Old 1st April 2025, 07:52   #10411

Infractions: 0/3 (20)
Re: The "NEW" Car Price Check Thread - Track Price Changes, Discounts, Offers & Deals

Originally Posted by drdaga View Post
I was considering buying the Honda Amaze 2nd Gen due to some attractive offers, but it seems unavailable in Pune. My friend managed to get one for ₹10.53 lakh on-road, including basic accessories, in early March. When I contacted Honda dealerships, they were recommending the next-generation model instead. Since this would be my second car, I feel ₹10.53 lakh for the VX CVT is a good deal. Has anyone recently purchased the Honda Amaze 2nd Gen VX CVT? If yes, at what price?
My friend managed to get an Amaze VX CVT at the end of January 2025 for Rs.10.25 lakhs in Kerala, which I think is a pretty good deal. He got around a 1.50 lakh discount, whereas the official offers were up to 1.25 lakhs.

Now the offers seem to have reduced in March and April, and the quotes are in the 11 lakh territory.
yedukrishnan199 is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 1st April 2025, 12:47   #10412

Re: The "NEW" Car Price Check Thread - Track Price Changes, Discounts, Offers & Deals

Folks any clue on discounts for Kia Sonet HTX in delhi? Any help would be appreciated
Old 1st April 2025, 12:48   #10413

Originally Posted by Sparkiplug View Post
Folks any clue on discounts for Kia Sonet HTX in delhi? Any help would be appreciated
Kia doesn't give discounts, they follow a masterclass of inventory management.
carjack3090 is offline   (5) Thanks
Old 2nd April 2025, 18:27   #10414

Maruti Suzuki's price hike, effective 8th April.

The "NEW" Car Price Check Thread - Track Price Changes, Discounts, Offers & Deals-gnhrue3auaavdzs.png
volkman10 is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 4th April 2025, 17:14   #10415

Tata EVs offered with benefits of up to Rs 1.71 lakh

Tata Motors is offering benefits of up to Rs 1.71 lakh across its EV range. The discounts are available on the 2024 model year stock.

The "NEW" Car Price Check Thread - Track Price Changes, Discounts, Offers & Deals-2024_tata_curvv_ev_exterior_01-3.jpg

The Curvv.ev gets the highest discount of up to Rs 1.71 lakh, depending on the variant. The electric SUV is available in three trims: Creative, Accomplished, and Empowered, and comes with two battery options: 45 kWh and 55 kWh, with a range of up to 502 km.

The Nexon.ev is being offered with benefits of up to Rs 1.41 lakh. It is available in 10 variants and two battery options: 30 kWh and 45 kWh. The Nexon.ev LR 40.5 kWh variant was discontinued in February this year.

Tata Motors’ smallest EV, the Tiago.ev, is available with a discount of up to Rs 1.30 lakh. The electric hatchback comes with either a 19.2 kWh or a 24 kWh battery pack.

Link to Team-BHP News
TusharK is offline   (7) Thanks
Old 4th April 2025, 17:45   #10416

Volkswagen Taigun prices slashed by ₹1.43L

• The prices of the Taigun’s Highline 1.0 AT and Highline 1.0 MT variants have been slashed by ₹1.43 lakh and ₹88,500, respectively.

• The prices of the GT 1.5 MT and GT 1.5 DSG remain unchanged.

• All other variants of the Taigun have witnessed a hike of up to ₹13,000.

sharmanova is offline   (5) Thanks
Old 5th April 2025, 17:11   #10417

Originally Posted by TusharK View Post
Tata EVs offered with benefits of up to Rs 1.71 lakh

Tata Motors is offering benefits of up to Rs 1.71 lakh across its EV range. The discounts are available on the 2024 model year stock.

Attachment 2744557

The Curvv.ev gets the highest discount of up to Rs 1.71 lakh, depending on the variant. The electric SUV is available in three trims: Creative, Accomplished, and Empowered, and comes with two battery options: 45 kWh and 55 kWh, with a range of up to 502 km.

The Nexon.ev is being offered with benefits of up to Rs 1.41 lakh. It is available in 10 variants and two battery options: 30 kWh and 45 kWh. The Nexon.ev LR 40.5 kWh variant was discontinued in February this year.

Tata Motors’ smallest EV, the Tiago.ev, is available with a discount of up to Rs 1.30 lakh. The electric hatchback comes with either a 19.2 kWh or a 24 kWh battery pack.

Link to Team-BHP News
I recently contacted the dealership regarding the availability of cars from the 2024 manufacturing year in Goa/Belgavi. According to their response, they currently have stock of the Curvv.EV 45kw, which is available in the Creative and Accomplished variants, as well as the Empowered S55 A, offered in Virtual Sunrise and Flame Red colors at Tata Plant.

However, they mentioned that there is no stock of the Nexon.EV 45 for both the 2024 and 2025 model years. This indicates a high demand for the Nexon 45kw, which seems to be outpacing availability.
Gurudatta Nayak is online now   (1) Thanks
Old 5th April 2025, 18:05   #10418

Hello all,

I am considering Fortuner 4x2 Diesel AT as an upgrade to my current ride and have been quoted 44.40 lacs on road (Sohna registration). Is it a fair price or there is further scope of negotiation.

Last edited by Axe77 : 8th April 2025 at 06:40.
Old 5th April 2025, 18:32   #10419

Originally Posted by Raghav96 View Post
Hello all,

I am considering fortuner 4x2 diesel AT as an upgrade to my current ride and have been quoted 44.40 lacs on road( sohna registration). Is it a fair price or there is further scope of negotiation.

The price looks fair, the only thing you could perhaps get cheaper is the insurance, which is mostly inflated in dealership quotes.
Old 7th April 2025, 20:27   #10420

I received a quote for the Punch Adventure LR with an on-road discount of ₹1.5 lakh, applicable to the September 2024 manufactured model.
Old 8th April 2025, 05:21   #10421

Originally Posted by drdaga View Post
I received a quote for the Punch Adventure LR with an on-road discount of ₹1.5 lakh, applicable to the September 2024 manufactured model.
The discounts seem to be in line with what is offered across other dealerships for the Punch LR versions, considering its over 6 months old, I would recommend you haggle a bit for more dicounts
Old 11th April 2025, 14:31   #10422

Over 7 months have passed on that vehicle. I would negotiate for extended warranty, battery warranty coverage, and higher discounts + accessories on that one.
SixPistons is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 13th April 2025, 11:40   #10423

As per this reel, RAAM MG Hyderabad is offering a ₹6L discount on Hector!

Not sure for which MY this discount is being offered, but most probably on MY2024 or MY2023 models!
Old 18th April 2025, 15:05   #10424

We received a quote for Tata Curvv.Ev Empowered +A55 with 1.5L discount on Ex showroom price and basic accessories worth 10K. The New Ex Showroom price is 20.40L for MY2024.

Should we go ahead with the deal?
Old 18th April 2025, 16:24   #10425

Could someone let me know the discounts on Aura MY2024 models?

Copyright ©2000 - 2025, Team-BHP.com