Team-BHP - The Official Joke thread

-   Et Cetera (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/et-cetera/)
-   -   The Official Joke thread (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/et-cetera/2439-official-joke-thread-513.html)

A lady says to her doctor: My husband has the habit of talking in sleep! What can I do to cure him of that?
Doctor: Give him an opportunity to speak while he is awake!

Originally Posted by esteem_lover (Post 2897282)
Could you please translate all the other lines too ? And (I am silly) who is banta ?

Note from the Team-BHP Support Staff: Kindly remove images from original post if quoting a reply. This causes inconvenience to the dial-up users.

So, the joke here is.. there still are people using dial-up? :P

Originally Posted by libranof1987 (Post 3044764)
So, the joke here is.. there still are people using dial-up? :P

Good point, may be we should change it to Edge users.

Being 'in a relationship' and being 'in the hospital' is all the same .. Everyone asks 'serious hai kya?':)

5 Frogs Sitting On A Log.
4 Decide To Jump Off.
How Many Are Left?
Still 5 Left
Moral: “Lot Of Difference Between Deciding And Doing“:)

People ACTUALLY do this! OMG! :uncontrol

Got this as a whatsapp forward.:uncontrol
The Official Joke thread-487943_535321736519140_2017382371_n.jpg

Originally Posted by dZired (Post 3047868)
Got this as a whatsapp forward.:uncontrol

Just when you are ready to say "In India, I have seen it all", something like this turns up! :uncontrol

Hats off to the driver for thinking outside the box and feel like doing :deadhorse this to the driver for putting the camel inside the box.

Originally Posted by SDP (Post 3047988)
Just when you are ready to say "In India, I have seen it all", something like this turns up!

Hats off to the driver for thinking outside the box and feel like doing this to the driver for putting the camel inside the box.

This out of the box and inside the box is killing the camel. Poor animal, feel sad for it.

Originally Posted by SDP (Post 3047988)

Just when you are ready to say "In India, I have seen it all", something like this turns up! :uncontrol

Hats off to the driver for thinking outside the box and feel like doing :deadhorse this to the driver for putting the camel inside the box.

That's not India. :)

The Reality of Developer’s Life

aah! them good ol' days :D

courtesy: www.javacodegeeks.com

Listen tho this convo.. :)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3Ch-wBCGnGs

Originally Posted by BuildUpGypsy (Post 3049677)

That was hilarious!!! It made my day! Thanks :)

Originally Posted by BuildUpGypsy (Post 3049677)
Listen tho this convo.. :)

:uncontrol:uncontrol

The conversation looks quite fabricated towards the end of the clip. Eh?

Originally Posted by Warwithwheels (Post 3050844)
:uncontrol:uncontrol

The conversation looks quite fabricated towards the end of the clip. Eh?

looks like a prank call from some FM station...