Team-BHP - The Official Joke thread

-   Et Cetera (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/et-cetera/)
-   -   The Official Joke thread (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/et-cetera/2439-official-joke-thread-566.html)

The progress of the small Indian entrepreneur over the years :Frustrati

The Official Joke thread-entrepreneur.jpg

Originally Posted by NetfreakBombay (Post 3523446)
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mahinder_Watsa this is a daily dose of humor in a daily here (Mumbai Mirror).

Thanks! I think it was an interview I read, through a link on another site.

Read this on TOI today:

When a man opens the car door for his wife, one of the following has to be true:
1. The car is new
2. The wife is new

Soccer...it makes for all kinds of funny moments!:D

Originally Posted by 1self (Post 3524686)
Soccer...it makes for all kinds of funny moments!:D

What the heck is he doing? :eek: Is this for real or photoshoped?

As real as it gets! :)

LOL! The incompetence is strong with this one! :D

Originally Posted by rr_zen (Post 3523840)
Read this on TOI today:

When a man opens the car door for his wife, one of the following has to be true:
1. The car is new
2. The wife is new

There is an extended version to it.
When a man opens a car door for the wife, then.
Ya to car Nayi hai,
ya fir wife nayi hai.
ya fir wife nahi hai.

i laughed so hard my wife thought i was choking on something :D

The Official Joke thread-anx1m65_700b_v1.jpg

LMAO :uncontrol

Here is something for the petrol heads! For us its always girlfriend Vs car.

The Official Joke thread-10649770_659938240787033_6352000826348090137_n.jpg

Well, this is not actually a Joke, but am sure that it would qualify to make an entry in this thread without getting deleting by Mods.

Was browsing for a new computer and found this.
Lenovo Desktop + Apple care protection are being bought together by customers. The site claims they are often bought together. :Frustrati

Originally Posted by gemi_kk (Post 3528586)
Well, this is not actually a Joke, but am sure that it would qualify to make an entry in this thread without getting deleting by Mods.

:Frustrati

It IS a joke!! Who in their right sense of mind would want to buy a Lenovo PC (Windows mostly) along with an AppleCare software (For Apple hardware only).

In other news, Apple launched it new phone - the iPhone 6. This is what people had to say :D

Originally Posted by IronH4WK (Post 3528650)
In other news, Apple launched it new phone - the iPhone 6. This is what people had to say :D

Hahahalol:lol:
I don't know if you saw MKBHD's review of the 5S, but he did say in that video that the 5S had specs of a 2011 flagship!

Laugh out loud, you must..