Team-BHP - The Official Joke thread

-   Et Cetera (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/et-cetera/)
-   -   The Official Joke thread (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/et-cetera/2439-official-joke-thread-556.html)

Another good one from Facebook

^^^
Remove the rev-limiter, mod the car so that the speedo needle gets to pass the taboo zone :D

This is why joke section, yeah? Jokes?
OK.

Haha another good one.

Originally Posted by Slush_Traveller (Post 3459963)
Haha another good one.

Here too, but the speed of object might differlol:

Kya aapke toothpaste mein namak hai?????
The Official Joke thread-imageuploadedbyteambhp1403686781.764817.jpg

Nice Evo X owner:

The Official Joke thread-ywhy0ni.jpg

Well, this is what the owner can expect if he parks his car next to a fire hydrant:

The Official Joke thread-1kmsfzp.jpg

Source: Imgur :D

For the husbands & boyfriends!:)

some nice stuff,,

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QdSDiX-5ttk#t=46

Some more fun stuff, apparently from social media:
The Official Joke thread-1.jpg

The Official Joke thread-1-1.jpg

The Official Joke thread-1-2.jpg

The Official Joke thread-1-3.jpg

The Official Joke thread-1-4.jpg

The Official Joke thread-1-5.jpg

The Official Joke thread-1-6.jpg

The Official Joke thread-1-7.jpg

The Official Joke thread-1-8.jpg

The Official Joke thread-1-9.jpg

The Official Joke thread-1-10.jpg

The Official Joke thread-1-11.jpg

The Official Joke thread-1-12.jpg

Post deleted by the Team-BHP Support : Please do NOT post messages that add little or no informational value to the thread. We need your co-operation to maintain the quality of this forum.

Please read our rules before proceeding any further. We request you to post ONLY when you have something substantial to add to a discussion.

Haha this is cute! :p

Source: Imgur

PS: Image size is 4.45 MB; couldn't upload it to our forum thus. Apologies for that!

I personally have used it many a times. Source : Facebook

Lol
source : Facebook

Mod Note: Please use the EDIT or MULTI-QUOTE buttons instead of typing one post after another on the SAME THREAD!

The Official Joke thread-imageuploadedbyteambhp1404325583.692274.jpg

ROFL!
Source: Facebook

Sent from my iPhone using Team-BHP

1. Quote:

Originally Posted by BaCkSeAtDrIVeR (Post 1980973)

Attachment 387423

I am not sure if that should be posted here or the "bells on walls" thread.

This is OBELIX's dream come true :D so many boars in one place LOL
To quote obelix- '"these boars are crazy" The Official Joke thread-obelix.jpg