey, is the car still available?
Hey, The car is now sold
db01 is offline   (1) Thanks

Copyright ©2000 - 2025, Team-BHP.com