Team-BHP - The Official Joke thread

-   Et Cetera (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/et-cetera/)
-   -   The Official Joke thread (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/et-cetera/2439-official-joke-thread-534.html)

Pic source: FB

The Official Joke thread-555386_601832796521761_1120822178_n.jpg

This one is hilarious.... cudnt stop laughing....

UP Bhaiya went to make a passport.

Officer- Whats your Name?...
Bhaiya - pankaj tiwari

Officer - Provide us your PAN Details.

Bhaiya -120/300, Banarasi, halka Chuna, double Kattha, navratan kivam , Kachi pakki Supari, long - ilaychi aur tanik hari patti ..:uncontrol:uncontrol

Spot on for guys like me! (may be many of us!:D)

Source : Original - B.C ; Took from Times of India, Hyderabad edition, Hyderabad Times pull out : Dt.19-09-2013

The Official Joke thread-dsc02333.jpg

Laughing at your own mistakes can lengthen your life..

Laughing at your wife's can shorten it!

:D

Source: unknown@facebook

How Android users see the new iOS7 update :D

The Official Joke thread-a3ymygn_700b_v1.jpg

Courtesy: 9GAG.COM

"Important" BMW for Sale

The Beetles! :D

The Official Joke thread-image3611094290.jpg

The Santro is so bare-bone that Hyundai decided to list seating capacity as a feature!

Originally Posted by IronH4WK (Post 3244152)
The Beetles! :D

Attachment 1141485

Whoever did this took some pains :D

If you compare it with the original Beatles poster you see that
- The road is different
- The trees are different
- The White beatle parked on the kerb is still there
- The compound wall adjacent to the white beatle is the same
- The dark colored van on the right is the same
- Rest of the cars on the road are different.

Ref : http://johnrieber.files.wordpress.co...-1600-1200.jpg

:uncontrol:uncontrol

The Official Joke thread-bu3zbx3caaayzaj.jpg

See who saves the world when Rajini is away shooting movies...:Shockked:

Some Puneri Zap. Couldn't translate the last one to suit the joke.

A guy was waiting for the signal to turn Green. He started whatspp and didn't realize the signal had turned green.
A old lady waiting to cross the road in her authentic puneri tone said
"Punyatale signal hyahun hirawe hot nahit, nigha ata"
(The signals don't turn any greener here in Pune. Get lost)

2. 
A Bhaajiwala was sprinking water on vegetables for a long time...
Finally a waiting puneri aaji says..
"Bhendi shuddhivar ali asel tar 1 kilo dya"
(Give me 1 kg when the okra's come out of coma)

3.
A biker was going very fast on Karve Road.
At the next signal, old man says "Karve.. aramat chalva"..
Biker says "Mi Karve nahi"..
Old man replies "Ohh sorry mala vaatla rasta tumchya bapacha ahe"

One more, received on whatsapp

A new born baby has got the gift to talk.
She asks the nurse: Whats for breakfast?
Nurse: Poha and Upma:
Baby: damn, I am born in Pune again

Originally Posted by bigwheelz (Post 3247786)
3.
A biker was going very fast on Karve Road.
At the next signal, old man says "Karve.. aramat chalva"..
Biker says "Mi Karve nahi"..
Old man replies "Ohh sorry mala vaatla rasta tumchya bapacha ahe"

I will try
Oh sorry, I thought your last name would be Karve. You are driving as if the road belongs to your father.

Who said car names don't have meaning?
FIAT:
Failure in Italian Automotive Technology.

FORD:
For Only Rough Drivers.

HYUNDAI:
Hope You Understand Nothings Drivable And Inexpensive....

VOLVO:
Very Odd Looking Vehicular Object.

PORSCHE:
Proof Of Rich Spoiled Children Having Everything.

OPEL:
Old People Enjoying Life

TOYOTA:
The One You Only Trust, Always.

HONDA:
Hanged Over, Now Driving Away.

BMW:
Big Money Waste.

And the best..

MARUTI:
Made According to Roads & Users, Typically Indian

Originally Posted by libranof1987 (Post 3244350)
The Santro is so bare-bone that Hyundai decided to list seating capacity as a feature!

Hyundai used to highlight this earlier in most Santro Ads as its competitor,the older model Wagon-R was officially a 4 seater and they wanted to emphasize that Santro can seat 5 (officially :))