Team-BHP - The Official Joke thread

-   Et Cetera (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/et-cetera/)
-   -   The Official Joke thread (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/et-cetera/2439-official-joke-thread-542.html)

Originally Posted by Reisender (Post 3333449)
Buddy, care to explain this? please:

its the hit count by category i guess...slightly crude IMHO

If Veeru, Jai, Thakur, Gabbar were on Facebook, this is what their posts would look like (courtesy IBN Live):

The Official Joke thread-sholayfacebook003.jpg

The Official Joke thread-sholayfacebook002.jpg

The Official Joke thread-sholayfacebook001.jpg

Howcome there has been no jokes posted here on Alok Nath yet ?
He is an Internet sensation since the last 2 days. :D

It's alok nath everywhere!

But why? Was he in some news recently?

Originally Posted by bluevolt (Post 3334883)
It's alok nath everywhere!
But why? Was he in some news recently?

I read in newspaper somewhere as to how this episode started.

Apparantly some channel was showing Hum Saath Saath Hai ft. Alok Nath.
So some creative guy Tweeted some joke about him. And then Boom !! Rajanikanth was off the radar, replaced by Alok Nath.

Nevertheless, I just love the creativity of our countrymen. Damn, funny jokes. :uncontrol

Originally Posted by Soumyajit9 (Post 3334900)
Damn, funny jokes. :uncontrol

Well, they are indeed. :D

Originally Posted by Soumyajit9 (Post 3334821)
Howcome there has been no jokes posted here on Alok Nath yet ?
He is an Internet sensation since the last 2 days. :D

Here is something that you asked for. Sharing from what I received on whatsapp!

Alok Nath Series Jokes

When Alok Nath was born;
Doctor Said, "Badhai ho, Babuji huay hain"

лллллллллллллллллллллллллллллллллAlok Nath is so sanskari that he smokes agarbattis

ллллллллллллллллллллллллллллллллл
The only two wars Alok Nath has seen in his life.- Haridwar and Pariwar

Alok Nath CV Reads as:-
Degree- MBA in Kanyadaan
Skills- Sanskaar
Experience- 10022848 Kanyadaans done
Hobby- Giving Ashirwads!

"In school days, Alok Nath bunked a lecture to attend his daughter's wedding.

Alok Nath has never received salary , he always receives pension.

Alok Nath carried Hanuman Chalisa to school instead of Notebooks

Alok Nath eats Prasad as Starters

Alok Nath believes in 'Aashirwad at First Sight'

Alok Nath reads "All Indians are my brothers and sisters" as "All Indians are my Samdhans and Samdhis".

Alok Nath went to Vaishno Devi for his Bachelor Party before marriage. With his Family.

Honey Singh: Chhoti Dress me bomb lagdi mainu.
Alok Nath: Chhoti Dress me thand lag jayegi beti.

Alok Nath: Arohi
Arohi: Kya??
Alok Nath: Kuch nahi, bus apna kanyadaan mujhse hi karwana

Alok Nath is someone who is worried about Kanyadaan of d Girl
who is yet to be born...

Alok Nath's WhatsApp shows : "Last seen doing Kanyadaan at"

Alok Nath removes his slippers before playing Temple Run n distributes 'prasad' after crossing each level.

"When you type Alok Nath on Google search, "I'm feeling Lucky" changes to "I'm feeling Sanskari".

Alok Nath was d first person to call Parle as ParleG!!

Alok Nath wants Facebook to add 'Aashirwad' button.

Alok Nath has Zero friends bcoz he always turns 'Dosti into Rishtedaari' 

@mods: hope the symbols used to differentiate the jokes are ok. Else- Please delete the post.

Nevertheless, I just love the creativity of our countrymen. Damn, funny jokes.

Who would have ever thought that Alok Nath would trend on Twitter. :D

My favourite is "When Alok Nath was born, doctor said Уbadhai ho, babuji hue hainФ :uncontrol

Hahaha these alok nath jokes are damn hilarious!

You guys should check out the facebook page called alok nath memes

Continuing the trend :D

The Official Joke thread-img_41197541228059.jpeg

LOL.

Alok nath is so Sanskari that he removes his shoes before playing Temple Run. lol:

Alok Nathji thinks that the whole world is a huge home, with millions of worship rooms, living rooms and bedrooms.The huge family has millions of betas and betis.
And he is their rightful guardian.:)

Originally Posted by sanjuice (Post 3318990)
Hilarious advertisement by Mercedes Benz. What an idea,

http://youtu.be/nLwML2PagbY

And Jaguar's reply to the Ad

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3PQS8SFWNQw

This is hilarious! After all, the wife always has the upper haath no matter what. lol:

Express LOL: Everyone saw the Obama selfie, here is what happened afterwards

Originally Posted by laxmanrk (Post 3335867)
And Jaguar's reply to the Ad

We have a whole thread dedicated for the MB-Jaguar ad-war cause - Jaguar's hilarious response to Merc's "magic body control" ad

:)

I read in newspaper somewhere as to how this episode started.

Apparantly some channel was showing Hum Saath Saath Hai ft. Alok Nath.
So some creative guy Tweeted some joke about him. And then Boom !! Rajanikanth was off the radar, replaced by Alok Nath...

Are these jokes because of the roles he take up? It's mostly a very matured dad / guardian kinda roles?!

Originally Posted by Biraj (Post 3334984)
Who would have ever thought that Alok Nath would trend on Twitter. :D

My favourite is "When Alok Nath was born, doctor said Уbadhai ho, babuji hue hainФ :uncontrol

Originally Posted by StrangeWizard (Post 3335114)
Hahaha these alok nath jokes are damn hilarious! ...

Absolutely!! clap: